Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chad Avram.
Chad Avram
Chad Avram at My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Chad Avram

Business Manager

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

4650 E Pickard St
Mt Pleasant, MI 48858

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Chad Avram

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Found is a better interest rate then our..."

- KRISTYLEITER1021 Verified Customer

Great service. Found is a better interest rate then our bank and the lifetime power train and free oil changes gives you a very good piece of mind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wyatt Katz

May 10, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the five-star review and for trusting the team at My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat with your business!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and a friendly like home..."

- PUTNAM Verified Customer

Great customer service and a friendly like home atmosphere, I would recommend them to family and friends . If I ever need anything or even a new ride in my future, I will return to mycyjeepdodgefia dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wyatt Katz

May 10, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the five-star review and for trusting the team at My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat with your business!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant to do business with. It was my first time..."

- DENTGUYRICK Verified Customer

Very pleasant to do business with. It was my first time buying from them and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wyatt Katz

May 04, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the five-star review and for trusting My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat with your business!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman Jerry was fantastic to work with. Great and easy..."

- MCDOW1AS Verified Customer

Salesman Jerry was fantastic to work with. Great and easy transaction in and out in less than two hours with a new car! Amazingly easy and affordable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Swanton, Gerald Seybert

May 04, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the five-star review and for trusting My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat with your business!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far best experience my husband & I have had at a..."

- JMMCKM222 Verified Customer

By far best experience my husband & I have had at a dealership. Hands down Mark is amazing! We will recommend others, extremely satisfied. Thanks Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Dobbrastine

May 04, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the five-star review and for trusting My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat with your business!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was clean , eveyone was friendly an helpful,..."

- markski101 Verified Customer

Dealership was clean , eveyone was friendly an helpful, very happy with my gladiator, Dick Cook was great got me a great price , an really helped me figure out everything in my new gladiator. Chad in finance was really nice an a great help , no pressure to get extras at all like most dealers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dick Cook

May 04, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the great review and for trusting My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat with your business!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpful to me and my family over the last..."

- charley_mchugh_77 Verified Customer

They were very helpful to me and my family over the last year. I was very happy going back and doing business with them again. Mark was great, made it quick and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Swanton, Mark Dobbrastine

Mar 31, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are delighted to know you were given excellent customer service during your most recent visit to our dealership We appreciate you trusting our team at My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat with your business!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All went great! From start to finish. Great service from..."

- KCPEN Verified Customer

All went great! From start to finish. Great service from Mark, he went over everything and help us set up the new Jeep before we left the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Dobbrastine

Mar 31, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are delighted to know you were given excellent customer service during your most recent visit to our dealership We hope you enjoy your new Jeep! We appreciate you trusting our team at My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat with your business!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All staff was courteous and knowledgeable. Everyone we..."

- SARAHHMASON6478 Verified Customer

All staff was courteous and knowledgeable. Everyone we talked to was friendly and kind. My husband was impressed with waiting lounge and snacks and refreshments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dick Cook

Mar 31, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are delighted to know you were given excellent customer service and enjoyed the amenities during your most recent visit to our dealership We appreciate you trusting our team at My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat with your business!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience working with Jerry in getting..."

- BALDWIN189 Verified Customer

We had a great experience working with Jerry in getting our new Dodge Ram! Jerry was very down to earth and knowledgeable about Ram trucks, couldn't be more pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Seybert

Mar 31, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are delighted to know you were given excellent customer service during your most recent visit to our dealership We hope you enjoy your new Dodge Ram! We appreciate you trusting our team at My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat with your business!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,995
2020 Ram 1500
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2013 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $7,995
2013 Chrysler 200
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2019 Ram 5500HD car, priced at $72,804
2019 Ram 5500HD
new
White exterior
Aisin 6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,495
2019 Ram 1500
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,995
2017 Jeep Cherokee
used
Red exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,495
2019 Ram 1500
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD