Back

NYE Toyota

Oneida, NY

4.7
149 Reviews
Thoughtful Amenities Whether you are waiting for your vehicle to get serviced, picking up a part for your vehicle, or stopping by to check out a new vehicle for yourself, we offer a wide range of amenities to enhance your experience here! Come by, look around and check what we can offer you!
Contact Dealership

1441 Genesee St.

Oneida, NY

13421

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 149 reviews

March 03, 2024

They not only went over what was being done that day in maintenance, but what future maintenance will be needed without pressuring to have done by them. More

by SHAWN.LISI44
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Hina
March 02, 2024

Kevin was excellent from start to finish. He was professional and very customer focused as well as having a sense of humor. Kevin spent a lot of time on all the Tech and programmed for us More

by pylmans
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Carangui
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 02, 2024

Everything and Everyone was Awesome! Best experience we have ever had purchasing a vehicle! We will definitely refer your establishment and Samuel Hersam to all of our friends and family More

by cabeley65
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Hersam
March 01, 2024

Happy with the service department and the timely manner which the service was done on my vehicle. More

by LINNIEGJ2
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keegan
March 01, 2024

Courtney Hina was amazing, she did everything she could to help me. I’ve been having issues with NYE customer service support but she really helped me out. She didn’t give up until my issue was resolved. More

by Mvelez
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Gifford
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Geoffrey Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Courtney Hina
February 29, 2024

Great service, patient, understanding, Samuel made my experience seamless and easy, great customer service, 10/10 More

by tanyad889
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel
February 29, 2024

Timely and quality service, slight miss understanding which was resolved quickly. friendly and knowledgeable employees. Thanks More

by vetdir
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
holly
February 29, 2024

We couldn't be happier with how the service department took care off us. From start to end ( which went very quickly) they kept me updated, let me know that it could go under insurance, and C.j. all aro More

by heidi.layton65
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Cole
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Cj from service
February 28, 2024

They do a good job, but I would prefer less upselling beyond what the vehicle is in for, especially since Nye has not been able to identify and remedy a significant issue with my vehicle! More

by DICKLYNCH7
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Bauer
February 26, 2024

Very impressed with Eric and the overall climate if your dealership. I will definitely recommend NYE to my family and friends. More

by mcompeau
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Brockway
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...