Back

NYE Toyota

Oneida, NY

5.0
24 Reviews

1441 Genesee St.

Oneida, NY

13421

Directions

24 Reviews of NYE Toyota

Sort by
March 02, 2022

Thank you to Jim Cleary and AJ Aquino for your awesome service, you truly made buying my care less stressful! More

by Nurse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Cleary
December 12, 2021

Eric was helpful in finding us a new Rav4. We bought a new Rav4 in May and unfortunately the Rav4 was hit by a deer and was total loss. We are so thankful that he was able to find us a new Rav4. Thank More

by beckster247
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Brockway
September 17, 2021

We purchased our second vehicle from Nye Toyota. Our salesman was Jim Cleary. He was very knowledgeable and polite explaining every feature and how to of the vehicle. He even went the extra mile travel More

by Richard G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Cleary
Oct 21, 2021 -

NYE Toyota responded

Wow Richard! Thanks so much for the great review. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Have a fantastic day!

August 31, 2021

Jim Cleary was the salesperson we dealt with. He is informative, patient, and very much a "gentleman." Surprised ourselves by actually deciding to purchase rather than looking around more! More

by Maggie
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Cleary
Oct 21, 2021 -

NYE Toyota responded

Thank you so much Maggie! You are 100% correct, Jim Cleary is fantastic! Thank you for giving us the chance to earn your business. Enjoy your new ride!

July 08, 2021

Had a great experience purchasing our 2018 Toyota Highlander 2nd hand@ Nye - both Dan and Devin treated us great and got us what we wanted! More

by mair
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Devin
June 07, 2021

We cant say enough about our experience with Nye Toyota. Mike our salesman was very personable and went above and beyond through our entire experience. He even had the vehicle cooled down and ready to go f More

by wheats71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
May 12, 2021

I had a great experience for a first time leaser, Jim Cleary was awesome. He went over everything in very easy but specific terms. Brian their financial person was very good he was specific and thorough. More

by memorris55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Cleary, Brian LeFonte
January 23, 2021

Leased a beautiful new Highlander from nye Toyota in Oneida ny, today, from the first phone call from them to picking car up top notch service, they make you feel like family, thank you Jeff Gifford, A More

by Mary
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Gifford AJ Aquino,Brian lorento
November 12, 2020

Just got our 2nd Toyota earlier this week. Mike Q from sales was very knowledgeable and Brian L. helped to make the numbers work for our budget. Fast and friendly, with no pressure. We had a great exper More

by Tlloyd406
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Q and Brian L
July 24, 2020

Great Experience I just picked up my new Rav4 today. I love it!! This our 5th vehicle that my husband and I have purchased from NYE Toyota. I can't Thank Jeff (Giff) More

by jzbiegien
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Gifford & Brian
1
1 - 10 of 24 results