Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Nalley Nissan of Cumming

Cumming, GA

2.8
42 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Nalley Nissan of Cumming located at 1310 Buford Highway in Cumming, GA! Our team is excited to share the latest Nissan models with you including the Altima, Maxima, Rogue, Murano & Titan. If you have any questions about the cars you are interested in, please contact us today and we will help you compare the different models and arrange your test drive.

1310 Buford Hwy

Cumming, GA

30041

Directions

By Type

Showing 42 reviews

October 21, 2020

"If only I could give less than one stars... this was a..."

- AlianaM

If only I could give less than one stars... this was a terrible car buying experience. I was assigned a salesman by the name of Will ( I believe ) and he and along with management were extremely rude. I will admit that management tried helping in the beginning but, it was Will’s lack of compassion for someone who doesn’t have a great credit score but, was in a desperate need of a car, that really pissed me off. Nalley should really reconsider who they decide to represent their company because, this salesman isn’t someone who should be representing their brand & he is in desperate need of customer service and leadership classes. I’ll be taking my business where I won’t feel like a horrible person, just because of my credit score.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will
May 02, 2020

"On April 2020 I took my 2011 nissan versa for a recall..."

- alphakolo2000

On April 2020 I took my 2011 nissan versa for a recall concerning the air bag,the car stayed there for 24h,after I picked it up I found out that my alignment is very bad ,I called the next day and I was told that they don't have anything to do with it and I know 100 % that it happened over there. Either someone used my car for commit or it happened when they was working on the air bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2019

"Bait and switch"

- NEPats

Reading the reviews I notice there have been 3 general managers in the 18 months. Unfortunately, I am now not surprised by this. I inquired about a car today at around 1 pm via chat on their website and confirmed its availability. Yes it's available per Andrea. At 2:40 pm I get a call to make an appointment to see the car tonight and it's available. An hour later (3:36 pm), Josh, the General Manager calls and confirms my appointment for tonight to see vehicle. At 4:51 pm yet another call to confirm that I'm going to see I drive an hour to get there tonight, and the vehicle was SOLD this MORNING! Waste of time, and the salesperson tonight literally chased me back to my car asking if I wanted to see anything else.... why in the world would I entertain buying a car from a company that knows they sold a car this morning, and 3 times tells me it's available to get me there tonight to ask me what else can they show me? Bait and switch. No thanks. Highly concerned if your GM has no idea you sold a car that morning, as well as 3 other people in your building.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Jones, General Manager
September 30, 2019

"The whole team here helped me get into my dream car! They..."

- Nacho

The whole team here helped me get into my dream car! They were kind and welcoming and stayed behind to help me get into the car I wanted. I highly recommend! Carter Ingram was super nice and understanding and talked to me like a person and didn’t try to force the sale. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carter Ingram
August 25, 2019

"Duplicity"

- Greg

This was a simple transaction made difficult by passive aggressive tactics to obtain my SS# and run a credit check when NONE WAS NEEDED. I was told to either give my SS# or I could not have the car so I left. Total waste of time after the out the door price was already agreed too and all I needed was the Buyers order faxed to my Credit Union. After leaving he called to try and make it appear as it was a misunderstanding, but no words matter. Empty apology with no regard for customer satisfaction or offer to rectify. The incessant pestering for a credit app and ultimatum, when all that was needed was a buyers order was too much. Greg Smalls P.S. I came be-cause all the others I dealt with were professional and above board.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Q- was great, internet sales manager- great , other manger was great.
June 04, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- Laks Diddi

The vehicle purchase was so hassle free. Toby made us comfortable and listened patiently to understand our needs. All the staff from Toby to Manager to Finance person were nice and helped greatly during price negotiating the price by providing the options based on my needs. I would recommend them to all friends. Thanks All!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2019

"Three Strikes, You're Out! (all in the same appointment)"

- ilresqu2000

Three Strikes, You’re OUT! Strike 1 – Set up an appointment through the web on May 30th, 2019 for June 3, 2019 “Details for your reservation: Repair Services: Describe What You Need - -Front passenger window is loose when in a lowered position. -Install dealer supplied hood protector (may need to be ordered through parts if not in stock).” This was for my 2019 Nissan Frontier. I showed up early for my appointment, was met by service advisor Melissa Gatz, and was promptly asked to disable my in-car camera. Melissa telling me that they won’t work on cars until the camera is disabled. So, what are you trying to hide that I must disable my camera for? Strike 2 – Melissa takes me to the service counter and then calls the parts department to find out if the hood deflector is in stock. Why wasn’t this done BEFORE I showed up for my appointment? So, what are you going to tell a customer when parts aren’t here? Come back ANOTHER time? Yet another inconvenience for the customer (me). I even spelled it out in my reservation to check for the part!!! Customer service fail. Strike 3 – Melissa tells me some BS story from the parts call that the hood protector isn’t made yet for the 2019 Nissan Frontier and that I would have to go aftermarket. A little history about this model… The Nissan Frontier hasn’t changed body panels since 2007. I know this because it took me all of 3 minutes to look online at a Nissan Parts Direct website, find the hood protector myself, AND get the official Nissan part number too! The hood protector fits all models of Frontier back to 2007. Your own people don’t even know how to find parts properly for the vehicles that they should be familiar with!!! After I pick up my hood deflector, THAT I ORDERED, through the parts department directly, you won’t see me again. Three strikes, you’re out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Melissa Gatz
April 27, 2019

"Great sales team"

- ccnaws60

Raja.V, Sunghoon Im, and m. kanfer, we're beyond perfect! Don't hesitate to buy a car here. Especially, since I am out of town. Will be buying another car soon from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 26, 2019

"Not a good experience, too argumentative"

- JohnR

Dealt with Jason recently over the phone. He was argumentative and could not stick to the topic, i.e. 'customer service and sell the customer a vehicle' instead argued about numbers and credit score. I was not interested to buy an older vehicle at extremely high APR rates. I had good hopes for this dealership but his attitude and distasteful customer service experience turned me away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2019

"Excelente Servicio"

- Mateo

Allen tiene un excelente servicio al cliente, para mi es el mejor vendedor de vehiculo que he conocido. He comprando dos vehiculos, y siempre quedo bien complacido con sus atenciones. Tiene un excelente servicio al cliente. Recomiendo a Allen, 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results