Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Naples Acura

Naples, FL

5.0
1,567 Reviews
Naples Acura is proud to be one of the top Acura dealerships in the state of Florida, and proud to be able to provide the southwestern region of Florida with great selection and service for their car buying experience. Our dealership, located in the heart of Naples, Florida, is home to a passionate and friendly sales staff, expert technicians, and plenty of models to choose from.

659 Airport Pulling Rd N

Naples, FL

34104

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,568 reviews

July 25, 2021

"Norm is a no pressure salesperson who genuinely wants you..."

- KAM

Norm is a no pressure salesperson who genuinely wants you to help you find the best deal for your car. I don't know any other salesperson who would offer to drive to my house to help set up homelink. This was my second car purchase with him and third with Acura. I am a very happy camper in my new RDX!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 24, 2021

"Very friendly and accommodating! Definitely made my first..."

- Rudnie93

Very friendly and accommodating! Definitely made my first time buying a car an easy task. He made the 2 hour drive from West Palm Beach to Naples worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Norm has sold us our last five cars, All of which have..."

- gcrrich10

Norm has sold us our last five cars, All of which have been Acura's. We keep coming back for a reason, and we love the Acura brand, however we would probably follow Norm wherever he went. The sales experience is such that the car itself is secondary. Honest fast, efficient, and painless. Again did I say painless, Norm is the one guy that can get it done. Thank you Norm for all you do for us

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Very professional, excellent customer service. Very..."

- Glimiss

Very professional, excellent customer service. Very helpful made sure I understand everything/detail pertaining to the car and warranty, the whole entire team at Acura went above and beyond to make sure I was with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 17, 2021

"Norm and the team at Naples Acura are always such a joy..."

- Jessica from Fort Myers

Norm and the team at Naples Acura are always such a joy to work with. He makes the car buying process quick and easy and explains everything so clearly.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Naples Acura responded

Jessica: Thank you for allowing us to earn your business. It's great to hear what an exceptional experience you had with us here at Naples Acura. Norm is the best and we're so appreciative to you for calling out his efforts. We'll look forward to earning your business for many years to come. Enjoy the new car! Best Regards, Naples Acura "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

July 17, 2021

"I had a very smooth and professional experience. Joe and..."

- Wael

I had a very smooth and professional experience. Joe and Matthew were great. We managed to finish the whole deal online and everything was ready fir me when I went to pick the car on the next day. Matthew was great and took care of all details.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Naples Acura responded

Wael: It's great to hear that you had an exceptional experience here at the dealership. We certainly appreciate you allowing us to earn your business and trust. The world is changing, and online sales make up a huge percentage of our business now. Thank you for calling out the ease of that process. Enjoy your new vehicle! Best Regards, Naples Acura "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

July 16, 2021

"Michael Meador is an absolute pleasure to work with. He..."

- DJohnson

Michael Meador is an absolute pleasure to work with. He is laid back, but super knowledgeable, very efficient and hyper-conscious of not wasting your time. My wife loves her new RDX , and I had a great leasing experience thanks to Michael "Sparky" Meador and the rest of the great staff at Naples Acura. I should also mention that Scott Foster made the back room signing a breeze, with no surprises. That's why we are on our third lease with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Naples Acura responded

Thank you so much for the continued loyalty. We certainly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business once again. That new RDX is beautiful! Enjoy the new vehicle, and please make sure to come see our team here at Naples Acura again soon. Best Regards, Naples Acura "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

July 16, 2021

"Highly Recommend!! My husband and I have the pleasure to..."

- Gomez

Highly Recommend!! My husband and I have the pleasure to meet Omar Gonzalez. He was friendly and knowledgeable, it was a nice experience work with him and the team. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Naples Acura responded

Gomez: Thank you taking a moment to call out the efforts of Omar during your recent visit. We certainly appreciate it! Enjoy that new car, and please come see us again soon! Best Regards, Naples Acura "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

July 16, 2021

"Michael "Sparky" Meador was friendly and efficient..."

- KML21

Michael "Sparky" Meador was friendly and efficient getting our deal done. He had only our best interest in mind throughout the entire transaction and made us feel like friends he's known for years. Scott Fielding was also dedicated to getting us our best case scenario leasing a new car. Marianne wrapped up our deal in finance and she was so sweet and informative! Everyone we met a long the way of our transaction delivered a 5 star experience. Even Libby, the sweet lady cleaning the dealership in the evening, was friendly and considerate of our experience as she asked if it was okay for her to vacuum nearby while we were working the deal. This is my 4th new car purchase from a dealer in Naples/Estero but Naples Acura provided us with the best car buying experience ever, by far!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott Fielding
Jul 21, 2021 -

Naples Acura responded

First of all, thank you so much for calling out the efforts of our amazing team. The collective talents here make all the difference in ensuring the success of every sale, and with maintaining our loyal client base. We're so pleased that we could welcome you into the Naples Acura family this time around. Hopefully it's the first of many cars you will buy from us here. Who needs those other local dealers when you are right at home with us? ;) Enjoy that beautiful new car! Best Regards, Naples Acura "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

July 16, 2021

"Norm and his team made the car buying process a breeze...."

- mcbride319

Norm and his team made the car buying process a breeze. No haggling and no surprises! I would highly recommend them to anyone considering the purchase of an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Naples Acura responded

Thank you for taking a moment to call out the efforts of Norm. He truly is one of the best on the business. We always try to make the experience as pleasant as possible, and it sounds like we have succeeded in this case. Enjoy your new car, and please come see us again soon! Best Regards, Naples Acura "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,568 results