About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Napleton Hyundai Maserati Alfa Romeo Fiat of Carmel

4.9

8 Lifetime Reviews

4200 E 96th St, Indianapolis, Indiana 46240 Directions
Sales: (888) 214-2474

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Napleton Hyundai Maserati Alfa Romeo Fiat of Carmel

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2017

"Hyundai Santa Fe Sport"

- yehdawn

I had a great experience all around. Kevin was thorough and patience with me. I appreciate the entire staff staying late to help me secure this new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Clark
November 19, 2017

"The Fun Of Buying A New Car"

- howardrinas

This car buying experience has been fantastic. If 6 months ago some one was saying I would be buying a new Hyundai, I would have thought them crazy ,but, one test drive was all it took. I traded in a mini van that somehow became to big for our family of two, so, we decided to pick out a sedan. I test drove a Camry,Accord , Nissan and a Chevy Malibu. In my opinion the Sonata offered a better ride, a quieter cab,better handling, and more safety features. I just enjoy driving it. We took a trip to Nashville IN using the backroads and after we got there, I didn't feel tired or fatigued. At my age 71 this was great. I think you could pay more, but, you can't find a better value than Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Sadler
November 18, 2017

"Job well done!"

- mjkenniff

Our sales person was well prepared and enthusiastic. Our questions were answered promptly and completely. When problems arose they were quickly and professionally resolved . Janae did very good job representing your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike in billing
November 16, 2017

"Surprise Purchase!"

- chelseaebb91

I went into Napleton for an oil change on my Tuscon and wanted to speak with a sales rep because my lease was ending in about 6 mos. I informed them I had actually planned on purchasing my current vehicle at the end of my lease and they ran those numbers for me but also what it would look like for me to get into a new Tuscon. After some negotiation, they met my request and I walked away in a new Tuscon without having to put anything down and the same payment as my prior lease. I've always enjoyed the staff at this location, even when it was still Butler Hyundai and would recommend them to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Pimley
November 15, 2017

"Very Pleased"

- johnkappelsr

10th Hyundai purchased for family and 3rd Elantra. Very pleased with quality, warranty, standard options, and price. Salesmen very knowledgeable. Would definitely purchase Hyundai again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Modory
November 11, 2017

"Satisfied Customer"

- s.fultz

I was a previous customer of this dealership and they are always polite and helpful if I had any questions. I am very please with my car salesmen and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Larson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Simrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jennifer Hicks
October 03, 2017

"Thank you Cathy"

- doublen16

Everyone was wonderful especially Cathy!!! She's was very nice not pushy at all and the one that came outside to help us!! I would recommend her to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Pimley
September 30, 2017

"New 17 Santa Fe"

- smileymt

After several days of research on web, visiting other dealers, came away with a straight forward approach at Butler. Pleasing outcome. Certainly would and will recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Modory
1
1 - 8 of 8 results