About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Napleton Hyundai Maserati Alfa Romeo Fiat of Carmel

4.8

37 Lifetime Reviews

4200 E 96th St, Indianapolis, Indiana 46240 Directions
Sales: (888) 214-2474

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Napleton Hyundai Maserati Alfa Romeo Fiat of Carmel

Sort by Write a review
July 08, 2018

"Ask for Chris Modory"

- hjb1979

Chris Modory was our sales consultant. He was very helpful in getting us the car we wanted and for the price we budgeted. He went the extra mile in making the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Modory, Malcolm Fincher
June 19, 2018

"Excellent service, great salesman"

- prestont

Malcolm Fincher was very helpful in my decision of the Sonata that I was getting and the right financing. The sales and finance manager were also very helpful so I could make the best decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm Fincher
June 01, 2018

"Malcolm Fincher"

- ChadB123

Malcolm was a great help. He sold me my new 2018 Elantra. I’d suggest asking for him. He was very helpful and pleasant. Good guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm Fincher
February 04, 2018

"Bring your own financing"

- VeteransDay ActiveDuty

I went car shopping during Hyundai's Veteran's Day sale. I should have just left, but I needed a car. The finance guy got me to spend too much on an appearance warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cathy Pimley
December 25, 2017

"New Blessings!"

- michelereneefreelancewriter

This was a new experience and I am blessed for the journey! I want to thank and praise GOD for this new blessing and opportunity! Napleton Hyundai of Carmel will always get my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jae Andrews
December 23, 2017

"Highly recommend!"

- jodylee1952

Wonderful experience. Cathy was great to work with. She was very friendly and yet professional. She listened to our wants and needs and understood us completely. Napleton Hyundai had just what we wanted. Everyone we met was very friendly. We will definitely be back when our lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Pimley
December 19, 2017

"2018 Genesis Lease"

- juryfinder

My salesperson, Cathy, did and is still doing a great job assissting me with my 2018 Genesis. Calling the dealership could be a problem. My Genesis was difficult and frustrating to establish. Ask for a list of what the protection plan covers before accepting or rejecting the option. If you do not take delivery of your vehicle on the day yo sign your lease, ask that you are picked-up in a dealer vehicle, to avoid putting miles on your new leased vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy
December 19, 2017

"worthwhile Stop"

- dkfields1

Napleton Hyundai is a new Hyundai owner/dealer in the Indianapolis area. They are a professionally operated dealership with a courteous and efficient staff. If you are in the market for a nice vehicle at a fair price that will be serviced to your satisfaction, you should give Napleton a chance to earn your business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Clark
December 19, 2017

"Great experience!"

- kll601

Cathy Pimley was the salesperson we worked with at Napleton Hyundai of Carmel and she did a terrific job. Even though we decided not to purchase a vehicle on our initial visit, she and the general manager, Sean McKane, were very professional. When I returned to purchase a Sonata, she made everything happen in a timely fashion and I got the car I wanted. Love my new Sonata and I got a great deal. I would highly recommend Cathy and the friendly folks at Napleton for you car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Pimley, Sean McKane, Carla Lloyd
December 16, 2017

"My Hyundai Elantra Lease Experience"

- bash199461

I love my new car and, with the exception of the time it took to complete the lease agreement, I was happy with the experience. The dealership is a very comfortable place to wait, however. TV, magazines, soft comfy chairs and vending machines. When the manager bought us dinner that was above and beyond making us comfortable! Thanks, Jay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Simrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Christian Modry
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results