Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

St Peters, MO

4.6
819 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4951 Veterans Memorial Pkwy

St Peters, MO

63376

Directions

819 Reviews of Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 07, 2021

"Words can’t express how happy I am with my purchase! Nate..."

- brittajmo

Words can’t express how happy I am with my purchase! Nate was very knowledgeable and helped find the right Jeep for me. He worked out a great deal and I felt comfortable that I was in good hands. He was so friendly and answered all of my questions. Everyone at the dealership was helpful and accommodating. I’ll definitely be back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Moore
May 04, 2021

"Lakesia Shumpert was a great sales representative. She..."

- Dnldnichols

Lakesia Shumpert was a great sales representative. She worked with me on my deal. I would definitely refer her to some friends. Thank you for my new Truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lakesia Shumpert
May 05, 2021 -

Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 27, 2021

"This vehicle purchase was the best experience I have had..."

- Ptr362

This vehicle purchase was the best experience I have had with a dealership. The salesman was prompt, knowledgeable, and honest. I would highly recommend him, this dealership, to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Moore
Apr 28, 2021 -

Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

Apr 29, 2021 -

Ptr362 responded

Great Job by the salesman Nate

April 22, 2021

"Everyone was so professional and helpful. Jessica made..."

- Heather

Everyone was so professional and helpful. Jessica made sure everything was in place for me to buy my vehicle. Thanks so much for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Ross
5.0
Apr 23, 2021 -

Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're glad to hear Jessica took such great care of you, Heather! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

April 17, 2021

"Nate was great! Very honest and transparent. He knew all..."

- ryan.richter

Nate was great! Very honest and transparent. He knew all of the features on the truck and explained them very clearly. I appreciate his commitment to me through this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Moore
Apr 19, 2021 -

Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Ryan, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 07, 2021

"Jessica did a great job working with us on our new Jeep..."

- JSchnarre

Jessica did a great job working with us on our new Jeep Gladiator and Jeep Renegade, listening to our needs and proposing a good package.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Ross
5.0
Apr 08, 2021 -

Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi, we're glad to hear that everything was completed to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can assist you with.

March 31, 2021

"Very happy with our experience our sales specialist..."

- joytern56

Very happy with our experience our sales specialist Brandon. was so patient and showed us our options. Our new car is beautiful and our neighbors love it. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Lindner
5.0
Craig Gebert
5.0
Other Employees : Brandon Biele , Note
Apr 02, 2021 -

Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Joy, thank you for your support! We're happy Brandon could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Apr 04, 2021 -

joytern56 responded

Thank you for everything.

March 27, 2021

"Worst car buying experience I have ever had and I didn't..."

- Paul

Worst car buying experience I have ever had and I didn't even get the car. Dodge was offering 0% financing so I came in looking for an awd Challenger. I knew these were hard to find so I expected they would have to bring one in from another dealership. They were able to find a Challenger in the color I wanted from a dealership in northern Illinois. I was told that they had worked with this dealership in the past and securing the car would not be a big deal. They were so confident the car would be available that they had me sign a contract and pulled my credit score. I was then told I would be contacted by 9:00 the following morning when they secured the car. I had still not heard from the dealer by the following afternoon so I reached out to them and was told that everyone was “very busy” and the dealership they reached out to would not be able to get back to them until Monday morning. (This was on a Saturday.) So Monday morning came and went. When I reached out to the dealer in the afternoon I was told that the Illinois dealership was going through an “inventory shift” and that they wouldn’t know anything until Tuesday afternoon. Tuesday came and went with no update. Finally on Wednesday I went to the Napleton dealership in person to find out what was going on. Only after getting the Sales Manager involved did I find out that the car I signed the contract for was no longer available. They informed me their plan was to just find a different car, swap it out with the car I originally planned to buy, and hope I wouldn’t mind. They assured me they had found another car from another dealership that was similar to the one they promised me before and they would have it secured that day. I should have taken my business elsewhere right then. Foolishly I did not. The next day I told them if they couldn’t secure the car I would need to take my business elsewhere. (I didn’t want to wait too long and risk losing the 0% financing offer.) Shortly after that I was told they had secured the car and it would be delivered, at the latest, by Monday of the next week. On Monday, after not hearing anything from the dealer, I reached out and was told they were just having trouble getting people from the other dealership on the phone. I was assured the deal was still on and they would keep working on it. Tuesday came and went with no update. On Wednesday, 12 days after I first came into the dealership and signed a contract on a new car, they informed me they had no car, along with a bunch of excuses about how not being able to secure the car was not their fault. They then tried to sell me a totally different car without 0% financing and told me they would “work with me” on the price. I declined their offer. The next day I found the car I wanted at another dealership, bought it, and brought it home, the same day. I could have simply done this two weeks earlier and saved myself a lot of time and energy, if not for the lies, misdirection and complete lack of transparency on the part of the people at Ed Napleton Dodge. I have dealt with a lot of car dealerships over the years. While those dealings have not always been straight forward or pleasant, I have never been lied to or strung along the way I was at Ed Napleton Dodge. It is now crystal clear that from day one their only concern was trying to get a sale and they were willing to say anything and promise anything to get it. My experience with Ed Napelton is over and clearly no one I know or myself will ever step foot in an Ed Napelton dealership again. But I wanted to share what happened to me in the hopes that no one else has to experience what I did. Please understand, I am not upset that they were not able to secure the car. I know those things can happen. I am upset by: 1) the complete lack of transparency during the buying process, 2) the fact that they checked and damaged my credit score BEFORE they secured the vehicle, 3) the fact that they promised me something (more than once) they couldn’t deliver on 4) their total refusal to take any responsibility for any of these questionable business practices after the fact. In short, if I had it to do over again, I would steer clear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Pelland
1.0
Mar 29, 2021 -

Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Paul, thanks for reaching out to us. We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience, but it sounds like we really let you down. Please reach out to us at (636) 928-8000 so we can discuss the details of your visit in hopes of restoring your confidence back in our dealership.

March 22, 2021

"Customer service was phenomenal! I came in to purchase a..."

- R. McNeal

Customer service was phenomenal! I came in to purchase a used vehical and left in a brand new 2020 Dodge Journey. Lakesia Shumpert was awesome and very knowledgeable about what avenue to take leading up to the purchase. I would definitely recommend Chrysler Dodge at Napleton Mid Rivers. Ask for Lakesia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Farrah
4.0
Shawn Moody
5.0
Mar 23, 2021 -

Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

R. Mcneal, we're glad to hear you found our staff to be so informative and helpful.

March 15, 2021

"Easy to work with! Very personable! Came in Saturday to..."

- Lizzy2685

Easy to work with! Very personable! Came in Saturday to work a deal. Came back in today and “Tex” took over my deal. Easy transition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary "Tex" Clark
5.0
Mar 17, 2021 -

Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Lizzy, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you again for choosing Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 819 results