About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.3

85 Lifetime Reviews

17225 Torrence Ave, Lansing, Illinois 60438 Directions
Sales: (855) 276-1941

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

85 Reviews of Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 06, 2018

"I was very happy with the honesty of the salesman "

- Bigggsteve

Very happy with the communication the salesman had with me and he wasn’t aggressive to the point that it was irritating it was a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 04, 2018

"Buying our car"

- Snow

We went into Napleton Chrysler, Dodge & Jeep to look at a previously owned car that we found on the internet, not expecting to go home with a car that night. We were set up with Adam Muhammad who was so kind and knowledgeable and personable. He made sure to answer any and all questions we had regarding the vehicle. He introduced us to all people involved with the buying and service process. All members of the staff made us feel right at home. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Muhammad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Moe Muhsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cody ( finance) and service manager Tom (?)
March 22, 2018

"Best dealership too shop with"

- Moenakhleh24

Made my dream car come too my life car best dealership too shop with if a dealer can make it happen it’s this one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Muhammad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Moe Muhsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2018

"I’ve had the greatest blessing of my life "

- Brandon Carter

I walked in with my family and was approached by Adam Muhammad and he’s the best person to go to u want help go to napeleton on Torrence and ask for Adam he’ll never disappoint you and your guaranteed to walk away with a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Muhammad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2018

"WORST EXPERIENCE EVER!"

- UnhappyinTX

WORST EXPERIENCE EVER buying a car from this dealership!! I would give 0 stars if I could! We even did our research before considering them... They had the vehicle we had been looking for and after reading the positive reviews, we decided we would buy from them. Mind you, we are in another state but this isn't the first time we have purchased a vehicle out of state but may be the last after dealing with this dealer!!! We even asked them if they had experience selling vehicles out of state. They said they had several times. It started out great - sales person was very responsive, sending us additional pictures, videos, answering questions, etc... We decided to move forward with the sale. We worked with our bank locally to get all the paperwork finalized...that's when things started to go South. We literally had to call the dealership every single day to make sure things were done on their end. We wouldn't get calls back, the bank wouldn't get calls back, when we did talk to the dealership (Art) and ask if there was anything they needed from us, they would say no and that the bank had everything they needed. False. A week later, the bank was still waiting on the Bill of Sale and other paperwork. It took them over a week to send a correct Bill of Sale to our bank. Once the bank received that, they overnighted the check to the dealer (at our expense because we wanted to get this finalized). We never heard back from the dealer for days yet we saw the check was delivered. We kept calling asking for a date for shipment. We never did hear back from Art - ever. We then were handed off to Cody. He then said there were more documents we had to sign. They sent us the paperwork but with incorrect information so we had to call again and have them resend the paperwork. After getting that all taken care of (another couple wasted days) They said they had a shipper they worked with. They scheduled the shipper. The truck was suppose to be picked up but wasn't. No call. No communication. We tried calling, no response. Finally we hear the shipper didn't make it but it was getting picked up that day. GREAT.... almost done. NOPE. We asked for the shipper name and contact info. Nothing. Kept asking. FINALLY got a shipper name but no number or anything. Googled them, called them, they had no record of picking up the vehicle we supposedly had coming. MORE CALLS TO THE DEALERSHIP. We kept asking Cody for contact info for the driver. Finally got that and was able to get ahold of the driver. Think we are done? WRONG.... we get the truck. All looks great except low on coolant. We have a temporary plate for 30 days.... we order custom plates. They come in a couple weeks later. We go to the tax office to register and find out the dealer never sent the paperwork to the tax office. xxx???? No check for sales tax (which was on the check to the dealer), no bill of sale, no application for title, no original title..... Contacted dealer "has this info been sent?????" Cody: "what is the address there?" ARE YOU FKING KIDDING ME???? So it was never sent out. ISN'T THIS WHAT YOU DO FOR A LIVING???? so back and forth with the dealer again for over a week and now we are past the 30 days that Texas requires for a vehicle to be registered so there is now a $100 fine attached to our registration. WHY you ask? OH because the dealership didn't list the date they actually got the check (sale was made) on the title as the sale date (2.13.18). They listed 1.31.18 as the sale date for whatever reason.... MORE back and forth with the dealer....they were suppose to overnight a check to tax office to cover the shortage on the original check they sent. We leave for vacation assuming everything will be done by the time we get back. 6 days later.... No check. More calls to the dealership. FINALLY get the check and registration finalized two days ago (3.22). WHAT A NIGHTMARE. I would NEVER recommend this dealership. They made this the worst car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tori Noel
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Art Stewart
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cody
March 21, 2018

"Best people for your new car"

- mariarivera1970

I have given the rating of 5 because does dealership has given me the opportunity to own my own vehicle when No one else did best service I've ever had Thank you Olivia and Mo for this opportunity

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia Marsh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Moe Muhsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2018

"Today Was a Good Day 😎"

- Sol23

Just a great place to look for a car the people there are so friendly make u feel right at home my Salesman Adam Muhammad told him I was looking to buy a new challenger and man did he deliver every detail to the point if anyone looking to buy new or used cars this is the place to be and they will work with u whatever u need they will make it happen ??????????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Muhammad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2018

"Best experience!!!"

- Jeleza Jones

This is the best dealership! Adam is an amazing salesperson. I told him what I wanted an he got the job done! Best experience ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Muhammad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Art Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 12, 2018

"I love my Jeep! "

- Chicago233

I was looking to purchase a Jeep Cherokee w/specific features such as a sunroof, leather and heated seats but while staying in my budget. It wasn’t easy at first but Adam made it happen. He even found me one in the color I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Muhammad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 12, 2018

"Wonderful"

- Vanessa

I worked with the Sale Rep Adam. he was so polite and understanding. He got me the best deal ever! From the minute he greeted me at the door to the very end when I was driving off the lot with my new car he was helpful. This dealership has a great Sales Rep (Adam). Thank you so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Muhammad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results