Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lansing, IL

4.8
531 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

17225 Torrence Ave

Lansing, IL

60438

Directions

531 Reviews of Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 04, 2021

"My first time buying a car and I couldn’t have had a..."

- Laboyangel10

My first time buying a car and I couldn’t have had a greater experience! The team here at napleton in lansing IL are great people and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole entire process!! Would recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Cortez
5.0
Roberto Ortega
5.0
Jorge Castaneda
5.0
March 03, 2021

"Keenan made the whole process so easy for me it took any..."

- Jakerthompson123

Keenan made the whole process so easy for me it took any anxiety I had about purchasing a new car. With such a big purchase he was such a great person to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Czarnik
1.0
Ray Czarnik
5.0
Other Employees : Keenan
March 03, 2021

"Keenan and Scott were top notch with everything they did...."

- Kk023

Keenan and Scott were top notch with everything they did. Best experience at a car dealership I have ever encountered. I will ensure friends and family go to Napleton because of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Czarnik
5.0
Other Employees : Keenan Connelly
March 01, 2021

"Came to Napleton’s River oaks looking for a certain kind..."

- David

Came to Napleton’s River oaks looking for a certain kind of vehicle Roberto had the patients to help find what I was looking for. Jorge helped me stay within the budget I needed to be in . Great team to work with .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Cortez
5.0
Jorge Castaneda
5.0
Mar 03, 2021 -

Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi David, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 01, 2021

"Roberto was diligent in getting me a great deal and..."

- JK

Roberto was diligent in getting me a great deal and fantastic to work with. I’m now a repeat Jeep customer and highly recommended Roberto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Cortez
5.0
Cody Sasek
5.0
Mar 03, 2021 -

Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Roberto and our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business. We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

March 01, 2021

"I cannot express my gratitude enough towards Roberto..."

- Demetria

I cannot express my gratitude enough towards Roberto Cortez, JT and Cody! From the time I walked into the door until I left, all 3 of them maintained a level of professionalism, high energy and patience that I just can't explain. I didn't feel any pressure to purchase anything. But the guys did all they could to make sure I left with what I was happy with. Thank you guys for hiring such amazing people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Cortez
5.0
Cody Sasek
5.0
Other Employees : JT Temsah
March 01, 2021

"Excellent sales team. Although service can use some..."

- Valmanza22

Excellent sales team. Although service can use some improvement. Willing to work around your budget and get you the car you want and need. Been working with Roberto Cortez for years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Cortez
5.0
Mar 03, 2021 -

Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 01, 2021

"This dealership is clean, family oriented and has a..."

- tuffnavymom2

This dealership is clean, family oriented and has a friendly environment. The sales people are helpful not only to customers but to each others too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Cortez
5.0
Cody Sasek
5.0
Mar 03, 2021 -

Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello there, we are so happy to read such a great review about Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 01, 2021

"Justine was fantastic to work with, I recommend him if..."

- Johnny1time

Justine was fantastic to work with, I recommend him if you want to buy a good car. He is great and was a joy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Greene
Mar 03, 2021 -

Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 01, 2021

"Justin was real cool worked with me to get me what I..."

- rgillespie93

Justin was real cool worked with me to get me what I wanted... Made everything clear and was easy to talk to I’ll definitely be back...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
Mar 03, 2021 -

Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 531 results