About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

201 Lifetime Reviews

17225 Torrence Ave, Lansing, Illinois 60438
Call (708) 255-2573

202 Reviews of Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Big help!"

- ChiJesse

Adam was a huge help! He showed me the vehicle I was interested in right away without hesitation and without trying to get all my financial info first like some dealers do. His main concern was what I needed in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Muhammad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Czarnik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Awesome "

- Sandoval,jess1986

Adam was beyond great from start to finish. He gave me options, he listened to what I wanted, he wasnt pushy and worked with me for almost 2 days straight. I had almost given up hope but he was so optimistic and even referred me with great car insurance. He was very friendly and pleasant to work with. I would refer him to anyone. A big thanks to Cory and Mo as well management there is outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Dockery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Muhammad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Moe Muhsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Service Center"

- Kevin McNair

Tonight I went into the dealership looking for answers to questions concerning noises coming from the driver side tire area. I was immediately introduced to Stevem Hyche, who was very friendly and courteous. He walked me through what my options were, pricing, and who I would have to contact on my end to make this a great experience financially. Steven also seemed to add a personal touch to our conversation, which made the visit extremely enjoyable......Not only did Steven immediately diagnose the problem, but the service was fast and efficient. As I further spoke to Steven, there was a reassurance that I came to the right place, at the right time....Thank you, Steven Hyche for your care and concern during my time of panic...... Kevin McNair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Hyche
January 14, 2019

"2014 KIA sorrento "

- Steve Yeaman

My wife was looking for three things, sun roof , third row suv, and back up camera in our price range and the miles we were hoping for. Roberto has been great before the sale and after. Being that we live almost 2 hours away he has made it so we only traveled there once. Double checking to make sure it had everything we wanted before traveling there. Then following up and shipping out the second key for the vehicle. Thanks Roberto we will definitely consider driving the 2 hours for our next vehicle. Steve Yeaman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Ortega
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new car, Steve! It is great to hear our Staff was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We hope to see you again!

January 14, 2019

"Great experience "

- Aboud

I recently purchased a Chrysler. Adam helped me through it all; it was definitely a 10/10 experience. I didn’t feel at all rushed and got a really good deal! Would recommend to anyone looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Muhammad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!

January 14, 2019

"10/10"

- Alsawi123

I recently purchased a vehicle, and I have to say it was definitely one of the best purchases I made. I got a clear explanation on the steps that needed to be taken. Great guy, very honest and he had some really good deals. Would recommend to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Muhsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're glad to hear that everything was completed to your satisfaction, Alsawi! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can assist you with.

January 11, 2019

"Picking up my new vehicle."

- NA59

Bob was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles, answering all questions effectively. He is courteous and professional. I would not hesitate consulting him again regarding my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Gatelis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are very happy to hear Bob was able to provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

January 08, 2019

"Review about Ed Sanders "

- Fammily

Ed Sanders grew up with my husband Walter White Jr they played ball when they was younger and we wanted to get our car note lower and trade in for a newer truck and he took care of us Im very happy with everything got the car note lower and a better truck love my Durango thanks to Mr Sanders aka preach as my husband call him thanks for everything another satisfied customer special when you have a helpful person like Ed making the experience fast and smooth Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Sanders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new car! It is great to hear our Staff was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

January 08, 2019

"Great Service"

- MarkB

Ken Walters is the best. We asked him about a recall we got in the mail and on his day off he offered to personally pick up the car and take it in for service. With in 4 hours our brand new Jeep was services and returned to us . It was even given a bath Mark B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Walter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Czarnik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ray Czarnik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're glad to hear that everything was completed to your satisfaction! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 07, 2019

"Husband surprises wife"

- Happy House

I just want to Thank Ed, George and the owner Ray for making all of this possible and working with our bank. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Sanders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : George
Jan 17, 2019 -

Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new car! It is great to hear our Staff was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results