About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Napleton's Valley Hyundai

4.8

1,031 Lifetime Reviews

4333 Ogden Ave., Aurora, Illinois 60504 Directions
Sales: (630) 851-2500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,031 Reviews of Napleton's Valley Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 05, 2018

"New car "

- JelenaL

Got a new car for my father. Goran was extremely helpful and caring. He mad sure that all of my questions were answered and I got what I wanted and needed. The entire experience went smoothly. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Goran Milidrag
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 17, 2017

"Didn’t have time for me"

- JG Andersen

Stopped in a month or two ago. They helped 2 people before me that came in after me. Was told they didn’t have time to do my oil change. Had to leave and drive all the way to downers grove for service even though I live in the apartments behind the Honda and could’ve just walked back to my apartment while waiting. Your loss

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Murphy
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2017

"Good experience"

- tkamleiter78

My experience when buying our Hyundai was great. We had already chosen the vehicle before we arrived so the process was easy. Everything went how we expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember
December 13, 2017

"Experiance"

- matt.plemm

Jordan was very helpful with explaining all features of the car, maintenance and warranty. He introduced me to the service manager, and I took him information to schedule future maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Kabranov
December 12, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- sarahaaugustine

The service, staff, and facility was very welcoming and helpful!! Napleton’s Hyundai made the car buying process fast and easy. There was no pressure to purchase or confusion when making my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Cree
Other Employees : Ryan Augustine
December 12, 2017

"New car"

- dathomasjr

Working with Derek made my Car buying experience at Napelton easy and confident that I was getting a good deal. I was on a tile straight and the financial officer, did his best to expedite my departure. The car was presented to me with a full tank of gas, washed and vacuumed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick
December 12, 2017

"Awesome buying experience"

- izzynate

Derrick Duff was Awesome to work with! He helped me get just what I needed. Derrick was very attentive and helpful! I had a wonderful buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Duff
December 05, 2017

"Too many problems with my car after each visit"

- Tiltman

Took my car in for Bluetooth update (?) and phone was still paired I just had to re-connect every time I got into my car. Told the warranty expired but would replace the entire radio if I pay labor ($140.00) Bluetooth worked fine before this update. Told my phone was not compatible with the Santa Fe Bluetooth. What? It worked fine before I took it in. Took my car back, for another recall, metal shavings check, and my car runs rough now. Told by Sam there are no error codes. I've driven my car for 4 years I KNOW when something is different with my car. NOW, since having the car in for the Bluetooth, the 3rd time for service, I hear a rattle in my drivers side front suspension. Too many issues when I leave this dealships service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Zayed
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 02, 2017

"Good experience"

- chuck.kampschoer

Other than only having the vehicle I wanted in ONLY white, pretty good experience. Only real issue was the TINY amount of gas for the test ride. Only enough to go 2 or 3 miles. Could have been a bit more generous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Marsili
November 29, 2017

"Professional Salesman"

- raul.guzz

I want to thank Jordan for his professional expertise and advises he gave me during choosing the right vehicle and the purchase process. He walked me thru the car's options and features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Kabranov
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,031 results