About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Napleton's Valley Hyundai

4.8

1,230 Lifetime Reviews

4333 Ogden Ave., Aurora, Illinois 60504
Call (630) 851-2500

1230 Reviews of Napleton's Valley Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"Pleasant experience. "

- Emily712

Really good experience. Jordan was great. Patient and answered all my questions. Very pleasant experience. I would come back again for sure. Hopefully I won’t need to though 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Kabranov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"SELBY OLIVER "

- calenne

I will give selby oliver five stars but not happy with being there for six hours that was ridiculous!! The finance department was pretty slow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
selby oliver
January 15, 2019

"Excellent customer service and Very informative!!!!!"

- Veebs16

Nizar Assria went above and beyond to make sure I purchased a car that I wanted and around the price range I can afford. This dealership will work with you until you leave with the car you want. Honestly, best experience I have ever had with any sales associate and dealership!! Highly recommended! 5-Star sales associate and dealer what more could you ask for!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nizar Assria
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Cunningham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Nizar Assria"

- Patria

From beginning very helpful and accommodating. Very nice and knowledgeable in his work. Answered all my silly questions and empowered me with great knowledge about cars. Found me a great car and gave me a great deal on a brand new car! I'm in love with my new car! All thanks to Nizar!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nizar Assria
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new car, Patria! It is great to hear our Staff was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We hope to see you again!

January 14, 2019

"Great car buying experience "

- Allee30

I had a great car buying experience at this dealership. When their internet team reached out to me to refinance my current vehicle, it was discovered I could get a better deal if I decided to purchase new. The customer service and attentiveness I received by their newest salesman Dion was outstanding. He went above and beyond to take care of me and make sure I was happy with my vehicle while explaining all of my available options as well as how to use them. Al worked his magic with the numbers and the vehicle to provide an outstanding customer experience. I would highly recommend these guys and this dealership. They are very friendly, professional and customer oriented. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Abbas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dion Allen
Jan 17, 2019 -

Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you again for choosing Napleton's Valley Hyundai and we hope to see you again!

January 09, 2019

"Great car buying experience!"

- ds8271

Nizar was open and honest right from the start. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase or the process. I would highly recommend him to anyone. I will be looking for another car this summer for my son, so I plan on seeing him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nizar Assria
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aneisha Landrum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 11, 2019 -

Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you again for choosing Napleton's Valley Hyundai and we hope to see you again!

January 09, 2019

"Awesome Honest Deal"

- Sonata Mike

I found the car advertised online and on their website, and when I called, Jackie assured me that I would get all the incentives I qualified for. I drove to the dealership to see the car and was assigned Nizar. He was very friendly, very professional, and very knowledgeable about the Sonata. I did not feel pressured in any way, and he and Rick worked on financial numbers. I felt very confident that I was receiving the best price and great service. Kevin the finance manager was great as well. This is my fourth Hyundai, and the second from this dealership. I would definitely return when looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nizar Assria
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Cunningham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin Bombeck
Jan 11, 2019 -

Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded

We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you, Mike! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

January 09, 2019

"Bought used car"

- Corallynn

Enjoyable buying experience. Love the car and the two years of free maintenance and unlimited car washes any time I choose. I’d buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nizar Assria
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new car, Corallynn! It is great to hear our Staff was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We hope to see you again!

January 07, 2019

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- Sonata2018

I would highly recommend Napleton’s Valley Hyundai. Ben Marlowe was the agent I worked with. He was easy and transparent to do business with. Had a great all around experience with everyone who was involved in the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Marlowe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Derek Urban, Kevin Bombeck
Jan 17, 2019 -

Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!

January 06, 2019

"Service Experts "

- Rlarsen

I have had many struggles with my used Hyundai purchased from carmax. These guys were able to get my major issues fixed within hours, all while taking the time to ensure I knew exactly what was going on. I will definitely be back if I ever need service done again. There is a reason they are rated so highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Schultz
Jan 11, 2019 -

Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing your recent service experience with us! We hope you continue to choose Napleton's Valley Hyundai as your first choice for all your vehicle needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,230 results