Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Napleton's Valley Hyundai

4.8

1,622 Lifetime Reviews

4333 Ogden Ave., Aurora, Illinois 60504
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,622 reviews

December 05, 2019

"Aldo, great salesman"

- kerryp

I received a great deal on a 2017 Hyundai Sonata for my son's first car. Aldo was helpful, knowledgable and effecient. I will definitely look him up when it's time for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Worked with john schultz, very friendly knowledgeable,..."

- Cwill93

Worked with john schultz, very friendly knowledgeable, and patient, we will be sending everyone we know looking for a car to see john and napleton valley hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Good price. Great trade-in value."

- Keithc12

A bit of a mixed experience at first but I ended up with a great deal on both the vehicle I wanted and the trade-in. Big thanks to Jordan and Luke for answering all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Luke Brokowski
December 02, 2019

"Easy car shopping experience "

- Aga B

Nazir make our car shopping experience super easy. He was very professional and easy to work with. He listened to us and got us the best possible deal on new Senta Fe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"All you need is to find the right salesman!"

- Lex W

I went in for a certified preowned SUV, and the first guy I ran into was new and clearly felt the need to be pushier on the sale. I went in the next day and met Nizar! Nizar is the salesman and employee that every car shopper dreams of finding. Extremely knowledgeable, honest, realistic, approachable, supportive, and motivated without pressuring the customer. He completely accommodated me needing one day to get my things in order and was consistently kind, honest, and helpful throughout the process. It always helps to have someone who doesn’t have the front of a classic salesman, and that is exactly what he provided. If anyone I know is in the market for a car, especially a Hyundai, I will be absolutely sure to send them to Nizar. Kind, funny, and an overall fantastic guy to work with who understands how not-fun car shopping can be, and finds ways to make it better for everyone involved! Can not recommend him enough! Also a shout out to his manager Oli, who was equally fantastic and accommodating with knowledge and humility at the forefront.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Oli Ponce
Dec 02, 2019 -

Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded

Lex, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found Nizar and Oli here at Napleton's Valley Hyundai so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 30, 2019

"We needed an affordable lease due to and accident. "

- Michaelstock257

I am very pleased with the deal I got. Nizar was able to get me some numbers this morning and then I came back with my wife after shopping at other places.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Finance lady was very good too. I forget her name but she is from Texas.
Dec 03, 2019 -

Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded

We're glad to hear Nizar took such great care of you, Michael! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Safe travels!

November 29, 2019

"I bought my first new car from here and I'd say I'll be a..."

- Isabella P

I bought my first new car from here and I'd say I'll be a customer for life. The customer service is excellent and the sales staff go above and beyond to help their customers. I worked with Ryan H and he not only helped me find something I love but something I can comfortably afford. I would recommend him to anyone looking for the pinnacle of a friendly, knowledgeable, and competent salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded

Isabella, we're so glad that Ryan was able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 26, 2019

"I took my car in for an oil change, I wasn’t expecting to..."

- Haley

I took my car in for an oil change, I wasn’t expecting to meet Kostas... He was absolutely amazing and by being polite and knowledgeable he was able to trade me out of my old 2013 Elantra for a brand new Sonata 2019! Kostas is amazing! I recommend Napleton Valley Hyundai and Kostas for your car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2019 -

Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded

Haley, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Napleton's Valley Hyundai so helpful in the purchase of your new 2019 Sonata. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 25, 2019

"Awesome attitude friendly knows what he’s doing awesome..."

- msanmiguel

Awesome attitude friendly knows what he’s doing awesome job . We will return and tell other people. About this sales person. And Napleton’s valley Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 27, 2019 -

Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

November 23, 2019

"Great Experience! "

- Danm

This was a great buying experience. All of our questions were answered everyone was very helpful. Pretty much a stress free time. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 27, 2019 -

Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded

Hi there, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Napleton's Valley Hyundai. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,622 results