Back

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Jacksonville, NC

4.4
523 Reviews
Welcome to National Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM, your Jacksonville, NC serving Wilmington, New Bern, Greenville, Havelock. We'd love to be your chosen Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM in Eastern North Carolina. If you're looking for a new car, used car, car financing, car parts, or service, let us help you out. At National Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM, our new inventory is full of the exciting makes and models you're looking for. Take the 2022 RAM 1500 for example, a powerful rugged truck that's perfect for all of your working needs. Or the 2022 Dodge Charger, a classic and legendary car, is also available in our showroom. We even carry the adventurous 2022 Jeep Wrangler. No matter what kind of car you prefer, we'll help you put you behind the wheel of your ideal vehicle at National Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM.
Contact Dealership

2223 N Marine Blvd

Jacksonville, NC

28546

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 477 positive reviews

June 25, 2022

All the staff at National Auto allowed us to have a relaxed and pleasant truck buying experience. Yes, we have already recommended this dealership to others. This was the 4th dealership we visited tha More

by Twocaratdeb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2022 -

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for providing your feedback! Congratulations on the dream truck! We are excited to hear that your visit with us was a pleasant one. We know that the vehicle purchasing process is stressful enough on its own without adding additional stressors, so here at National we strive to make every interaction a pleasant one. We cannot thank you enough for your business and for allowing us to work for you. We look forward to a lasting relationship. As always, if you should need anything please reach out to (910)347-3777.

April 25, 2022

Excellent service. Sales guy outstanding. Service Department is superb and why I keep buying vehicles at National Dodge. More

by 2258sb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2022 -

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for providing us with a 5-Star Review! We cannot thank you enough for being one of our most valued customers. Without you we would not be the business that we are today! Thank you for your business and please feel free to reach out should you need any assistance in the future.

April 05, 2022

I decided to order my new compass and I got it two days ago . The dealership is awesome. Everyone from Jessica to Devon and Robbie Yates , plus Chris Hines . They all made sure we knew what stage our orde More

by Edwina4now
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Devon
Apr 25, 2022 -

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Edwina, Thank you so much for posting the 5-Star review! I know Jessica, Devon, Chris and Robbie all enjoyed working with you. We know as a company we may not get everything right 100% of the time but our customer service is something that we do have control over. National Automotive Group strives to ensure ever client/ customer has been afforded the very best possible service. We thank you for being such a loyal customer and we look forward to seeing you man more times.

March 29, 2022

In this mixed up America ,National was willing to work with me. Unlike the Jeep dealer in Wilmington who deal with rich people. More

by Key west
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sales Admin
Apr 25, 2022 -

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to post a review! We consider ourselves lucky to have amazing customers like yourself that allows us to do our jobs with such ease. We thank you for choosing National to do business with! Please feel free to reach out should you need anything in the future.

Apr 25, 2022 -

Key west responded

🤙👍😁😁😁

January 04, 2022

Excellent sales team and service. My third vehicle and will always be a lifelong customer here. More

by fuzzhead8406
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 04, 2022 -

fuzzhead8406 responded

Thanks again to the national team

Jan 05, 2022 -

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your 5-Star review! Congratulations on the new ride! We appreciate you and your business. We are extremely grateful to have such loyal customers such as yourself. We promise to continue to strive to provide the best possible customer service possible for you. As always feel free to reach out at (910)347-3777 should you need anything at all.

December 23, 2021

This dealership is extremely professional and really cares about their customers. There were no high pressure sales tactics at all. And they worked with my trade. Everyone their is nice and makes you fe More

by jmckeel3579
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete the sales manager
Dec 27, 2021 -

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback with us! We understand that purchasing a vehicle is a stressful event in and of itself, so we strive to make it the least stressful as possible. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

December 18, 2021

Decent dealership. Service department is terrible. I will not be going back here for service. More

by Rebekah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 20, 2021 -

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Rebekah, Thank you so much for providing your feedback. While we strive to perform at our best 100% all of the time, some times we do fall fall short. We would really love to learn more about your negative experience with our service department in order to move from being a "decent dealership" to an amazing dealership that you deserve. Please feel free to contact Chris Waters our service manager at (910)347-3777, so that we can learn about ways to improve. Thank you again for your feedback and allowing us the opportunity to grow and better assist you. Most importantly thank you for being our customer. We look forward to hearing from you and anxiously wait to hear how we can make your experience better.

December 07, 2021

I have worked with this dealership time and time again over many years, and I continue to be an extremely satisfied customer. More

by Heather34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 08, 2021 -

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Heather, Thank you for providing us with your feedback! We thank you so much for your continued business and we will strive to continually provide the 5-star experience that you deserve! We are over the moon to hear that you have been a "satisfied customer" every time that you visit! We look forward to our future relationship and as always feel free to reach out should you need anything at all!

November 29, 2021

Most honest in the county and will beat any price from other dealers in the area. More

by James
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff
Dec 06, 2021 -

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

James, Thank you so much for providing your feedback and a 5-star review. Honesty and Integrity is a major part of the culture of National. While most dealers have changed their pricing structure, National has prided themselves on keeping pricing the same. We strive to be transparent and honest with all things good or bad with our customers because that is the bedrock of our dealership. Dealers and sales consultants have a stigma and National is working diligently to break free from that stigma by giving our customers the experience that you had! Thank you so much for being our customer and choosing National to do business with. As always, Please reach out should you need anything at all in the future.

November 28, 2021

We were greeted at the front door our salesperson was called,and we were introduced to the sales manager then brought out to look at the vehicle which was awesome looking back inside for paperwork to be More

by big truck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2021 -

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for providing your feedback and a 5-star review. We know that the car shopping experience is generally a stressful time, with that said our goal is to make it as easy, transparent, and stress-free as possible. We want our customers to be 100% satisfied with their purchase and be 100% confident in their decisions. We are over the moon knowing that we had achieved that goal. We look forward to our lasting relationship! Your feedback will be passed on to Matt, Jessica, and the rest of the Management team. As always, Please reach out should you need anything at all in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 477 results