Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Jacksonville, NC

4.5
497 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to National Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM, your Jacksonville, NC serving Wilmington, New Bern, Greenville, Havelock. We'd love to be your chosen Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM in Eastern North Carolina. If you're looking for a new car, used car, car financing, car parts, or service, let us help you out. At National Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM, our new inventory is full of the exciting makes and models you're looking for. Take the 2016 RAM 1500 for example, a powerful rugged truck that's perfect for all of your working needs. Or the 2016 Dodge Charger, a classic and legendary car, is also available in our showroom. We even carry the adventurous 2016 Jeep Wrangler. No matter what kind of car you prefer, we'll help you put you behind the wheel of your ideal vehicle at National Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM.

2223 N Marine Blvd

Jacksonville, NC

28546

Directions

By Type

Showing 456 positive reviews

February 27, 2021

"National Dodge of Jacksonville provided an excellent..."

- Patrick Highers

National Dodge of Jacksonville provided an excellent experience in the purchase of my new JEEP. Top Customer service from sales associates Nick and Tony. Finance and insurance was made easy and the title process took just a few minutes. Highly recommend this dealer and enjoyed the buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2021

"Had my first service on my ram 2500 they did an amazing..."

- Proud new corolla owner

Had my first service on my ram 2500 they did an amazing job. I highly recommend them. Thank you guys for everything and going above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 29, 2021 -

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear that your first service on your RAM 2500 went smoothly! You can expect to experience that same level of care every time you visit our service department! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, we look forward to our continued relationship! Please feel free to reach out should you need anything at all!

January 27, 2021

"Everyone was so nice and friendly especially jessica and..."

- Keiagirl1

Everyone was so nice and friendly especially jessica and my husband enjoyed talking to the owner we had a great experience jessica is awesome thanks paula harris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 27, 2021 -

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Paula, Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! We strive to make every experience here at National a great one. We thank you for choosing our dealership to earn your business and consider ourselves lucky to have you as part of the family. Jessica is amazing to work with and makes the work experience a great one too! We look forward to seeing you around, please don't hesitate to give us a call should you need anything in the future. Thank you again!

January 18, 2021

"I cannot say enough good things about National Dodge..."

- Slgoldwasser2003

I cannot say enough good things about National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! From the minute we walked in we were treated with friendly, caring, and professional courtesy! Although skeptical about driving away with a new vehicle, they made it happen and I couldn’t be more pleased with my Chrysler Pacifica! I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in need of a new or used car, truck, Jeep, or SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

First, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write us a review and provide us with your feedback. Second, thank you for allowing us to work for you and earn your business. We consider ourselves lucky to have have client's such as you! We take pride in providing excellent customer service and ensuring the car buying process is as smooth as possible. Your kind words will be passed on to the management staff and Jessica. We look forward to working with you in the future. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out.

January 18, 2021

"Jessica was awesome! From our first contact with her all..."

- Mississippi Road Trip Crew 😁

Jessica was awesome! From our first contact with her all the way through to signing our paperwork she made our buying process go very smoothly. She even went the extra mile to check in with us during our road trip getting there & going home. If we were not so far away we would make this our go to for all of our service needs as well. We have dealt with multiple dealerships over time and this one stands out above the rest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us here at National Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM. We thank you so very much for making the trip and for doing business with us! We will make sure to pass on your feedback to Jessica and the rest of management! We take pride in ensuring every experience with National is a great one. We are extremely excited to hear that we have hit the mark. Jessica is one of the best and a critical part of our team. We are beyond lucky to have her. Thank you again for making the trip, allowing us to work for you, and giving us your business!

January 06, 2021

"Devon was very friendly, informative and answered all my..."

- lynne24

Devon was very friendly, informative and answered all my questions honestly. I will definitely recommend him and this dealership to my friends and family Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jerry ?
Jan 13, 2021 -

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We always appreciate hearing when our clients had a pleasant experience with us! Devone has been with the National Family for a very long time and we hope that he stays. We appreciate him. I will make sure to pass on your review to Devone and management. We thank you for your business and look forward to seeing you, your family and friends.

December 27, 2020

"Got my new challenger on December 22 I had the best..."

- Jsouffrain

Got my new challenger on December 22 I had the best experience I’ve ever had in a dealership love this place I hope they continue the good work I’ll see you guys obviously for service to my new vehicle but when I’m ready to upgrade I’ll be back thanks again for everything. Ms Souffrain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 29, 2020 -

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback! We are so glad that we were able to deliver the best experience you have ever had in a dealership! We work very hard to make sure that our guests are comfortable and the car buying experience is the easiest process you have ever had. I will make sure to pass the word on to Hadi and the rest of the Management staff. We thank you so much for you business and look forward to seeing you in the future. Please feel free to reach out should you need anything at all.

Dec 29, 2020 -

Jsouffrain responded

Thank you see you soon

December 18, 2020

"When I bought my durango r/t last that was my 3rd vehicle..."

- Theresa Taylor

When I bought my durango r/t last that was my 3rd vehicle from Jessica and National. I have been very satisfied with my experience all 3 times. Jessica is great I recommend her to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new Dodge Durango R/T! We'll be sure to let Jessica know she is doing an amazing job. We think Jessica is pretty great too! Thank you for leaving a 5-star review. We thank you for your business and it's a pleasure working with you!

December 01, 2020

"Great atmosphere..dan was eager to show my girlfriend and..."

- Slick ride

Great atmosphere..dan was eager to show my girlfriend and I the car we had our eye on.he acted like we own the car already..he took his time in showing us the car features and answered all our questions..he said let's get a dealer plate and let you take a test drive . He said you can drive it now and see if u like it..we were shocked for him to let us do that. I came back next evening and everything was approved. He said fred the bank is going to pay your jeep off so u would only have one car note..Dan was awesome. I would recommend him and national dodge to anyone looking for an automobile ..thanks to all of of you. Fred and Donna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2020 -

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Fred, Thank you for your kind words. We strive to make our customer feel the least amount of pressure when purchasing a car and to provide a great atmosphere. We know it is a huge financial decision and our job is to ensure that you have all the information that you need to make the best decision for you and your budget. We are extremely glad that you had a such a pleasant experience with us because after all we would not be here with out you. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit. Please feel free to reach out should you need anything at all! Thank you for being part of the National Family!

September 02, 2020

"The sales and finance guys are awesome to work with, but..."

- ELJONESDEV

The sales and finance guys are awesome to work with, but the downside is the service at this place is absolutely horrible!! Buy but get service elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 08, 2020 -

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the kind words regarding our sales department but we are disappointed to hear that we failed to hit the mark in our Service Department. We would really like to hear more information regarding your experience with us and hope to earn back your trust and ultimately your business in service. You are a valued customer and we appreciate your business. Please call our service manager, Chris Waters, at (910)347-3777 to discuss your service concerns. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you and have a Great Day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 456 results