Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.3

472 Lifetime Reviews

2223 N Marine Blvd, Jacksonville, North Carolina 28546
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 432 positive reviews

February 14, 2020

"Best car buying experience!"

- clsbas

We came from Pennsylvania to purchase a VW Pink Beetle that was for sale at this dealership. Our salesperson was Hadi Ahmedi. He was the best! He went above and beyond to work out everything including all the details of buying a vehicle out of state. We are so happy with everyone at National and how they were so friendly, helpful and made everything go so well. Thanks to Hadi and all at National, I now have my dream car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2020

"Absolutely a pleasure working with Breanna and the staff..."

- Jamie

Absolutely a pleasure working with Breanna and the staff at National. Professional group of people, no hassle, friendly, and answered all my questions I had on the vehicle I wanted. I felt comfortable throughout the entire process, and didn’t wait long to get all the paperwork done unlike the usual dealerships. Will recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 13, 2020 -

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Jamie, Thank you so much for your feedback and thank you for choosing National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram for your vehicle purchase! The sales consultants job here at National isn't to just sell you a vehicle but to assist you in finding the perfect one and to make sure that you have all of your questions answered prior to making such a big commitment. We believe in make the sales experience as smooth, easy, and relaxing (well as least stressful) as possible, so that you are able to drive away confident that you made the best decision possible and everyone was treated fairly. Breanna enjoyed working with you through the entire process! We look forward to this lasting relationship! When you send your friends and family when they are ready for their next vehicle, make sure they mention that you sent them! Congratulations on the new vehicle!

February 12, 2020

"AMAZING EXPERIENCE!! Devon Graham was the most..."

- Sean and Hope Casey

AMAZING EXPERIENCE!! Devon Graham was the most professional and honest salesman I've ever met. I highly recommend!!! We got exactly what we wanted and it was the smoothest and easiest purchase we ever made! We will definitely be back! You will never want to go anywhere else after you bought here! I guarantee that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2020 -

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Sean & Hope, Thank you so much for your feedback and for choosing National to purchase your new vehicle! We strive to be provide a transparent and smooth process. We are here to assist you in choosing a vehicle that you are happy with because in the end that is what it is ultimately about! Devon thoroughly enjoyed working with you throughout the entire process and looks forward to a lasting relationship. We are thankful to have you as our customer and part of the National family. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 08, 2020

"Great experience"

- cmfaircloth

Really appreciated Hadi's professionalism throughout the process of buying our Pacifica. He was always responsive and has continued to go out of his way to make sure our family is satisfied!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2020 -

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on the new Pacifica! Thank you for your feedback and for choosing National for your new vehicle purchase! Hadi is a huge asset to the National family, always strives to provide excellent customer service. We are ecstatic to hear that he has made your car buying experience a great one and has went above and beyond to leave your family satisfied! We look forward to seeing you and your family around the dealership and continuing a lasting relationship. Your feedback will be shared with Hadi and the rest of management staff.

February 04, 2020

"Loved working with Hadi to pick out our Dodge Ram 1500,..."

- Linda&John

Loved working with Hadi to pick out our Dodge Ram 1500, Laramie Sport. He was super accommodating, fun and super patient with us and our decision amongst all the inventory. Hadi worked secretly with my husband to get me the truck I wanted, and the surprise really was in me. Loved working with Hadi and Pete. Thanks National Dodge Ram boys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2020 -

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Linda & John, Congratulations on the new Ram 1500 Laramie Sport! We love working with Hadi and Pete, it's no wonder why you did as well! We strive to provide the very best customer service available and includes working secretly sometimes to pull off a surprise! We know that purchasing a vehicle is a stressful time and its a big investment and we do our very best to be accomodating and truly do our very best to work for our customers to get them in a vehicle that ultimately makes them happy! We thank you for your business and feedback! Your review will be shares with Hadi, Pete, and the rest of the management staff! We look forward to seeing you soon!

February 03, 2020

"Excellent Personal Attention! "

- Pat K

Hadi and Ryan were instrumental in ensuring I was able to get the truck I wanted while understanding and respecting my budget. I feel like I got an incredible deal on my truck and Hadi and Ryan went well beyond their professional obligations to make the deal happen. After observing some small defects after delivery, Hadi personally worked with the service department to get an appointment scheduled in lieu of simply transferring me to the service department. The defect was quickly addressed and corrected. Hadi's personal attention was well beyond what I consider average and I feel as though he personally advocated for me to get the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 04, 2020 -

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Pat, Congratulations on your new truck and thank you so much for your feedback! Here at National you are more than just a deal or a number. Here you are family! Hadi is not the average salesman, that is true and he does go above and beyond for his customers. Hadi takes great pride in providing the very best best customer service possible! Feel free to contact Hadi or any of the other staff and receive the same personal attention for any issues that may arise in the future! Your comments will be shared with Hadi, Ryan and the rest of the management staff!

February 03, 2020

"I purchased a dodge challenger scat pack at national..."

- Veronica McDowell 2019

I purchased a dodge challenger scat pack at national Dodge. My sales person was Hadi Ahmedi. He treated us as a family member and not just another number. Hadi went above and beyond his expectations. I would refer him to a friend for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2020 -

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Veronica, Congratulations on the new Challenger Scat Pack! We are exceedingly happy to hear that you were treated like family, we strive to treat all of our customers and employees as such. Hadi embodies our culture and what it truly means to take care of people and put customers first. We are are extremely thankful that he chose to be part of the National family! We look forward to our lasting relationship with you! Feel free to call Hadi or any of the National staff for anything that you may need in the future! Your feedback will be shared with Robbie Yates, Hadi, and the rest of the management staff!

February 03, 2020

"My overall experience was good "

- Derwin Davis

Hadi was a real good salesman he was very knowledgeable as for your service department they Garbage it takes to long to get appointment however when I show Darell is very helpful I bought several cars from this dealership I have even referred people I take both of my Dodges I purchased to Mike Toler I had a problem with my Transmission I was told I had to wait about a week to be seen Mike Toler fixed the next day. Your SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS GARBAGE! Hadi was great. Mike Foye is great and I would love to buy more cars from him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020 -

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Derwin, First, we would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your new vehicle! Second, we thank you for your feedback! It is feedback such as yours that lets us know what we are doing right and what areas we need to focus our attention for improvement. We regret that we are not able to meet your standards in our service department and would really love the opportunity to get more feedback from you in order to help improve not only your experience but the experience of our other customers as well. Please feel free to reach out to our service manager, Chris Water, at (910)347-3777 to discuss this with him. In the meantime we are extremely glad that you were pleased with sales and that Darrell was helpful. Your feedback regarding Hadi, Darrell, and Mike Foye to Robbie Yate, Mike Foye, and the rest of the management staff.

January 27, 2020

"I would strongly recommend dealing with Jessica at..."

- Jeremiah Jones

I would strongly recommend dealing with Jessica at National. She went above and beyond to meet our needs. I had my kids with me and she went out of her way to please them as well. She even personally drove my new car to my house so I didn't have to come back and get it. I will definitely be going back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 27, 2020 -

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Jeremiah, Thank you for the feedback and congratulations on the purchase of your new vehice! Here at National we strive to provide the best possible customer service available, but that wouldn't be possible without those sales consultants like Jessica. We are extremely lucky to have her and we thank you for validating what we already knew! I will pass on your feedback to Jessica, Robbie Yates, and the rest of the management staff! We look forward to seeing you in the future and make sure to reach out if you need anything in the future!

January 03, 2020

"Purchased a new 2019 ram Laramie smooth/quiet ride. Great..."

- ichibanflo58

Purchased a new 2019 ram Laramie smooth/quiet ride. Great sales staff (Betty) paperwork completed quick. First place finish rip___ for cost,great truck they nailed the overall looks inside and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 04, 2020 -

National Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback. Congratulations on the purchase of your New 2019 Ram and we are very happy that you are enjoying it! We are extremely lucky to have both Betty and Lorenzo on our staff. Your comments will be shared with Robbie Yates and our entire Management Staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon and having you be a part of the National family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 432 results