About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nick Alexander BMW

4.7

84 Lifetime Reviews

6333 S Alameda St, Los Angeles, California 90001 Directions
Sales: (323) 583-1901

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

84 Reviews of Nick Alexander BMW

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"Cameron Soliman best Salesman! "

- Password01

So I had a fantastic experience with Cameron Soliman as my salesman! He made the process so smoothe and super easy, which was not an easy feat since I had been with Audi for the last 9 years!!! I didn’t feel like I was being “handled” or pressured to buy anything. He listened to my exact wants and needs and DELIVERED! I was literally only there for 45mins before I was signed for my beautiful 2019 X6! Thank you Cameron for easing my anxiety and sadness for leaving Audi! You helped me make a FANTASTIC decision! Looking forward to working with you in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Soliman
January 03, 2019

"Exceptional Service"

- Harry Beemer

This is my fourth BMW from Nick Alexander Imports and I can’t be more satisfied. There is a reason I keep going back. Service, service and service. BMW in my view, being head and shoulders above all competors is one thing, but the service I receive at Nick Alexander is priceless. John Won sees to every need I have and is a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Won is a pleasure to deal with. My every need is met. He exceeds all expectations. Jeffrey in the Service Department is the same way. No need is unmet.
January 02, 2019

"Great customer service "

- RCAZARES

Great customer service and quickly was out the door with new car..I will highly recommended dealership... Joe Pineda was especially great to work with and answered all my questions..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pineda
December 28, 2018

"New Lease"

- Grandma

Just got my 3rd vehicle from Nick Alexander. I have appreciated their willingness to work with me and pick the best vehicle to fit my needs and budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pinedo
December 21, 2018

"First purchase from Nick Alexander BMW, won't be my last!"

- Carolyn S.

Beyond happy and impressed with my buying experience at Nick Alexander BMW. Jon Won provides good old fashioned customer service where you feel valued and appreciated as a customer. Made my entire purchasing experience easy and stress free! Although there were two other dealerships closer to home, Jon was the first to communicate with me online, and ready to help find me just the right car with everything I was looking for. Thanks again Jon. And I encourage anyone looking to buy a BMW to contact him at Nick Alexander..you will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Won
December 07, 2018

"Very good and easy--my second car from Nick Alexander."

- Jennifer A.

Nick Alexander makes the car buying/leasing experience easy. This is my second car from them and I worked with Manny Santos who made the process seamless. I would absolutely recommend Manny and Nick Alexander!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Santos
November 28, 2018

"Joe Pinedo is the Best!!!"

- ccnina69

I’ve been leasing my BMW’s from Nick Alexander for the last 12 years and each time I enjoy working with Joe Pinedo. He makes my experience quick and simple. He gets to know his customers and works hard to get what I’m looking for. Thanks Joe, you’re the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pinedo, Christian Quiroz
November 07, 2018

"Amazing Experience"

- Donna S

This dealership was really a pleasure to work with. They did not have the exact car I wanted but they located one for me the same day. Paperwork was a breeze. They delivered the car to my office and picked up my Lexus and returned it to the dealer for me. I worked with John Won. He was very responsive and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend this dealership and John (Henry was also very helpful)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Won, Henry Wu
October 25, 2018

"Great experience with Nick Alexander BMW and Manny Santos "

- Richard530e

My second purchase experience of a 5 Series -- a new BMW 530e sedan -- from Nick Alexander BMW was as great as my first. I highly recommend Manny Santos, who was extremely pleasant to deal with, knowledgeable, fair, and worked really hard to close the deal within my budget. I also want to thank Manny's colleague Christian Quiroz for answering the numerous questions I've had about the car both before and after my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Santos, Christian Quiroz
October 15, 2018

"Amazing experience"

- Damien

James has been amazed from day 1, from the chat we had online to our meeting the next day. Adapted to our financial situation, committed to make everything matching our preferences about the type of car, the value, but also easy to talk and cooperate. We swapped our VW for BMW and don't regret it. Service is impeccable. Not to mention that Alexander is family owned and super friendly on every aspects. Thanks again, thumb up for this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Piper
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results