Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Nick Alexander BMW

4.8

128 Lifetime Reviews

6333 S Alameda St, Los Angeles, California 90001 Directions
Call (323) 583-1901

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

128 Reviews of Nick Alexander BMW

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2019

"Great Experience!!!"

- Jessica Y

I was referred to Manny by my best friend who got a car from him. We talked on the phone prior to coming in and worked out some numbers. Came in, lived the vehicle, numbers didn't change and the whole process was easy and quick. Thank you Manny for all your help and hands down will refer you anybody who wants to buy a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Santos
November 26, 2019

"The Best"

- doomicus99

Daniel Fox is the person that I dealt with at Alexander Imports. The professionalism and courtesy was above reproach. Dan provided the best service I have ever had when purchasing a car.Kudos to him and the dealership that made buying a car a pleasure rather than a dreaded chore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel and Edgar
November 21, 2019

"Exceptional sales / service from a truly "family" dealership"

- JOHNLIBBY

Always a great experience at Alexander BMW. A great family dealership with that makes you feel part of their family. I'm a repeat customer of John Won and had an exceptional experience with my latest car. John Won helped me weigh my options with calm professionalism and fun conversation. He even gave me a review of the newest features after the sale with a fun drive. And kudos to all of the exceptional service guys Paul, Eddie and Jeffrey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Won
November 18, 2019

"great sales man"

- gareylcottonsr

I worked with Joe with buying a CPO Great service and took his time to make sure my deal was good for me I drove up from San Diego so I was hoping things went well,,,,,,,,,,,, THEY WENT GREAT got my price and was in and out in about 1:30 min 5 STARS FOR JOE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOE PINEDO
November 05, 2019

"Great experience"

- smun

I worked with Henry as I was looking to lease a vehicle from Nick Alexander. He was very professional and patient as I evaluated my options and finalized the lease. The dealership was a comfortable space and I got the chance to test drive a few vehicles with all staff being extremely professional and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
henry ryu
October 06, 2019

"Purchase of a used BMW"

- dimitrimoliotis

Joe Pinedo was very friendly but also professional when my husband first contacted himi by phone regarding the purchase of a certified 535i BMW. When we arrived, he had everything ready for us. The car was in pristine condition and Joe took the time to explain everything and take us for a test drive. He prepared all the paper work for us to sign and invited another employee to spend more time showing us the car's computerized features, while he was taking care of the last details before delivering the car. We would recommend this dealership without reservation, and specifically Joe Pinedo. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The financial manager.
October 01, 2019

"Wonderful service from Jorge Martinez. Sent him details..."

- Tara

Wonderful service from Jorge Martinez. Sent him details of what I wanted ahead of time, along with pricing and parameters, and he had everything ready when I showed up. Checked in with me the next day and always available for questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Martinez
September 30, 2019

"Top Notch Customer Service"

- James

I wanted to write this review for the great experience I had with Manny. I asked him to please get me the deal done and to make sure it wouldn't change when I got there. He did exactly what he promised. I really liked to work with him. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Santos, Mark Lofstrom
September 29, 2019

"One Impressed Customer"

- One Impressed Customer

It is without reservation that I write this review to recommend Nick Alexander BMW dealership and staff. I want to invite you to contact Manny Santos. He set the bar high on customer care and services. He listened to all my wants and made it a priority to deliver everything asked to the best of his ability. I’m in love with my new car “Ms Fancy” is her name. Did I mention, I am a return cumstomer who drove from Palm Springs, California. When you have had the best - it’s hard to settle for less...thank you Manny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Santos
September 06, 2019

"Joe Pinedo at Nick Alexander Imports was the best"

- Bob

This is my 2nd car I have purchased at Nick Alexander Imports, and I will not buy a car anywhere else. Joe Pinedo was on top of things from the beginning. He kept me informed, got me the car and deal I wanted and made the entire experience enjoyable. You don't get that very often when buying a car. Joe made that happen. If you are looking to buy a car, go see Joe Pinedo at Nick Alexander Imports. He and the entire staff there will take very good care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pinedo, Mark Lofstrom
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results