About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nick Alexander BMW

4.6

72 Lifetime Reviews

6333 S Alameda St, Los Angeles, California 90001 Directions
Sales: (323) 583-1901

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

72 Reviews of Nick Alexander BMW

Sort by Write a review
September 07, 2018

"Fraudulently Induced into Leasing BMW by Nick Alexander BMW"

- nick-alexander-bmw-sucks

Nick Alexander BMW - Advertising Fraud Fraudulently Induced into BMW 4- Series Lease by Lying Salesman Kyle Rancourt - BMW BUYER BEWARE! I recently leased a BMW 4-Series Gran Coupe from Nick Alexander BMW, and had a horrendous experience with Kyle Rancourt from Nick Alexander BMW, who fraudulently induced me into leasing the vehicle. The vehicle was delivered with a part missing, and on the good word of Kyle Rancourt, who promised that the issue would be immediately addressed the following week, I agreed to take delivery of the vehicle. Kyle continued to play games, promising to deliver the missing part. It has been over a month, and the part has still not shown up. I have been driving around with a HOLE IN THE FRONT BUMPER. To Nick Alexander BMW management: I understand that it may be your practice to employ dishonest sales people in order to reach your sales goals, but it is objectively bad business practice to be a penny wise, pound foolish and lose dozens of future customers over failure to make good on a promise that costs only a few dollars, and worst of all, was something that the car was never supposed to have been missing in the first place. I have purchased and/or leased 5 BMWs over the last 10 years, and I have helped friends and family purchase and/or lease close to a dozen BMWs over the years. This will be the last time I ever come to Nick Alexander BMW, nor will I ever refer anyone to your dealership because of your lies, deceptive sales practices, and lack of ethics and poor communication. There is no reason to come to this BMW dealership when there are so many better options in Los Angeles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Rancourt, Henry Ryu
September 06, 2018

"I drove from Irvine to LA to make the deal"

- macmovieman

I had the best buying experience. They had the car in the color I wanted and the deal was made before I even drove to the dealership;. I took a photo of the front and back of my license and share my insurance and filled out the credit application. By the time I arrived the car was clean and ready to go. My first time driving the car was on the way home. Loving my new 2019 BMW M5 and Kyle Rancourt from Nick Alexander BMW made it all happen. Did I want to drive to LA to make the deal? No, but it was worth it dealing with Kyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Rancourt
August 31, 2018

"Did not deliver previously agreed lease terms"

- Damir M.

DO NOT DO BUSINESS with this dealership! I was communicating with Jessica (Internet Sales Manager) via e-mail for several days regarding a vehicle they have on their lot. I sent her down payment and monthly payment that I was looking for and she assured me that they can do it. I asked her sevar times to send a breakdown of the lease terms and she refused claiming that she did want me to go to another dealer. Jessica promissed me that she will give me the deal with terms I sent her. Well, tonight I drove for over an hour to go pick up the car and I was presented with numbers much higher than what we agreed in e-mail. DO NOT TRUST them and DO NOT go to their dealership and waist your time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica E
August 23, 2018

"from repairs to sales, nick alexander is the way to go"

- brown

if i could give 10 stars, i would! my first experience at nick alexander was actually in their collision repair shop right around the corner from the dealership where mike gregorian is in charge. my X1 wasn’t even a year old when it was badly sideswiped. mike was both professional and empathetic. my car was picked up on a flatbed the next day, and in no time, mike’s team fixed the car so well you’d never even suspect it had been hit. it was impeccably done. when i decided to lease an i3, mike referred us to john won. john could not have been more personable, patient, accommodating, or willing to go over and beyond the call of duty to find us the best possible deal. he was very approachable and always available. once he found the car for us, filling out the paperwork and going over the financial agreement with reza went smoothly and with such ease. we were in and out of there in less than an hour. when this lease is up, we will 100% return only to nick alexander, and even though everyone at the dealership was friendly, we’ll for sure continue our relationship with john. for us, there are other dealerships closer to home, but they do not have the professionalism, respect, or willingness to go above and beyond to satisfy their client. come to find out, 2 work colleagues in my school district are also john’s customers, so needless to say i’m not the only one who believes nick alexander is the dealership to go to. john and his team at nick alexander are definitely worth the trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike gregorian, john won, reza, stephanie
August 14, 2018

"Absolutely the best car buying experience ever!"

- Stacy LV

The absolute best experience I've ever had purchasing a car! Because I was purchasing from out-of-state, it was a little bit more difficult. The Sales Manager, James Piper, kept in constant communication with me throughout the whole process. Since there was another interested buyer that wanted it in northern California, he expedited everything very quickly with the financing department and arranged for my purchase over the phone in order to seal the deal. He had to jump through quite a few hoops but mission accomplished! Once I arrived in California he rolled out the red carpet, swept me into financing to quickly sign everything, had the car detailed so that you would have thought it was brand new, and spent over an hour making sure I knew how to operate everything before driving back. James was very upfront and honest; I never once felt like he was a pushy car sales guy. He's outstanding and so is the company that he works for. On top of it all .... I got a fantastic deal! Because of all of this, I will be sending them more happy clients. Thank you Nick Alexander and James Piper for making me so happy with my new BMW 535i!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Piper
August 13, 2018

"I had great customer service from Jessica Espinoza "

- Jnicolecal87

Jessica Espinoza was extremely helpful with the whole experience and made our proceess very smooth . I love my car. Thank you BMW and Thank you Jessica

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Espinoza
August 13, 2018

"My 6th purchase there"

- mxf339

I had a great experience with Jorge Martinez. I gave him my car and price requirements, and he met them with a minimum of hassle. Then he helped me move into my new car from my old one. I wouldn't hesitate to go back to him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Martinez
August 08, 2018

"EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- VikkiM

Manny at Nick Alexander provided exceptional customer service. I was able to lease the car I wanted with the price I wanted and Manny made it happen! Thanks to Manny, I will always be a recurring BMW customer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Santos, Christian Quiroz
July 31, 2018

"8th Purchase From Alexander BMW"

- iHarry

This is my 8th BMW and the customer experience and service continues to be outstanding! Daniel Fox did an outstanding job with the purchase of my 2018 i3s! He made the drive up from Orange County more than worthwhile and hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Fox
July 05, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- taller2016

He is a very friendly and helpful person . I will definitely recommend him to everyone who is looking to have a good service experience and find a good answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan aragon
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results