About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nick Alexander BMW

4.7

77 Lifetime Reviews

6333 S Alameda St, Los Angeles, California 90001 Directions
Sales: (323) 583-1901

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

77 Reviews of Nick Alexander BMW

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2018

"Amazing Experience"

- Donna S

This dealership was really a pleasure to work with. They did not have the exact car I wanted but they located one for me the same day. Paperwork was a breeze. They delivered the car to my office and picked up my Lexus and returned it to the dealer for me. I worked with John Won. He was very responsive and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend this dealership and John (Henry was also very helpful)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Won, Henry Wu
October 25, 2018

"Great experience with Nick Alexander BMW and Manny Santos "

- Richard530e

My second purchase experience of a 5 Series -- a new BMW 530e sedan -- from Nick Alexander BMW was as great as my first. I highly recommend Manny Santos, who was extremely pleasant to deal with, knowledgeable, fair, and worked really hard to close the deal within my budget. I also want to thank Manny's colleague Christian Quiroz for answering the numerous questions I've had about the car both before and after my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Santos, Christian Quiroz
October 15, 2018

"Amazing experience"

- Damien

James has been amazed from day 1, from the chat we had online to our meeting the next day. Adapted to our financial situation, committed to make everything matching our preferences about the type of car, the value, but also easy to talk and cooperate. We swapped our VW for BMW and don't regret it. Service is impeccable. Not to mention that Alexander is family owned and super friendly on every aspects. Thanks again, thumb up for this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Piper
October 06, 2018

"Amazing Team at Nick Alexander!"

- Mehran

The team at Nick Alexander BMW are amazing. I had the pleasure of working with John Won, Sales Manager, Reza Delzendeh, Finance Manager and Jeffrey Manarang, Service Adviser whom assisted me with my recent lease buyout. The process was very easy, efficient and fast. Great team, I have been working with them for over 8+ years. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Won, Reza Delzendeh, Jeffrey Manarang
September 28, 2018

"Very seamless process"

- Johnny bravo

Alexander BMW is honest and doesn't give you the runaround on pricing. Would recommend the dealership to all. Would definitely purchase a new vehicle from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Martinez
September 07, 2018

"Fraudulently Induced into Leasing BMW by Nick Alexander BMW"

- nick-alexander-bmw-sucks

Nick Alexander BMW - Advertising Fraud Fraudulently Induced into BMW 4- Series Lease by Lying Salesman Kyle Rancourt - BMW BUYER BEWARE! I recently leased a BMW 4-Series Gran Coupe from Nick Alexander BMW, and had a horrendous experience with Kyle Rancourt from Nick Alexander BMW, who fraudulently induced me into leasing the vehicle. The vehicle was delivered with a part missing, and on the good word of Kyle Rancourt, who promised that the issue would be immediately addressed the following week, I agreed to take delivery of the vehicle. Kyle continued to play games, promising to deliver the missing part. It has been over a month, and the part has still not shown up. I have been driving around with a HOLE IN THE FRONT BUMPER. To Nick Alexander BMW management: I understand that it may be your practice to employ dishonest sales people in order to reach your sales goals, but it is objectively bad business practice to be a penny wise, pound foolish and lose dozens of future customers over failure to make good on a promise that costs only a few dollars, and worst of all, was something that the car was never supposed to have been missing in the first place. I have purchased and/or leased 5 BMWs over the last 10 years, and I have helped friends and family purchase and/or lease close to a dozen BMWs over the years. This will be the last time I ever come to Nick Alexander BMW, nor will I ever refer anyone to your dealership because of your lies, deceptive sales practices, and lack of ethics and poor communication. There is no reason to come to this BMW dealership when there are so many better options in Los Angeles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Rancourt, Henry Ryu
September 06, 2018

"I drove from Irvine to LA to make the deal"

- macmovieman

I had the best buying experience. They had the car in the color I wanted and the deal was made before I even drove to the dealership;. I took a photo of the front and back of my license and share my insurance and filled out the credit application. By the time I arrived the car was clean and ready to go. My first time driving the car was on the way home. Loving my new 2019 BMW M5 and Kyle Rancourt from Nick Alexander BMW made it all happen. Did I want to drive to LA to make the deal? No, but it was worth it dealing with Kyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Rancourt
August 31, 2018

"Did not deliver previously agreed lease terms"

- Damir M.

DO NOT DO BUSINESS with this dealership! I was communicating with Jessica (Internet Sales Manager) via e-mail for several days regarding a vehicle they have on their lot. I sent her down payment and monthly payment that I was looking for and she assured me that they can do it. I asked her sevar times to send a breakdown of the lease terms and she refused claiming that she did want me to go to another dealer. Jessica promissed me that she will give me the deal with terms I sent her. Well, tonight I drove for over an hour to go pick up the car and I was presented with numbers much higher than what we agreed in e-mail. DO NOT TRUST them and DO NOT go to their dealership and waist your time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica E
August 23, 2018

"from repairs to sales, nick alexander is the way to go"

- brown

if i could give 10 stars, i would! my first experience at nick alexander was actually in their collision repair shop right around the corner from the dealership where mike gregorian is in charge. my X1 wasn’t even a year old when it was badly sideswiped. mike was both professional and empathetic. my car was picked up on a flatbed the next day, and in no time, mike’s team fixed the car so well you’d never even suspect it had been hit. it was impeccably done. when i decided to lease an i3, mike referred us to john won. john could not have been more personable, patient, accommodating, or willing to go over and beyond the call of duty to find us the best possible deal. he was very approachable and always available. once he found the car for us, filling out the paperwork and going over the financial agreement with reza went smoothly and with such ease. we were in and out of there in less than an hour. when this lease is up, we will 100% return only to nick alexander, and even though everyone at the dealership was friendly, we’ll for sure continue our relationship with john. for us, there are other dealerships closer to home, but they do not have the professionalism, respect, or willingness to go above and beyond to satisfy their client. come to find out, 2 work colleagues in my school district are also john’s customers, so needless to say i’m not the only one who believes nick alexander is the dealership to go to. john and his team at nick alexander are definitely worth the trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike gregorian, john won, reza, stephanie
August 14, 2018

"Absolutely the best car buying experience ever!"

- Stacy LV

The absolute best experience I've ever had purchasing a car! Because I was purchasing from out-of-state, it was a little bit more difficult. The Sales Manager, James Piper, kept in constant communication with me throughout the whole process. Since there was another interested buyer that wanted it in northern California, he expedited everything very quickly with the financing department and arranged for my purchase over the phone in order to seal the deal. He had to jump through quite a few hoops but mission accomplished! Once I arrived in California he rolled out the red carpet, swept me into financing to quickly sign everything, had the car detailed so that you would have thought it was brand new, and spent over an hour making sure I knew how to operate everything before driving back. James was very upfront and honest; I never once felt like he was a pushy car sales guy. He's outstanding and so is the company that he works for. On top of it all .... I got a fantastic deal! Because of all of this, I will be sending them more happy clients. Thank you Nick Alexander and James Piper for making me so happy with my new BMW 535i!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Piper
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results