About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Niello BMW Elk Grove

5.0

8 Lifetime Reviews

8580 Laguna Grove Dr, Elk Grove, California 95757 Directions
Sales: (916) 687-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Niello BMW Elk Grove

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2017

"Integrity"

- Hated Audi Palo Alto

Unbelievably easy to work with--honest, straightforward and motivated to make the sale. We did all the negotiations on the phone and text AND they delivered the car to me on the peninsula! Don't bother with local BMW dealers--talk to these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Ocampo, Tony Soltero
November 11, 2015

"Used car purchase, Amazing Salesman"

- JB

Had the pleasure of purchasing a used car from Tommy Lu who made this a pleasurable and smooth process. I am one to say that I do not enjoy interacting with car salesman but did not have this attitude after talking too and purchasing a car from Tommy. I recommend asking for Tommy Lu for a future purchase to anyone as he did not create extra pressure to purchase, was honest, and very easy to communicate with. Thank you Niello BMW in Elk Grove for this great experience and Thank you Tommy Lu for helping as I have never had a better experience in purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Lu
January 02, 2015

"Amazing and the right choice"

- fngood4ever

I want to THANK BMW for having the best car salesman CHANSTAR SIM who helped me from the moment I walked in Niello BMW Elk Grove, having a great enthusiasm to serve, answered all my questions, especially when I didn't know what vehicle I wanted, showed me the SUVs X3s, all the specifics, from exterior and interior color desires, and asked about X1s and ended up deciding best choice after many questions . Chanstar was very patient, kind, giving me no pressure, made me smile with his personality and quick to show anything I was looking at on the lot, so friendly like he was family without any trouble, excellent people skills, very comfortable to discuss the specific details of any vehicle, very intelligent and knows BMWs! I personally enjoyed the experience and recommend anyone going to Chanstar Sim, very impressed, very pleased with his personal customer service, like he read my mind and walked me through the whole BMW to make a very satisfied customer as I was family. As I have bought over the years many vehicles, have to say Chanstar is the best I ever had, thanks so much Chanstar Sim and I am having a Happy New Year with new 320i Liquid Blue beautiful lovable car with all premium package.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chanstar Sim
July 17, 2014

"Fantastic Dealership!!! Negotiated Online"

- xkrgam

Contacted Tommy L. and Joe D., of Elk Grove, CA BMW. Found the car of my choice online, and requested a call back. Tommy L. called me within 2 hours. I explained the desire to lease the BMW X5 50 M Sport. I reside in Las Vegas, NV, and wanted to take delivery in CA. Tommy worked with me from the very start until I picked up the vehicle 3 days later. The overnight of required documents went very smoothly, thanks for Joe D. handling that end of the process. They gave me the best customer pricing and interest rate (money factor) for the 36 month lease. When I showed up at the dealership to review the vehicle, Tommy Lu was very thorough, explaining all features, and and items that I might be concerned about (i.e., a window chip on front windshield was repaired, and Tommy was let me know that before I took my flight from Las Vegas, to Sacramento). When I met Tommy L. and Joe D., they treated me respect and were very customer focused, insuring that my experience was the best. I am extremely pleased with the vehicle and the entire process of taking possession of it. Grover M., Las Vegas, NV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy L. and Joe D.
May 30, 2014

"Outstanding"

- WIL9

Tommy Lu and Niello BMW of Elk Grove plus the people in its finance, parts and service are tops, incomparable. Before I went to Niello BMW, I had a number of older cars not newer than 2004 consisting of Lexus RX and Mazda Tribute except for a newer 2011 Mini Cooper Countryman. Previously, I had a lot of experience of buying new cars but due the economic slowdown since 2006 I had to defer my car itch. Actually, I looked for a Volvo XC60 which was a strong contender with high interest rate and I looked for a BMW X6 at a dealership closer to home and since I already have more than enough cars, I was choosy partial to white exterior color, sideboard and most frills. The local dealership had a white BMW X6 without a sideboard and I volunteered to pay for the parts and the dealer to install before delivery, however, the dealer insisted I take delivery of the BMW X6, then order the parts, then go back for the installation - no go for dealer and me. Later, I went into the internet and found a BMW X6 exactly as I wanted but around 180 miles round trip at Niello BMW. I was going to Sacramento for another purpose so I passed by Niello BMW and test drive the BMW X6 and expressed my strong interest since it is exactly what I wanted but with some minor hurdle as I was on my way to Sacramento and time was of essence. After I got home at night, the conversation resumed, I gave my financial information, they gave me the lowest interest for my credit standing which does not qualify me for credit sainthood and gave me the discount I requested on top of the initial discount they offered, this all done by phone, FAX and internet. The next morning around 8AM, I drove the 180 miles round trip and there was minimum work to do as Niello was well prepared and I drove I out the car in an hour and I got home before lunch. Ironically, the local dealership actually acceded to my desires of installing the sideboard to the BMW X6 first prior to my taking delivery, but, this was after I decided on Niello BMNW of Elk Grove due to their unequaled customer service. As I have said, I had a lot of previous experience with new car buying but none compares with Niello BMW of Elk Grove and especially with Tommy LU. Would I recommend Niello BMW of Elk Grove - absolutely (even at 180 miles round trip).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Lu, Vanessa, Sydney, Finance, Parts
May 17, 2014

"Amir is a great Ambassador"

- Max_Mar

My wife and I have been shopping these past few months for a replacement SUV to her Lexus GX470. We had some free time Friday evening and decided to visit Niello BMW just to look at vehicles (with no intention of immediately buying). We were greeted by Amir Mohabbat who was very friendly and polite. No pressure, no hard sell. I can tell you we were so impressed by him and their vehicle selection that we came back the next morning and settled on a fair and reasonable price for an 2013 X5 35i. The purchase process was painless as it only took 45 minutes. Again, no tricks or upselling or pressure by the finance manager. We have returned several times to purchase accessories or to ask questions about the vehicle and Amir happens to be in. Amir greets us and escorts us around the dealership, introducing us to key folks in the Service Department and Parts Department. I have purchased many luxury vehicles in the past, and I have to say this is the best experience I have had. Amir is a great ambassador for Niello BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir Mohabbat
February 24, 2013

"My first dealing with Niello BMW was an oil change when..."

- grapehopper

My first dealing with Niello BMW was an oil change when they first opened. Wow, they told me I needed all this other stuff done to my car which would be about 2700.00. I took it to my regular mechanic and not ONE thing they told me to fix needed to be fixed. Strike one. Upon another visit, they gave me the wrong part and then fought with me too get my money back. Strike two. Recently, I tried to contact their parts department where I was told they were busy. They got my name and number. I called for two days and NO ONE ever returned my call. I drove there to get a part and then no one would help show me how to put the part on my car when I asked. Lloyd the parts guy said. Oh, they said you can basically do it yourself, just the hardest part is taking the part off... I asked if I could make an appointment and they basically told me the owner would have to put the part on. OH MY GOODNESS really? That's customer service?Strike three. You're out. I was considering buying a car there next month ONLY because it was close to the house, but I wont ever step foot in this dealership again. Our whole family and relatives have BMWs and they will not be getting any of our business ever. You lost three sales that I know of Niello. Good job. There are way too many cars out there and too many other BMW dealerships to be treated this way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
lloyd
July 26, 2012

"bought a 2010 x5 in this dealer..sold me all kinds of..."

- l_b

bought a 2010 x5 in this dealer..sold me all kinds of crap and of course i bought it..engine light came on at 2nd week of owning this car, took car out for the shield and found out many nicks on the car and the only thing they said was"well it is a used car, if you buy a new car, it won't have those" they act like i only paid $2 dollars for the car..they also took the car for several days and yes..they gave me a chevy to drive..attempted to send me home with a missing rear view mirror cap yesterday and that just blew me off..the sales pitch for this dealership is good but service sucks..i won't and will never buy here again..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
chris, Bob
1
1 - 8 of 8 results