About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nissan World of Denville

4.5

169 Lifetime Reviews

3057 State Route 10, Denville, New Jersey 07834 Directions
Sales: (888) 553-6797

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

169 Reviews of Nissan World of Denville

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2018

"Great experience"

- Dmagio

I walked in and drove out with a new 2018 Nissan Rogue sport equipment. I searched on the website. No hassle and reasonable price, i dealt with Carlos Inoa the Sales Manager who was very friendly and helped me with the Finance Manager to get the best absolute deal. I highly recommend Carlos and Danny from Denville Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Preziosi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Barrera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
james desimone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carlos Inoa & Danny
Sep 06, 2018 -

Nissan World of Denville responded

Thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Carlos and Danny were able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new 2018 Nissan Rogue! Sincerely, Nissan World of Denville Team

August 29, 2018

"Great dealership."

- Diannevegas

I have always had a great experience at Nissan of Denville. Everyone extremely knowledgeable and pleasant. My needs have always been met. Appointments always on time and no long waiting times. Tony Preziosi is the best. I would recommend the dealership highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Preziosi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 06, 2018 -

Nissan World of Denville responded

Thank you for reaching out! Our service department works hard day in and day out to provide the best results for our customers! We will share your feedback with the team to ensure we continue to provide the same level of service for all of our customers. Sincerely, Nissan World of Denville Team

August 16, 2018

"Thank You Matt Barrett"

- TinCup

Thanks to Matt Barrett I had a FUN and ENJOYABLE car buying experience from when I walked in the door! I didn’t think that existed anymore!! Not only did I get the BEST PRICE in the area, I received five-star treatment!! Go see Matt Barrett at Denville Nissan for your next car!!! Thank you Matt and Denville Nissan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Barrett, Christine Unkase
Aug 22, 2018 -

Nissan World of Denville responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Matt was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, Nissan World of Denville Team

August 16, 2018

"Best car experience!"

- Cargirl 123

I usually don’t do reviews, but I worked with the best salesman, Antonio. He really knew the car inside and out! He’s the nicest salesman I’ve ever dealt with when purchasing a car. Antonio worked with us to provide a payment plan we could handle. He was extremely personable and didn’t pressure us. I highly recommend going to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Messina
Aug 22, 2018 -

Nissan World of Denville responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Antonio on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Nissan World of Denville Team

August 16, 2018

"Great place to buy a car. "

- Christina30

My experience at Nissan world of Denville was absolutely fantastic. Everyone was very helpful. I worked with Lisa Deluca from sales. She was very professional and helpful. Worked with me on getting into a great car. I was very satisfied in the end. I would recommend anyone to come to Nissan world of Denville and buy a car. Great place and great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Preziosi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
james desimone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lisa Deluca
Aug 22, 2018 -

Nissan World of Denville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Nissan World of Denville Team

August 14, 2018

"Amazing staff! "

- Jazmine

Purchased a Nissan Sentra this past weekend. From the phone staff to the sales managers everyone was just amazing. I recommend every purchase a vehicle from here. Ask for Carlos when you go in. He was an amazing sales manager that made sure my entire visit was a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Preziosi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Barrera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
james desimone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 15, 2018 -

Nissan World of Denville responded

Jazmine, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. Enjoy your new Nissan Sentra! Sincerely, Nissan World of Denville Team

August 14, 2018

"Great experience "

- Fatty123

I came to dealership to buy a car they were really helpful they were really nice and kind are everybody was willing to help they’ve helped us a lot I will recommend this dealership to everyone who’s interested in buying a car in specially Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Preziosi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Barrera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
james desimone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 15, 2018 -

Nissan World of Denville responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Nissan World of Denville Team

August 14, 2018

"Fantastic"

- Tvas03

I was in need of a car because my car broke down and prior to that was having lots of issues. I went into Nissan expecting to go through an agressive sales process but was pleasantly surprised when i met our sales person Michelle. She was very kind and knowledgable; and helped me find a car within my price range. She was a pleasure to work with and if i ever need another car i will happily work with her again. I recommend all those interested in purchasing a vehicle work with Michelle. She made the lessened the stress of purchasing a car and streamlined the process so that we were able to get a great deal and a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Propper
Aug 15, 2018 -

Nissan World of Denville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Nissan World of Denville Team

July 17, 2018

"Wonderful experience!"

- Chichij

Everything was great! There is a gentleman, Mr. Chuck Metzger, a Certified Sales Consultant, that is just an incredible salesman. He is kind, helpful, patient and courteous. What a pleasure dealing with him and what an incredible asset to NissanWorld of Denville. He made the whole buying experience simple, uncomplicated and actually LOTS of fun. No hustle, no problems at all, just fun. On buying automobiles I have no recollection of another experience quite this simple and easy. Thanks Mr. Metzger and thanks Nissan World of Denville. I love my Frontier SL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Barrera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 18, 2018 -

Nissan World of Denville responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Chuck was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new Frontier SL! Best regards, Nissan World of Denville Team

July 11, 2018

"3rd different Lease from this Dealership"

- Neal

Another great experience. I have purchased from this dealer before and this was another great experience. . Tested 2 different cars and came a great deal on an Altima SR Midnight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony DeSimone
Jul 12, 2018 -

Nissan World of Denville responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback, Neal! We're so glad you came back to see us for your new Altima SR Midnight. If there's anything else we can help you with in regards to your new vehicle, please let us know. Happy driving! Sincerely, Nissan World of Denville Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results