About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nissan World of Denville

4.5

172 Lifetime Reviews

3057 State Route 10, Denville, New Jersey 07834 Directions
Sales: (888) 553-6797

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

172 Reviews of Nissan World of Denville

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2018

"Nissan Rouge SV Sport "

- dodge84

My salesman chuck was the best part of the experience with his overall professionalism. I never felt pressured and everyone was very helpful and friendly. Definitely the best place I ever bought a new car. I got a good deal on my Nissan Rouge without a gimmicky negotiation which saved me time in my day. I’ll definitely lease my next car from them when the 36 months is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
maggie tejeda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Juan, AJ; Sales Manager (very nice!) , & of course Chuck
Nov 06, 2018 -

Nissan World of Denville responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Best, Mark Fusco - GM

November 04, 2018

"Great service. Great prices. Great coupons. Great staff."

- QualityShopper

I have been coming here since 2009. The staff is friendly and very helpful. It only makes sense to get my vehicle serviced here - Nissan World is Dependable and stand behind their work. Life gets so busy sometimes. I find comfort in knowing that the job will be done correctly the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim in service, Otto in service, 2 cashiers in service - all treated me well
Nov 05, 2018 -

Nissan World of Denville responded

Hello and thank you! We can't tell you how much we appreciate your customer loyalty! We can't wait to see you again soon! Best, Mark Susco - GM

September 30, 2018

"Great service "

- Football

As always I had a great experience. Friendly workers, free coffee, relaxing environment and great service!! Everything was explained to me and done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 04, 2018 -

Nissan World of Denville responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing us for your automotive needs! Best, Mark Susco - GM

September 04, 2018

"Great experience"

- Dmagio

I walked in and drove out with a new 2018 Nissan Rogue sport equipment. I searched on the website. No hassle and reasonable price, i dealt with Carlos Inoa the Sales Manager who was very friendly and helped me with the Finance Manager to get the best absolute deal. I highly recommend Carlos and Danny from Denville Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Preziosi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Barrera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
james desimone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carlos Inoa & Danny
Sep 06, 2018 -

Nissan World of Denville responded

Thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Carlos and Danny were able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new 2018 Nissan Rogue! Sincerely, Nissan World of Denville Team

August 29, 2018

"Great dealership."

- Diannevegas

I have always had a great experience at Nissan of Denville. Everyone extremely knowledgeable and pleasant. My needs have always been met. Appointments always on time and no long waiting times. Tony Preziosi is the best. I would recommend the dealership highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Preziosi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 06, 2018 -

Nissan World of Denville responded

Thank you for reaching out! Our service department works hard day in and day out to provide the best results for our customers! We will share your feedback with the team to ensure we continue to provide the same level of service for all of our customers. Sincerely, Nissan World of Denville Team

August 16, 2018

"Thank You Matt Barrett"

- TinCup

Thanks to Matt Barrett I had a FUN and ENJOYABLE car buying experience from when I walked in the door! I didn’t think that existed anymore!! Not only did I get the BEST PRICE in the area, I received five-star treatment!! Go see Matt Barrett at Denville Nissan for your next car!!! Thank you Matt and Denville Nissan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Barrett, Christine Unkase
Aug 22, 2018 -

Nissan World of Denville responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Matt was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, Nissan World of Denville Team

August 16, 2018

"Best car experience!"

- Cargirl 123

I usually don’t do reviews, but I worked with the best salesman, Antonio. He really knew the car inside and out! He’s the nicest salesman I’ve ever dealt with when purchasing a car. Antonio worked with us to provide a payment plan we could handle. He was extremely personable and didn’t pressure us. I highly recommend going to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Messina
Aug 22, 2018 -

Nissan World of Denville responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Antonio on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Nissan World of Denville Team

August 16, 2018

"Great place to buy a car. "

- Christina30

My experience at Nissan world of Denville was absolutely fantastic. Everyone was very helpful. I worked with Lisa Deluca from sales. She was very professional and helpful. Worked with me on getting into a great car. I was very satisfied in the end. I would recommend anyone to come to Nissan world of Denville and buy a car. Great place and great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Preziosi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
james desimone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lisa Deluca
Aug 22, 2018 -

Nissan World of Denville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Nissan World of Denville Team

August 14, 2018

"Amazing staff! "

- Jazmine

Purchased a Nissan Sentra this past weekend. From the phone staff to the sales managers everyone was just amazing. I recommend every purchase a vehicle from here. Ask for Carlos when you go in. He was an amazing sales manager that made sure my entire visit was a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Preziosi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Barrera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
james desimone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 15, 2018 -

Nissan World of Denville responded

Jazmine, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. Enjoy your new Nissan Sentra! Sincerely, Nissan World of Denville Team

August 14, 2018

"Great experience "

- Fatty123

I came to dealership to buy a car they were really helpful they were really nice and kind are everybody was willing to help they’ve helped us a lot I will recommend this dealership to everyone who’s interested in buying a car in specially Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Preziosi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Barrera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
james desimone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 15, 2018 -

Nissan World of Denville responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Nissan World of Denville Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results