About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Nissan of Newnan - Service Center

4.8

446 Lifetime Service Reviews

783 Boullsboro Dr, Newnan, Georgia 30265

449 Reviews of Nissan of Newnan - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2017

"Great Customer service, very friendly. Happy I chose Nissan"

- KENNETH WORD

Went to service to have my new truck checked because I noticed a flaw in the hood. Lee Woodruff came out to the service department and asked me what was wrong and I explained to him why I was there. We discussed the flaw and some miscommunication about the color of the truck I had when I purchased it and Lee asked what they could do to make me happy. Lee made an arrangement to have a tow hitch put on the truck at no cost. They could have easily said there was nothing they could do but he really went out of his way to make me happy that I purchased my vehicle there. --Although there may have been come miscommunication during the purchase..Tom St Martin was very friendly and made purchasing the vehicle very pleasant. --Ken Word

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom St. Martin, Lee Woodruff
September 06, 2017

"Sales might be great but service not so much.."

- Stanley Spotkill

I purchased my 2012 Nissan Altima V6 new in MA so I can't comment on sales. However, servicing my car was an expensive disaster. April 2015 alternator failure related to leaking valve cover gasket.$1000. + (actually tried to charge me $1,700 but I balked) . 6 months later car died again dealer stated that I had left the ignition switch on. I did, but the battery was already dead. If there was electrical power, the dash would have lit up like a Christmas tree and made rude noises. Not wanting a confrontation, I let them charge the battery and went on my was. Yesterday, ditto. Plugged in my OBDII code reader = dead alternator , examined alternator = oil soaked. Nissan service department tried to charge me a $99 "diagnostic fee" and would charge me for any repairs as too much time had elapsed. Had car towed to a (I hope!) more competent facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 10, 2017

"Excellent Service As Always"

- kadeem huggins

I've been coming to Nissan of Newnan to service my altima since they open they always give great service. When i go I normally deal with Karen Pritchard one of the service reps there she is awesome she really takes good care of you. Just got some major work done on my altima and they did a great job on it i would definitely recommend coming here to buy or service your nissan you wont be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Pritchard
Aug 18, 2017 -

Nissan of Newnan responded

Karen thanks you for your positive review!!

August 10, 2017

"QUICK EASY SERVICE"

- OCTAVIA WILLIAMS

Whenever i go to this facility i always get great service because i deal with the best service rep which is Karen Pritchard. She really goes out of her way to make her customers happy. Always quick service and always treated like family. Will definitely recommend her and the dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Pritchard
Aug 18, 2017 -

Nissan of Newnan responded

Karen thanks you for your positive review!

July 10, 2017

"Exeptional customer service"

- Leah

My service consultant Brian keeps me informed every step of the way. Even if I can't talk he'll leave me a detailed voicemail, which helps a ton when life gets busy. Very kind and professional crew here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Marks
April 13, 2017

"Great work "

- Ericlamont

Karen Pritchard has given me great service and was keeping me informed of my car being serviced. Thanks for being so understanding and professional when I was worried about my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Pritchard
April 01, 2017

""Great work!""

- Susan K Sewell

I called the dealership to set up an appointment to have my transmission looked at. Service advisor, Brian, agreed to meet me on a Sunday so I could drop off my vehicle and explain what was going on with it. He introduced me to the service technician that was going to be doing the work and he thoroughly explained what I could expect while my car was there. Communication was great, Brian was available every step of the way. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Marks
March 15, 2017

"Nissan Service Department is very reliable. "

- crimson_89

Scheduled an oil change short noticed and there was a time slot available to my scheduling so I was pretty excited about that. As soon as I drove up another technician(I forget his name, Andrew or Andy) acknowledged my arrival and came as quickly as he could, so I didn't wait longer than a minute. Service time was a little longer than expected but it wasn't too harsh of a wait time. Only thing I didn't like is the price of my services, even though I had points and they offer ways to get points, the price for my services was $60 when I came in for a routine oil change. I think that is a bit much and those prices alone will cause a numerous amount of people to seek oil change services elsewhere. I appreciated the car wash, but if you state you will give a complementary car wash I at least think the car should be clean because it seems that when it dries it is not at all washed, just a slight rinse (and I do tend to wash my car every other week as needed so it was already fairly clean). This particular time there was a key monitor or fob they use to keep up with keys for service left on my keys and I didn't notice it until I got home so I had to drive back to return it. When I got back Karen apologized sincerely and gave me something to compensate for driving back. I was very impressed with the service department as usual, only thing is the price and if it is complementary then it should be done immaculately. Other than that the department is A1 and I will continue to refer this service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Pritchard
March 06, 2017

"Dropped off my titan"

- J&D HANDY MAN SERVICE 123

I apologize I wrote a bad review earlier but Justin from Nissan service center called me he not only took care of my problem they showed me everything wrong with my truck fixed stuff for me and did not even charge me to fix it they took care of me and I would recommend Justin at the service center and Josh to anybody and everybody in the state of Georgia Nissan of Newnan is the best dealership in Georgia thanks Justin and Josh for taking care of me and my Nissan Titan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2017

"Amazing"

- Plove

I have been to nissan of newnan many times. Their service is spectacular. I always love the people who are working there. All the staff is very friendly and thwu do a great job when your vehicle needs to be worked on. I highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tripp
411 - 420 of 449 results