Back

Nissan of Queens

Ozone Park, NY

4.4
523 Reviews
Nissan builds innovative, high-quality vehicles engineered to deliver a passionate and rewarding driving experience. The treatment you receive is just as important as the vehicle you own. All of us at Nissan of Queens promise to work tirelessly to exceed your expectations. The Nissan of Queens Customer Promise We Promise To: - Respect your time. - Market our products and services honestly. - Employ a professional, well trained and knowledgeable staff. - Maintain a clean, comfortable, modern facility. - Offer only products and service that meet your needs. - Provide clear explanations of all pricing and paperwork. - Deliver your vehicle to you clean with a full explanation of features. - Treat you as a guest in our home.
Contact Dealership

93 - 25 Rockaway Boulevard

Ozone Park, NY

11417

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 523 reviews

August 16, 2021

Edina made the process very easy explained everything in detail and answered any questions I had. More

by Joepro213
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Lucero
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Edina Music
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 10, 2021

I purchased my first car in April 2021. I got a Nissan Rogue 2021 from Dorian Oliveros at Nissan of Queens and I had the most amazing purchase experience. Dorian and his team worked hard to make me Feel c More

by liliana.garces
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorian Oliveros
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 17, 2021 -

Nissan of Queens responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 05, 2021

Sergio Contes Jr was a helpful sales consultant and went above and beyond to find my car. Very smooth Transaction with finance Mr. Pollack. I would definitely recommended this dealership and happy to be par More

by romandiane
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Contes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 17, 2021 -

Nissan of Queens responded

Romandiane, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 05, 2021

This is THE BEST DEALER. And I have been to many over the years. We bought a certified pre-owned last week, and they gave me the exact deal discussed on the phone, were true to their word, the car is excelle More

by KOH
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Contes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Alexandra and John
May 17, 2021 -

Nissan of Queens responded

Koh, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nissan Of Queens! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 18, 2021

I will never buy/lease another car from Nissan. The wait time for an appointment is disrespectful. Your not valued. They take your money but the service is xxxx. For a brand new car when getting serviced yo More

by nmcra5626
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The whole organization is disappointing
December 12, 2020

Erick was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He is very knowledgeable and professional about each vehicle that was asked about. He made my experience one I would always remember. More

by Nissan owner
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Disla
Jan 11, 2021 -

Nissan of Queens responded

Hi Nissan Owner, thank you so much for your positive comments about Nissan Of Queens! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

December 05, 2020

Paula was efficient, helpful and friendly. Joe was patient & came up with a great deal just for my needs. All in all a very good experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership. More

by joedday49
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paula Deonarine
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 11, 2021 -

Nissan of Queens responded

Hi Joedday49! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

December 05, 2020

Eric Great Guy amazing sales .! Knows alot .! And helpful. highly recommend him . Very Personable . Very smooth transaction will be coming directly to him in the future More

by Drey18
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Disla
Jan 11, 2021 -

Nissan of Queens responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

December 01, 2020

He help me to find the right car and the monthly payment best for me thanks Eric for u patient I did a lease .. see u More

by Orieric04
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Disla
Jan 11, 2021 -

Nissan of Queens responded

Orieric04, we are glad we could help!

November 27, 2020

What can I say ...he knows what he is doing. Eric is professional and will listen to your wants. He went above and beyond to find the right car for me. More

by Kamini Ramarishna
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Disla
Dec 01, 2020 -

Nissan of Queens responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

11 - 20 of 523 results