Back

Nissan of Queens

Ozone Park, NY

4.3
573 Reviews
Nissan builds innovative, high-quality vehicles engineered to deliver a passionate and rewarding driving experience. The treatment you receive is just as important as the vehicle you own. All of us at Nissan of Queens promise to work tirelessly to exceed your expectations. The Nissan of Queens Customer Promise We Promise To: - Respect your time. - Market our products and services honestly. - Employ a professional, well trained and knowledgeable staff. - Maintain a clean, comfortable, modern facility. - Offer only products and service that meet your needs. - Provide clear explanations of all pricing and paperwork. - Deliver your vehicle to you clean with a full explanation of features. - Treat you as a guest in our home.
Contact Dealership

93 - 25 Rockaway Boulevard

Ozone Park, NY

11417

Directions

By Type

Showing 573 reviews

March 07, 2024

I’m still beaming from the purchased of my 1st car. I would like to shout of Dorian who helped me to feel comfortable with my decision. He was patient, kind and very helpful. I explained where I needed More

by hazelladie2004
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorian Oliveros
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alex Kogut
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 07, 2024

Dorian is a well suited employee who knows his field very well. Personable and friendly, easy to navigate the entire process with. Highly recommend! More

by jaclyn11206
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorian Oliveros
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lawrence Brewer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 07, 2024

Noted great patience, positive and knowledgeable information shared!!! Dorian and the rest of the staff were excellent!!! More

by bowval35
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorian Oliveros
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 29, 2024

Both Dorian and Larry were extremely helpful in getting me out of a lease with Kia and into a new 2024 nissan. I’m forever thankful. More

by Ramtej9192
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorian Oliveros
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lawrence Brewer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gabriella Corena
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 29, 2024 -

Ramtej9192 responded

Thankful

February 28, 2024

Dorian really took care of our needs and was extremely patient with us. We had a unique situation and was able to work with what we could do. We left better then we had anticipated! More

by Monicasuarez
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorian Oliveros
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alex Kogut
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 24, 2024

Dorian was able to assist us in purchasing a 2023 Nissan Rogue. He was very professional and knowledgable about the vehicles. He addressed our questions/concerns which made the buying process that much easi More

by Patrick.puello
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorian Oliveros
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 23, 2024

He provided great customer service, he was very well mannered and very helpful. Get a new car with him. More

by Deeva2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorian Oliveros
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 21, 2024

Nissan of Queens and their staff for helping in getting my dream car. Dorian customer service exceed all my expections, with the help of his managers Andy and Alex P. Made the process of buying my dream ca More

by Danny Hurtado
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorian Oliveros
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Andy Flanders Sales Manager, Alexander Pollack
February 20, 2024

Mike Bianco saved me! I was stuck in a bad loan he found a way to get me into a much better situation. I couldn't be any happier! More

by lennyq46
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bianco
February 20, 2024

Really enjoyed working with Mike Bianco for my new Nissan. Very respectful and understanding, and worked hard to make a great deal for me. More

by lennyq46
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bianco
2
...