Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

North Coast Auto Mall of Cleveland

Cleveland, OH

4.8
1,599 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5700 Brookpark Rd

Cleveland, OH

44129

Directions

1,599 Reviews of North Coast Auto Mall of Cleveland

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2020

"Milad was so great man i pro.ise he needs to be a manager..."

- Ethanlogan94

Milad was so great man i pro.ise he needs to be a manager here he makes us feel good and understood trust worthy and on point give him a $5000 check fr fr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milad Hanna
5.0
July 28, 2020

"Pleasant and Cordial"

- dandmaly

Buying a vehicle can be an unpleasant task. The folks at North Coast Auto Mall do their best to eliminate some, if not all, of that unpleasantness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Saliba
5.0
Nick Thomas
5.0
Kelly Weaver
5.0
July 19, 2020

"I’am very happy with the whole process and getting my..."

- Jasmine.barillas

I’am very happy with the whole process and getting my new Vehicle. The whole experience was great, the price , the test drive and how they explained everything was great. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milad Hanna
5.0
George Saliba
5.0
July 04, 2020

"Leroy was great. He is honest, well educated in the..."

- Brian

Leroy was great. He is honest, well educated in the process and attentative to details. I would reccomend requesting him if you are looking for a car. GM and Assistant GM are also fair and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leroy Barnes
5.0
June 28, 2020

"HD HELPED ME AND THE BEST FRIEND he IS A WONDERFUL PERSON..."

- bigang2014

HD HELPED ME AND THE BEST FRIEND he IS A WONDERFUL PERSON THANK YOU SO MUCH.GO TO NORTHCOAST AUTO.ALL THEY WILL GET YOU TOGETHER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaiah Barnes
5.0
Hadariel Copeland
5.0
June 18, 2020

"I worked with Leroy and I was VERY DETAILED AND SPECIFIC..."

- Ronaye

I worked with Leroy and I was VERY DETAILED AND SPECIFIC on what I was looking for and he exceeded my expectations!!!!! I’m very satisfied with my Audi truck!!!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leroy Barnes
5.0
June 14, 2020

"HD helped us find the right car at the right price. Very..."

- Russbonchu

HD helped us find the right car at the right price. Very happy with the car and experience. Come check them out. Quick and painless for buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hadariel Copeland
5.0
May 29, 2020

"Leroy and Rex did everything they could to make sure I..."

- Komic427

Leroy and Rex did everything they could to make sure I left with the car I wanted and the best possible deal. I highly recommend North East Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leroy Barnes
5.0
Other Employees : Rex
May 27, 2020

"Very pleasant people that are straight up, not to many..."

- tammyland757

Very pleasant people that are straight up, not to many like that anymore, Milad was very kind & helpful, thank you ☺️. I hope you receive this, this is the 2nd one I've sent. Again Thank you, we LOVE our car 💖💖💖💖

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milad Hanna
5.0
May 10, 2020

"Milad worked with us and was very professional and..."

- Jdecap1963

Milad worked with us and was very professional and courteous He made the deal that we were looking for and got our payment within our budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milad Hanna
5.0
Tigran Djavadyan
4.0
Dan Plumb
5.0
Ian Goan
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,599 results