Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

North Coast Auto Mall of Cleveland

Cleveland, OH

4.8
1,601 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5700 Brookpark Rd

Cleveland, OH

44129

Directions

1,601 Reviews of North Coast Auto Mall of Cleveland

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2020

"This dealership is not honest ... I spoke to all the..."

- Boocooent1

This dealership is not honest ... I spoke to all the people (and Pam) on the list below about a car that they said was mine, although they wouldn't take a deposit. I have now called over 10 times today to get at least and excuse as to why they misled and lied to me. I will write a (bad) review every day that I call without the courtesy of a response. I spoke to Nick today and he has yet to call back. Don't waste your time with these folks ... although I plan to put as much time into my responses as they wasted if mine. I do not appreciate being jacked around and I bet they will end up wishing they had done the right thing by the time I'm done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cary Andrews
1.0
Leroy Barnes
1.0
Chris Herakovic
1.0
Nick Thomas
1.0
November 05, 2020

"Lied to me about a vehicle being there to get me through..."

- Andrew B

Lied to me about a vehicle being there to get me through the door and try to sell me different cars that were obviously not as good a deal. Told me to come test drive the car we agreed upon and assured me it was on the lot waiting for me and only AFTER i filled out paper work told me the car that they knew i was coming to test drive that day was sent to a different location coincidentally that same day. I believe the only reason they have such good ratings is because people are willing to overlook the old bait and switch scam and take a different vehicle. Either that or they come in without a specific car in mind which is strange because it defeats the purpose of the ability to browse their inventory and do a little research on the car before you show up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hadariel Copeland
1.0
Ian Goan
1.0
September 14, 2020

"Milad was so great man i pro.ise he needs to be a manager..."

- Ethanlogan94

Milad was so great man i pro.ise he needs to be a manager here he makes us feel good and understood trust worthy and on point give him a $5000 check fr fr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milad Hanna
5.0
July 28, 2020

"Pleasant and Cordial"

- dandmaly

Buying a vehicle can be an unpleasant task. The folks at North Coast Auto Mall do their best to eliminate some, if not all, of that unpleasantness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Saliba
5.0
Nick Thomas
5.0
Kelly Weaver
5.0
July 19, 2020

"I’am very happy with the whole process and getting my..."

- Jasmine.barillas

I’am very happy with the whole process and getting my new Vehicle. The whole experience was great, the price , the test drive and how they explained everything was great. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milad Hanna
5.0
George Saliba
5.0
July 04, 2020

"Leroy was great. He is honest, well educated in the..."

- Brian

Leroy was great. He is honest, well educated in the process and attentative to details. I would reccomend requesting him if you are looking for a car. GM and Assistant GM are also fair and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leroy Barnes
5.0
June 28, 2020

"HD HELPED ME AND THE BEST FRIEND he IS A WONDERFUL PERSON..."

- bigang2014

HD HELPED ME AND THE BEST FRIEND he IS A WONDERFUL PERSON THANK YOU SO MUCH.GO TO NORTHCOAST AUTO.ALL THEY WILL GET YOU TOGETHER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaiah Barnes
5.0
Hadariel Copeland
5.0
June 18, 2020

"I worked with Leroy and I was VERY DETAILED AND SPECIFIC..."

- Ronaye

I worked with Leroy and I was VERY DETAILED AND SPECIFIC on what I was looking for and he exceeded my expectations!!!!! I’m very satisfied with my Audi truck!!!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leroy Barnes
5.0
June 14, 2020

"HD helped us find the right car at the right price. Very..."

- Russbonchu

HD helped us find the right car at the right price. Very happy with the car and experience. Come check them out. Quick and painless for buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hadariel Copeland
5.0
May 29, 2020

"Leroy and Rex did everything they could to make sure I..."

- Komic427

Leroy and Rex did everything they could to make sure I left with the car I wanted and the best possible deal. I highly recommend North East Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leroy Barnes
5.0
Other Employees : Rex
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,601 results