Back

North Freeway Hyundai

Spring, TX

3.6
1,675 Reviews

20440 Interstate 45 North

Spring, TX

77373

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,675 reviews

September 27, 2021

I bought a used car that the dealership had put brand new tires on (Hercules brand) which was not the recommended tire for my car. I have driven it less than 7,000 miles since I bought it and have had TWO MA More

by BeCarefulWhereYouBuyYourCar!
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
GM ??
September 16, 2021

Brandon Burris is the worst service person ever. No customer service skills. They damage my carpet now I am having to come back to get it repaired More

by Madd xxx xxxx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Burris
August 27, 2021

Service Department is the worst. Bought a 2021 Santa Fe Calligraphy three months ago that has had a rattle in the dash from day one and that developed an oil leak about a week ago. BTW, this is Hyundai’s More

by lancetb1349
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon
August 20, 2021

I have been a VERY satisfied customer of North Freeway Hyundai for over 17 years now and we just bought our 7th vehicle from them ( a Mercedes Benz SL63). We always get OUTSTANDING service, wether its o More

by Long Time Car Guy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Peebles, Chris Thomas
July 07, 2021

During our time at North Freeway Hyundai we had the distinct pleasure of dealing with Justin. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He made this sale possible. He deserve commendation. Thank More

by ash
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Keeney
May 03, 2021

Great Experiences to get my car, Tucson 2022. Tony helped me a lot what's the benefit of buying this car comparing others using his experiences of dealership. Mike helped me a lot to check my credit and fini More

by Jun Hwang
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Urbina, Mike Khaled
March 25, 2021

I bought a 2021 Sonata (demo). The price discount alone exceeded my expectations but along with the very low interest rate, it kept me with a note that I was very comfortable with and a down payment wasn't More

by kward0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JB, John Lewis, and Mike in finance.
March 12, 2021

I must say the service department sure lacks proper training in handling special situations. I took my 2020 Palisade in there Tuesday morning to get my Auto Butler reapplication and my tire pressure se More

by druncapher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vanessa and Brandon
March 07, 2021

Wife bought a Tucson and I asked about a cargo cover and the salesman told me he would take care of it. This did not happen on the day of the sale and told me to come back, I was in the area on a Saturday a More

by icedog458
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not naming names
February 08, 2021

I would like to to give kudos to Mr.Anthony Galvan whom I’ve had to pleasure of meeting and without a shadow of doubt he is a very great & highly respectful employee. Mr.Galvan was an awesome and very frie More

by Ladymdavis39
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Galvan
11 - 20 of 1,675 results