Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

North Park Subaru at Dominion

San Antonio, TX

4.8
26 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

21415 I-10

San Antonio, TX

78257

Directions

Is this your dealership?

26 Reviews of North Park Subaru at Dominion

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2020

"They treated me great especially the salesman that helped..."

- Kris Puente

They treated me great especially the salesman that helped me out since the very beginning since I had to wait a couple weeks to get the car I wanted but Dave Diaz was awesome for helping me with everything I could've possibly needed. My best car buying experience yet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Diaz
September 07, 2020

"Excellent customer service, care & follow-through for..."

- Dean H

Excellent customer service, care & follow-through for vehicle owners. Recently had an engine crap out on 2015 Forester XT & they were supportive with corporate to replace the engine. These are folks that care about your business & address challenges like pro's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Savannah
July 19, 2020

"Fast and Friendly Service"

- tjlew

Appointment made online and car was serviced for scheduled maintanence. Car was promised in stated time. Waiting area was clean, TVs, computers and refreshments provided. There were areas for childrens and pets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael, Tom
March 23, 2020

"Great service"

- marytavarez

Staff professional. They made us feel at home. Very friendly staff. As soon as we entered the dealership we were greeted by friendly host. Refreshments were offered and available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Tavarez ; Malcom Thomas; also friendly from door host.
February 20, 2020

"This Service Dept. has been generally very good since we..."

- davidlgilmer

This Service Dept. has been generally very good since we bought our Outback in early 2016. Recently (January 2020) they found some bad wheel bearings when my wife went in for routine service and told them we had been "hearing a noise". We pretty well knew what the problem was but were testing them BECAUSE ... ... There was one episode in 2017 where they did not listen to my wife about a rattle in the muffler AFTER the car warmed up, then the service advisor told her there was no problem. (By the time they had gotten around to checking it, the muffler was cold.) I went back for round two, ran the car until it warmed up enough for the problem to show up, and made the Service Manager listen to it. He went back to his office, got on the computer, and, miraculously, found a tech bulletin about there being one batch of mufflers in the right time frame with a bad internal weld. The lesson is two-fold: 1. They sent the woman away with an easy, no-effort answer. 2. The Service Manager did not bother to keep up with his tech bulletins on Subarus. The other dealer in the north and west San Antonio areas (NOT the old North Park Subaru location) somewhat convenient to us is much worse about #1 above (see review elsewhere on this site), so we continue to use North Park Subaru at Dominion. BUT, the old phrase "Love 'em like a brother, watch 'em like a hawk" definitely applies at all times with dealership service departments..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor, Service Manager (in 2017)
January 21, 2020

"Excellent service and sales"

- Tigerdongal

We've been using NP Dominion since it opened, bought a few vehicles and is the only dealership we take our vehicles for servicing. The Service Manager, Tim and his crew are fantastic, and so is Andrew in sales. Great people, better service than anywhere else we've been.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Andrew
November 04, 2019

"After reviewing the 2019 Cross-Over cars we sought to..."

- PerryD.

After reviewing the 2019 Cross-Over cars we sought to evaluate the Subaru Dealers. North Park has a great reputation and we were not disappointed as the sales process was kind, friendly, and helpful devoid of pressure and circular salesman/sales-manager/finance pressure sales so common in buying a car. I greatly recommend North Park. Perry D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
October 14, 2019

"Great Salesperson and Service Department"

- Suzy

I purchased my vehicle from North Park Subaru Dominion earlier this year, I worked with Andrew in Sales. It was a great experience. I had service done on my vehicle at 6 months and everyone in service was very great as well. I worked with Savanah and Elizabeth for the most part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew in Sales & Savanah and Elizabeth in Service
September 23, 2019

"Outstanding Service"

- pwahrer

As usual, outstanding customer service and quick turn around on our 2019 Subaru Crosstrek. Very nice facility and they always keep you updated to what is going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Ryzenga
August 31, 2019

"Forester Maint & Repair"

- Gator91

North Park Subaru at Dominion is definitely a service-oriented, professional dealership that delivers quality service. While we have faced more issues than anticipated w/ our 2015 Forester XT, incl ac compressor, wheel bearings, catalytic converter, carbon build-up in engine affecting performance, etc., they have been outstanding in supporting timely & effective repairs. Would recommend them to all for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha
1
1 - 10 of 26 results