Back

O. C. Welch Ford

Hardeeville, SC

4.7
1,539 Reviews
If you’re searching for a great deal on a new Ford car, truck, crossover or SUV, O.C. Welch Ford Lincoln is your Hardeeville Ford dealership with the largest selection. Our extensive inventory and huge selection, along with our everyday low prices, will get you the best deal on the Ford you've been looking for. Visit our showroom to see all the popular new Ford models, or take a look at our lot stocked with the best used and certified pre-owned vehicles. Whatever you need, O.C. Welch Ford Lincoln can put you in the Ford you’re looking for. At O.C. Welch Ford Lincoln, our goal is to achieve 100 percent customer satisfaction. Our commitment to customer service doesn't end when you buy a vehicle. We build lasting relationships with our customers. That's why our customers keep coming back --and tell their friends and family, too.
Contact Dealership

4920 Independence Blvd Hwy 278

Hardeeville, SC

29927

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,539 reviews

February 07, 2023

I’ve known Mr Ed for many years and have done lots of business with him. Always a pleasure. More

by Docfees77
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Goethe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 07, 2023 -

O. C. Welch Ford responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, and for choosing O. C. Welch Ford! Ed and the team look forward to serving you again. O.C. Welch, III President

February 07, 2023

Jodi was a true pleasure, so friendly and knowledgeable with her job! Huge Asset there More

by jsd0920
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Elliott
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jodi Giovanniello
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 07, 2023

Everyone was very pleasant a great place to buy a new car or truck I would definitely buy there again More

by Garyachey
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Elliott
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 07, 2023

Chloe was a very sweet young lady and very helpful. I would definitely recommend coming back. More

by graycarissa
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chloe Gray
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 06, 2023

You can buy a Lincoln/Ford everywhere. But at OC's, you get great customer service that you can't find anywhere! More

by Michael Waters
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
O. C. Welch III
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kai Collins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Victoria Sanders
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : OC
Feb 07, 2023 -

O. C. Welch Ford responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Michael. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. O.C. Welch, III President

February 06, 2023

Great experience buying our new Explorer! Keith did a great job and ordering and delivery went smoothly. More

by pthompson62
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Burke
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Keith Randall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 07, 2023 -

O. C. Welch Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new Explorer! All of us at O. C. Welch Ford are glad to have you as a customer. O.C. Welch, III President

February 05, 2023

Michele and Kelly were awesome! Timely, courteous, professional service with a smile. Excellent job! Thanks! More

by Billy
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kai Collins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michele McQueen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kelly Hall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 05, 2023 -

Billy responded

Michele and Kelly were awesome! Timely, courteous, professional service with a smile. Excellent job, Thanks!

February 04, 2023

I had a great experience purchasing our 2023 explorer. Very impressed with OC and his staff would highly recommend More

by Jason
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
O. C. Welch III
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Black
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : OC Welch
Feb 05, 2023 -

O. C. Welch Ford responded

Thank you for choosing O. C. Welch Ford, Jason. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! O.C. Welch, III President

February 04, 2023

Very good service and the staff is excellent. Wait time is a minimum and excellent waiting area. More

by c8j3muffins
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele McQueen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ashley Parker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Allan Bender
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 05, 2023 -

O. C. Welch Ford responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. O.C. Welch, III President

Feb 05, 2023 -

c8j3muffins responded

Thank you very much for your great service experience.

February 04, 2023

Mr.Sam Deen and Mr.Joe made buying our pre-owned Dodge Dually a breeze, very friendly, personable, and oh so helpful with any questions we had. Someone in the market for a new or used vehicle should defin More

by Alow1980
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Deen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Ferezy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...