Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

O'Steen Volvo

5.0

29 Lifetime Reviews

10863 Philips Hwy, Jacksonville, Florida 32256 Directions
Call (904) 396-5486

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of O'Steen Volvo

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2019

"Best service department ever and ive been to a lot over..."

- kahc430

Best service department ever and ive been to a lot over the years! Friendly, honest and prompt. Mark makes sure to take care if his customers !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Stapleton
October 29, 2019

"Excellent staff and mechanics. They are very kind and..."

- David

Excellent staff and mechanics. They are very kind and helpful. The mechanic finished my car way sooner than I expected and my car was clean and ready to go upon arrival.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kari, Nathan
October 25, 2019

"2017 XC60 Dynamic"

- bareftgirl

What a terrific experience buying my 'new to me' 2017 Volvo XC60. This is my second XC60 and I was looking to upgrade to a newer model with all the technology bells and whistles. Not only did Matt Sorgman find me the perfect car, he did it in about a week! My new Volvo is what I was hoping for and so much more! The purchase process was easy and quick and the few follow up items needed were handled quickly and efficiently. I couldn't be happier! If you are looking for a new or certified used Volvo, go see Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Sorgman
October 17, 2019

"Warranty service "

- Jan R

Fast efficient easy to schedule and understanding when I needeD to reschedule my first appointment. Nice people to work with. even when I called with questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
October 08, 2019

"Great experience all around!"

- dzepp

I was challenged determining whether to purchase a 2019 Volvo XC60 or a slightly used 2018 XC90 . My sales representative Rob DelVecchio was very patient and cordial and eventually I decided to buy my 3rd consecutive XC90. Negotiations were pleasant! Finance went smooth and was also weirdly a positive experience. I was then given a very extensive overview of my new spaceship's electronics system. Another great job by the O'steen employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob DelVecchio, Finance -gentleman from NY, john? from Holland
October 06, 2019

"We had an issue with a musty smell coming from the a/c..."

- Fred

We had an issue with a musty smell coming from the a/c vents and the technician (Mark) took care of the problem. Gave us a loaner car for over the weekend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
October 05, 2019

"Great service, great personal attention"

- MPENS

I bought a 2019 Volvo S60 from O'Steen. Everyone from Chip O'Steen (Owner), Rob DelVecchio (Sales), to Scott Smith (Service) could not have been more helpful. They went over and above to assure I was happy with the product, the price I paid, and the service. They clearly wanted to assure I would be a client for life. I honestly felt that their first goal with me as customer was that I was 100% satisfied in every way. I highly recommend dealing with O'Steen as a dealership They want you as a customer for life and it shows in their approach. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip O'Steen, Rob DelVecchio, Scott Smith
October 03, 2019

"O’Steen Volvo provides consistently great service. Craig..."

- Bill J

O’Steen Volvo provides consistently great service. Craig Is a true professional and a pleasure to work with. All work was completed to my satisfaction and on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig; Carrie
October 01, 2019

"Excellent team and extremely efficient. We appreciate the..."

- Buss

Excellent team and extremely efficient. We appreciate the communication via email etc prior to our arrival to pick up our new vehicle. Thank you for your promptness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Vansoest, Paul Chrisman
August 11, 2019

"A dealership you can trust"

- Mirror73

Our household has trusted O’Steen Volvo with the purchase of five different Volvo vehicles. We have never been pressured, we have always been given straight, honest, fair deals and received great service from their service department when our cars have needed to be serviced. I have also made a couple purchases of parts and accessories and have been treated well by the parts department. With five Volvos purchased and or leased we have been able to work with different employees; but I must mention some standouts: Joe Van Bavel salesperson, Sean Mickey sales manager, Buddy Gray finance, Ricky Rodriguez lot manager, Stacey Gilder customer relations, Mark Stapleton service department. Needless to say that if our household have trusted the dealership for five cars in a row then it is because they are good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Van Bavel, Sean Mickey and more
1
1 - 10 of 29 results