About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

ODaniel Automart/Mazda

4.9

1,280 Lifetime Reviews

4200 Illinois Rd, Fort Wayne, Indiana 46804
Call (866) 524-4315

1285 Reviews of ODaniel Automart/Mazda

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Mlc

I had a great experience with the staff who were very helpful me over the phone since I lived a distance away. They listened to what things mattered to me and showed me vehicles that fit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaylon Daniels
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"Above and beyond "

- Mthornton34

Jaylon, really knows his stuff, and he makes you feel at ease in the car buying process. My wife and I highly recommend you go down to O’Daniel and ask for this young man. He is very professional and makes you feel like you are family. We couldn’t have asked for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaylon Daniels
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"Perfect service"

- Red

Miss Rave was great at answering my questions and she was very helpful in helping me pick out a car that would be suitable for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Rabe Swain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"Great service"

- Kylebobb

It was a really good service, real respectful, great pricing I would do business here again. I highly recommend this place for anyone wanting new and used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Rabe Swain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"Great Sales Staff"

- DANIJL01

I was looking for a vehicle to potentially replace my Chrysler 300. I contacted Mr. Daniels and he patiently took me through the process. Ultimately my credit suggested that it’s not the optimal tome to purchase but when I’m ready I’ll definitely go back to O Daniel and Mr. Daniels has my business for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaylon Daniels
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Friendly, Attentive, Fantastic service"

- Tucker11

The car buying process was made really easy by Jasmine and this dealership. They helped me find exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable cost. She was determined to find exactly what I wanted and was super informative. I am loving my new car. I would buy from here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine Stippich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 13, 2018 -

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

December 12, 2018

"Friendly, helpful, professional. "

- Thomas3204

I gave a good rating because I felt that Cassandra was really helpful. When it came to her trying to get me approved for a load she was very professional and did her best. I was impressed with the am out of banks she contacted on my behalf and appreciate her effort. Its unfortunate I didn't qualify for any loans. I think its important to note that I am currently working on improving my credit score and want to do business with her in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Rabe Swain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 13, 2018 -

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

December 12, 2018

"The prompt service and friendly attitude of the employees."

- Thxagain123

Miss Rabe was very informative and polite. Even though I wasnt able to go through with the purchase I appreciate her effort and diligence to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Rabe Swain
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 13, 2018 -

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

O’Daniel Automart/Mazda loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!

December 12, 2018

"Amazing! "

- Momoehle

Quality, friendly service! I was their number one priority and they helped me explore all of my options to make sure I got just what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Leatherman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 13, 2018 -

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. Here at O'Daniel we try to make customer's automotive experience the best. We are extremely glad we were able to provide that for you.

December 12, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- rad628

I was amazed at the experience from O'Daniel Auto at Jefferson Pointe. Jaylon Daniels meet me on the coldest day so far and ask me a few questions before ushering me into a warm office. I was greeted warmly by all the staff members present . Jaylon then listened to what I was looking for and what money I had to find a vehicle and what I wanted on this vehicle,he showed me a vehicle but I was not crazy about the color but he insisted I take it for a spin anyway and I feel in love with it. He was very courteous and nicely dressed and treated me like a valued customer..I will go back to him if I need another vehicle. Rita DeBusk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaylon Daniels
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Ringenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 13, 2018 -

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

It was our pleasure to assist you with your purchase at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda. We look forward to seeing you in our service department for your first oil change!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,285 results