Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

ODaniel Automart/Mazda

Fort Wayne, IN

4.9
1,992 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Make yourself at home. Whether your’re ready to buy or just thinking about it, we have tools on this site to help you with all aspects of buying a car. Browse our inventory, get a quick credit check or view our specials here at O'Daniel Mazda. Our large inventory and wide selection of models, along with competitive pricing, allow us to make you a great deal on the Mazda of your choice. At O'Daniel Mazda, our goal is to assist you in making a confident decision. Our friendly, professional sales staff is here to answer your questions and listen to your needs. Whether you're shopping new or pre-owned, we're here to help with your vehicle search. Our well-stocked inventory includes popular Mazda models, including RX-8, MAZDA3, CX-7 and Tribute. Wherever you live in the Fort Wayne area, or if you're driving from Huntington, Auburn or Decatur, we’re ready to serve you. Commitment to customer care at O'Daniel Mazda doesn't stop with your vehicle purchase. Our Fort Wayne Mazda Service Department is staffed with factory-trained technicians, ready to perform everything from regular maintenance to expert repairs. Work done quickly and correctly with excellent service is our goal with every vehicle, every time. Whether your car is the latest model or a few years old, a Mazda or other brand, we can take care of it with service at competitive prices. We run specials all the time and recommend you frequently visit our Web site to learn about them.

4200 Illinois Rd

Fort Wayne, IN

46804

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,992 reviews

February 25, 2021

"Great place and people! Would definitely go back and..."

- Savannaharthur1

Great place and people! Would definitely go back and purchase another car from them! Everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable! And don’t make you feel uncomfortable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"I had a great experience with Matt at Odaniel Mazda. I..."

- Cbanton91

I had a great experience with Matt at Odaniel Mazda. I don’t know much about cars beyond the basic necessities and he took the time to break down every feature of the CX5 which helped make my decision easy! Would with with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"Travis Hoover was amazing to work with and was awesome to..."

- radroc1

Travis Hoover was amazing to work with and was awesome to talk to while waiting on my approval! Would highly recommend you work with him! The team as a whole was also very patient a polite. Definitely check out the guys and gals at ODaniel Automart if your looking for a new/used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"The dealership had a good selection of cars for a wide..."

- Naarah

The dealership had a good selection of cars for a wide price range. The people who helped us buy a car were knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"Luke was super patient with me while I drove EVERY Jeep..."

- A.Lusch

Luke was super patient with me while I drove EVERY Jeep within my price range! He kept a smile on his face the whole time! Thanks Luke!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"Looking for new cars is almost always stressful, but..."

- Psychosinger19

Looking for new cars is almost always stressful, but going to Odaniel made it not stressful, but Jeff helped us make a hard decision easy. Not only would I recommend, I’ll be going back there next time I need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2021 -

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Jeff here at ODaniel Automart/Mazda.

February 22, 2021

"Jeff is a wonderful salesman who really makes you feel..."

- Lindsey.fields92

Jeff is a wonderful salesman who really makes you feel relaxed and comfortable with your purchase. He isn't pushy or overreaching. We love our new Jeep and would recommend Jeff to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2021 -

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Jeff had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

February 19, 2021

"Travis and his team made it way to easy to buy a vehicle..."

- hunterdankoontz

Travis and his team made it way to easy to buy a vehicle from with them having everything ready to sign when we picked it up. I will definitely be back to buy me a newer truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2021 -

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Hunter, thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to ODaniel Mazda. It is great to hear that Travis was able to assist you with choosing the perfect new vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

February 19, 2021

"Travis was amazing we did not buy but I will and it will..."

- fastasurance

Travis was amazing we did not buy but I will and it will be from Travis he took so much time to explain everything to us but my son was not ready to buy we will be coming back and if you go to Odaniels ask for Travis Hoover you will not be disappointed I promise thank you Odaniel mazda and Travis for a great experience 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2021 -

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Travis here at ODaniel Automart/Mazda.

February 18, 2021

"Romario could not have been more helpful during my car..."

- klinre01

Romario could not have been more helpful during my car searching experience. He was always on top of everything. I would recommend him to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2021 -

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

It's fantastic to hear that Romario provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing ODaniel!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,992 results