Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

ODaniel Automart/Mazda

4.9

1,616 Lifetime Reviews

4200 Illinois Rd, Fort Wayne, Indiana 46804
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,616 reviews

December 06, 2019

"Black Friday Deal"

- Turboman

I scheduled routine maintenance on my Mazda 6 on Black Friday and stopped in to say hi to Spencer and then go shopping at the mall. My wife's lease on her CX-5 is done in a few months and we planned to turn the car back in as we really only need one good car. However after Spencer informed us of the goof friday deal he could make for us, we decided to lease a new CX-5 and my wife is overjoyed. Spencer is knowledgeable, informative, and always provides incredible customer service. The same can be said for the service department. I'm now on my third 6, my second 5, and I've had a Miata as well. I've referred friends and family to ODaniel Mazda and they all say the same things, all positive. Incredible cars, incredible service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2019 -

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

The O’Daniel family would like to take this opportunity to thank you for writing a review about your car buying experience. Our main goal is customer satisfaction and reading buyer reviews helps us achieve this goal. Our award winning Sales, Service, and Parts departments are ready to service any of your vehicle needs. We look forward to many more years of providing you our top quality customer service.

December 06, 2019

"Very helpful through the whole process. Test drive..."

- david.wilkins1990

Very helpful through the whole process. Test drive multiple vehicles, and the one we ending up buying we drove multiple times before making a decision. They were patient and didn’t rush us into a decision. We got a great APR on a used car with one of their lenders, ProFed. Thanks for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2019 -

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.

December 04, 2019

"Efficient ,Timely, Knowledgeable and friendly.."

- Mike Williams

Great Experience! Past experiences at other dealerships in the past was "You have all the time in world" Laid back experience, no pressures and everything done timely. Dan in finance was ON POINT! Russ, the sales rep was very experienced and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend Odaniel's and Russ! Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

The O’Daniel family would like to take this opportunity to thank you for writing a review about your car buying experience. Our main goal is customer satisfaction and reading buyer reviews helps us achieve this goal. Our award winning Sales, Service, and Parts departments are ready to service any of your vehicle needs. We look forward to many more years of providing you our top quality customer service.

December 04, 2019

"Jasmine Stippich "

- turner1438

Jasmine was very nice and did everything she could to personable and did not pressure me into buying anything she made sure it was the car I wanted as well as answered all my questions. I usually dread going to a dealership but she made the entire process enjoyable. It did not feel like she was just trying to make a sale. I would definitely buy from her again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

It was our pleasure to assist you with your purchase at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda. We look forward to seeing you in our service department for your first oil change!

December 03, 2019

"Jaylon was extremely knowledgeable & professional. He..."

- larrywhite94

Jaylon was extremely knowledgeable & professional. He followed up in a timely fashion & made the entire process enjoyable. He’s a true asset to the O’Daniel sales family & cheers to another happy & very satisfied client!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

December 03, 2019

"Came to look, but brought instead."

- dgoss60

Jaylon greeted us upon approaching the dealership. He was polite and courteous. He showed us several cars until my wife really liked a particular vehicle. He was considerate of our time. He had our vehicle appraised while we had our supper and got another vehicle for trade in. The experience from start to finish was a pleasant one. Jaylon is truly five stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.

December 03, 2019

"Easiest Vehicle Purchase Ever"

- Brad. Werblo

The team at O'Daniel were very easy to work with. They gave me exactly what I wanted on my trade in and came in right on budget for my new purchase. I will definitely tell people to go to O'Daniel before looking anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Your comments mean a lot to us. Our goal is to improve our service to valued clients like you and we will do everything we can to make O’Daniel Automart/Mazda the best it can be.

December 03, 2019

"Great Experience"

- mzbaker0618

Jaylon is such a great sales associate. We drove from Elkhart and he was so great about sending additional pictures and answering my many questions before we made the drive. We arrived after dark and he even made sure the vehicle was pulled inside so we could see it better. They had everything ready for us ahead of time so it was such a smooth quick buying process. We will recommend Jaylon and ODaniel to anyone we hear of looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. Here at O'Daniel we try to make customer's automotive experience the best. We are extremely glad we were able to provide that for you.

November 30, 2019

"Eric is the man with the plan!"

- James

Beyond thankful for the stellar service I received from O‘Daniels Automotive!! Eric Smith went above and beyond the call of duty to serve me and ensure I was taken care of with my car search and financing needs. 10/10 superlative service!! Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

The O’Daniel family would like to take this opportunity to thank you for writing a review about your car buying experience. Our main goal is customer satisfaction and reading buyer reviews helps us achieve this goal. Our award winning Sales, Service, and Parts departments are ready to service any of your vehicle needs. We look forward to many more years of providing you our top quality customer service.

November 29, 2019

"The entire staff (in particular Matt Tillapaugh) was..."

- aperkins

The entire staff (in particular Matt Tillapaugh) was extremely helpful and honest throughout my experience at the dealership. I am very satisfied with my purchase and would highly recommend this dealer to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,616 results