Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Fort Wayne, IN

4.9
2,608 Reviews
At O'Daniel Chrysler Jeep we believe you will notice a difference. Professional sales, service and technicians who care about you and your car. We understand you have a choice in car dealers and we want to be on the top of the list. We strive to have the best service and deals in town. We are family owned and operated in Fort Wayne for over 30 years and put our reputation on the line with every customer that comes thru the door. "AN EXTRODINARY DEALERSHIP EXPERIENCE" O'Daniel provides an extraordinary automotive experience in Indiana through the efforts of honest, helpful, and dedicated professionals. We hold ourselves accountable to the highest values to earn customers for life.

5611 Illinois Rd

Fort Wayne, IN

46804

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,608 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Mark was awesome! He made sure to listen to what we..."

- Cwgould85

Mark was awesome! He made sure to listen to what we wanted in a vehicle and showed us several options in our price range and let us take our time with each one to find the right one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Pat has helped so much! He is beyond awesome and knows..."

- cassidycomer

Pat has helped so much! He is beyond awesome and knows the right thing to do and say! He makes sure your taken care of, go see him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"The staff was friendly and very helpful. I had a issue..."

- Heavenscastout1977

The staff was friendly and very helpful. I had a issue with my vehicle and I called Jim and he set me up with someone to fix the issues I was having.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Jim was very helpful and patient as he helped us look for..."

- TruckGuy

Jim was very helpful and patient as he helped us look for a vehicle for our daughter. We will look for him again if we need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"I came in looking for a vehicle with specific features..."

- Schloss

I came in looking for a vehicle with specific features and Pat was able to help me find it! I will be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lauren Odaniel
July 20, 2021

"Mark was a top notch salesman! He was professional,..."

- admendoza8

Mark was a top notch salesman! He was professional, personal, and always had my best interests at heart. He will be the fist guy I call when I am ready to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"David patiently helped me navigate the difference trim..."

- Bdoster

David patiently helped me navigate the difference trim levels and ultimately choose my dream Jeep Grand Cherokee L Overland. I Couldn’t be happier in my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"I had a great experience with Mark. He was very positive..."

- Mary

I had a great experience with Mark. He was very positive and helpful through the whole experience. I would highly recommend Mark to my friends and family and to any one else.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"The dealership was very friendly, helpful, and fast. I..."

- shanewaddell98

The dealership was very friendly, helpful, and fast. I was in and out in a couple days after deciding what car I wanted. Awesome Place!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2021 -

shanewaddell98 responded

Thank y’all for everything during the whole experience, between picking me up to pick up the car to the ease of purchase.

July 18, 2021

"Had a great experience and got the vehicle of my dreams...."

- Tinadennison2

Had a great experience and got the vehicle of my dreams. It is also the second vehicle I have gotten from here both times were great experiences

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2021 -

Tinadennison2 responded

Had a great experience and got the vehicle of my dreams. It is also the second vehicle I have gotten from here both times were great experiences

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,608 results