Back

ODaniel Porsche Audi

Fort Wayne, IN

4.9
1,039 Reviews
Porsche Fort Wayne and Audi Fort Wayne in Fort Wayne, IN, also serving South Bend, IN and Indianapolis, IN is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, O'Daniel Porsche Audi has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new, used or Certified Pre-Owned Audi or Porsche we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! We also carry a good selection of other highline pre-owned models including Mercedes-Benz, BWM, Lexus and Infiniti. Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Porsche Fort Wayne and Audi Fort Wayne will get you into the vehicle you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Porsche Fort Wayne and Audi Fort Wayne has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Porsche Fort Wayne and Audi Fort Wayne offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business.
Contact Dealership

5715 Illinois Rd

Fort Wayne, IN

46804

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,039 reviews

August 06, 2022

Sales process was superb, customer focused and Ed was super knowledgeable about the vehicle. I live in Detroit and would come back ! More

by gkanehann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Bean
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 05, 2022

Very friendly and easy to work with. Did not have any problems with Anwar at all More

by Zchrisman10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anwar Anwar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 03, 2022

Fantastic communication before, during and after the sale. Great dealership to work with as they are very honest and perform transactions exactly as discussed. Edward been was great to work with! More

by Amishel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Warner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Coltyn Fish
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 01, 2022

Jose was great to work with. He made the car buying experience stress free. He spent time going over details of the vehicle and has been great with communication! More

by suesielepper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Canas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Coltyn Fish
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 30, 2022

Excellent first experience here. My service advisor, Mike Crain, kept me updated as to my vehicle’s status, as well as informing me about a part warrantied by Audi on my particular m More

by J Garcia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Crain, Jenny Flanigan, Victor Milan-Figueroa
July 28, 2022

It was an absolute joy to work with Jose. He made this such a wonderful and easy experience. He's fantastic! Melissa was also great! Overall my best and favorite experience at a car dealer! More

by amygfrench
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Fiandt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jose Canas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 27, 2022

Jose did an excellent job in helping us with the purchase of our new 2022 Audi Q5. He was very professional and explained everything in great detail. I would recommend Jose and the Odaniel Audi dealership to More

by dfrench01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Warner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Melissa Fiandt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jose Canas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 26, 2022

Anwar took lots of time showing us all the features of our new car. My son commented, “I think Anwar is the nicest man I’ve ever met,” after we left! More

by The Johnson’s
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anwar Anwar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Craig Rosscamp
July 26, 2022

I have purchased several cars here and never been disappointed with the purchase process or service after the sale. And Anwar is THEMAN!!! More

by Druprecht
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Stauffer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anwar Anwar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 24, 2022

Austin was great. Purchased the car remotely and transaction went smoothly. Great customer experience thanks! More

by local
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Fiandt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,039 results