Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

ODaniel Porsche Audi

Fort Wayne, IN

4.9
801 Reviews
Porsche Fort Wayne and Audi Fort Wayne in Fort Wayne, IN, also serving South Bend, IN and Indianapolis, IN is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, O'Daniel Porsche Audi has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new, used or Certified Pre-Owned Audi or Porsche we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! We also carry a good selection of other highline pre-owned models including Mercedes-Benz, BWM, Lexus and Infiniti. Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Porsche Fort Wayne and Audi Fort Wayne will get you into the vehicle you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Porsche Fort Wayne and Audi Fort Wayne has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Porsche Fort Wayne and Audi Fort Wayne offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business.

5715 Illinois Rd

Fort Wayne, IN

46804

Directions

By Type

Showing 801 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Jose is helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and..."

- HLB

Jose is helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Purchased a new Cayenne from him and he even picked it up at our house a few days later for it to get its paint and leather coatings. He left a car to drive while it was gone and came back for an exchange later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Jose is great to work for. He was very professional and..."

- scott.gould2011

Jose is great to work for. He was very professional and the entire staff is great! The dealership went above and beyond my expectations. I enjoyed the whole process

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 28, 2021

"I spent many months working with several dealerships..."

- ghjaegermeister

I spent many months working with several dealerships across the region trying to find the right vehicle that met my needs a d budget. I found many sales reps that didn’t really have much to offer. Until I met Ed Bean. This guy worked hard to find the best vehicle for me, got me the most $ for my trade and kept working to get the best deal possible. He never gave up and kept offering options and sound advice on how to navigate this crazy market with low inventory. Ended up with a great deal and a great experience working with Ed and Melissa to finalize my deal. Highly recommend giving Ed a call and checking out Audi for a different than the normal dealership experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Easy, hassle free, professional transaction. If things in..."

- Cigarmac03

Easy, hassle free, professional transaction. If things in life were so simple. Anyway Ed was great. Went over everything and took his time to explain all the functions of my wife’s new car. Doesn’t get any easier or better than this….

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Purchasing our first Audi (Q5) was seamless, Ed Bean was..."

- nmcclaskey1

Purchasing our first Audi (Q5) was seamless, Ed Bean was professional, pleasant and extremely knowledgeable at first handshake. He listened to me as I explained what I thought I/we needed in a vehicle and was patient to walk us through the process. We couldn't be happier with our Q5, it's an extreme pleasure to drive, Husband and I would, without hesitation recommend Ed to anyone who's in the market for an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Anwar was great to work with. He is kind and easy to work..."

- Em

Anwar was great to work with. He is kind and easy to work with.. Highly recommend Anwar!! My entire purchase was done online and over the phone. He also arranged delivery and it could not have went better.. Anwar is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"My recent purchase was my best experience buying a car to..."

- danesphone

My recent purchase was my best experience buying a car to date. The professionalism and enthusiasm for cars that exists here is unparalleled and I would refer them to anyone (despite having another dealer closer to home). But Ed Bean really does stand out here. Often, when shopping for a vehicle I’ve received that new-TV buying level of service… you know, where you ask a question and they answer by reading the little card under the display. I’m a car nerd. This review is of a transaction where I bought my ultimate dream, holy-grail car. I’ve watched every single YouTube video, read the written reviews, studied the marketing material… and Ed taught me so much more than all that. If you’re a car person, if this is your passion and you want to know what it’s like to geek out with one of your own- all while not mission out on feeling like a VIP at every turn… just call Ed. He puts in the effort and I look forward to being able to come back and repeat the process one day.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"I was very impressed with the service here. Everyone was..."

- guest

I was very impressed with the service here. Everyone was very friendly, helpful and knowledgable. My salesman, Dale, was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, had it ready to test drive, was readily available and gave me a detailed tour of how to use the cars features. Would recommend to family or friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Jose and the staff treated us with the utmost..."

- nicholson3633

Jose and the staff treated us with the utmost professional service. O'Daniel Audi gave us a great deal on our trade in and fair price on our new car, They answered all our questions very courteously and thoroughly. When we want another car in the future, we're going back to O"Daniel Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate it.

July 17, 2021

"Our service from start to finish was fantastic and..."

- MaleeBlue

Our service from start to finish was fantastic and seamless. Ed was incredible to work with—knowledgeable, helpful, and accommodating every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thanks for taking the time to review our organization. We appreciate it and you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 801 results