Back

Oakley Auto World

Branson West, MO

4.9
1,575 Reviews
We are a family owned dealership that has been proudly serving our community since 1993. Times have changed, however our goal has not. That is to serve with integrity and our commitment to doing the right thing. We offer competitive prices and an ever evolving inventory to meet a wide variety of needs and wants. Financing and Vehicle Service Agreements are available for your convenience and peace of mind. Why buy anywhere else?? We would love for you to become a part of our family. Please shop our virtual showroom and then stop by to see us and take a test drive today!
Contact Dealership

17165 MO-13BUS

Branson West, MO

65737

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,575 reviews

February 07, 2024

Very happy with this truck. Jimmy Gosa did a fantastic job of explaining everything to me. Will be looking forward to do business with Jamie and Oakley's in the future. Thanks J More

by im50calhal@aol.com
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Horton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jamie Gosa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 07, 2024

Buying a truck from Oakley was a very easy process. No pressure sales. Jeff was great to work with through the sale. I would recommend Oakley for your auto buying and service needs More

by CNELSON25
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Horton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jacob Oakley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Davidson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 07, 2024

We had a very good experience with the dealership. Customer service has excellent We love are TRock seats More

by d.turner.63
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayden Hursh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Hayden Hursh
February 04, 2024

Professional Well run and efficient. Done Done Done Done Done Done don't ask me again! I despise surveys. More

by toad3213
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Cantrell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Eric Cantrell
February 03, 2024

It was good they were able to work with me with everything going on with my day in business. Thanks. More

by brian.burkey
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Cantrell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Eric Cantrell
February 02, 2024

As always, Eric Cantrell was professional and easy to work with. All work was completed as requested. More

by edg2508
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Cantrell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Eric Cantrell
February 02, 2024

I had my left rear wheel fall off my jeep Wrangler and Eric took care of it quickly. Big thanks!!! More

by az2tex
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Cantrell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Eric Cantrell
January 31, 2024

Always done when promised with no issues I would highly recommend Oakley Auto World Service More

by Saleentribute
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Cantrell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Eric Cantrell
January 31, 2024

I think they knew the car I was buying had some problems. Within a couple months, I had to have it worked on and it cost me around $500. I also just found out that soon it may need more expensive repairs. I More

by goldietheclown
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Cantrell
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Eric Cantrell
January 30, 2024

Hard working employees to get the auto you want and honest and polite to gat you financed. More

by kansascitychiefs200304
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Oakley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jamie Gosa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.