Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ocean Automotive Group

Doral, FL

4.7
468 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
COME DISCOVER THE OCEAN AUTOMOTIVE GROUP EXPERIENCE. Have CONFIDENCE: You are in good hands from the moment you arrive. We believe your car buying experience should be one-size-fits-YOU. We have COURAGE: We dare to be a different ownership experience. We are a family-owned business who is continuously changing the way you do business with your local dealer. We provide Flexibility and Transparency- start the process on-line, come in and drive home the car you want! You will have ownership of the process. It’s your car- it’s your experience. We want CONNECTION: We will ensure that your experience is unparalleled and unforgettable when you choose Ocean Automotive Group! Together, we can re-define the car buying experience. Ocean Automotive- Committed to Excellence.
Contact Dealership

9675 NW 12th St

Doral, FL

33172

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 468 reviews

October 12, 2020

"Super nice guy and super professional Excelente persona..."

- djstar76

Super nice guy and super professional Excelente persona y súper profesional Mi esposa súper contenta como dice ella un carro bueno bonito y barato lol .. gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2020 -

Ocean Automotive Group responded

Thank you so much for this great review of your recent visit and the purchase of a new vehicle. We do our best to provide top-notch customer services to all our customers and appreciate your business!

October 07, 2020

"Outstanding service! Joey provided excellent customer..."

- Frances R

Outstanding service! Joey provided excellent customer service and was very accommodating, helpful and kind. The waiting area is very comfortable and the service was completed in timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 07, 2020 -

Ocean Automotive Group responded

Hello Frances and thank you for taking the time to post this great review of your recent visit to our Service Department. We appreciate the "kudos" to Joey who "provided excellent customer service and was very accommodating, helpful and kind." We are serious about customer satisfaction and your feedback is very helpful in helping us stay on track. Looking forward to your next visit!

September 23, 2020

"just the best! professional and never on the mood to rush..."

- Treto Brothers

just the best! professional and never on the mood to rush you. Takes the time to explain all details and very well knows the vehicles he sales. Yes, I recommend Mr Lemo for any of your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 24, 2020 -

Ocean Automotive Group responded

We are so happy you've chosen Ocean Automotive Group for your recent purchase. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a 5-star rreview of your positive experience. We take customer satisfaction seriously and want all our customers to have this same type of experience. Welcome to the OAG family and congratulations on your new vehicle!

June 27, 2020

"Angel todo Profesional "

- javier

Excelente Excelente Excelente y 25 veces excelente Excelente Excelente Excelente y 25 veces excelente Excelente Excelente Excelente y 25 veces excelenteExcelente Excelente Excelente y 25 veces excelente

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ali Bohorquez
March 11, 2020

"Outstanding Experience"

- JOEU

JP handled all my requests, was prompt to send additional photos and made the purchase experience very smooth. The car was as described with no surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2020

"Yoyo was a great salesman he was nice they need more..."

- WILLB2020Z

Yoyo was a great salesman he was nice they need more salesman like him he got my car ready for me got a little dent out everything I asked

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 19, 2020

"Great service and was able to have my new lease in about..."

- LINDARMIRANDA

Great service and was able to have my new lease in about 3 hours. First Mazda in the family and what a great experience! Definitely will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Finance Manager was great also!
February 19, 2020

"Great Experience"

- WARQUEEN5

Love the prompt service not only to drop off but for pickup as well. I recommend this service station for all your Mazda service needs. Even the cashier was great, courteous and very attentive to the client. Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2020

"Everyone was very helpful and explained everything very..."

- SABREALPIZAR69

Everyone was very helpful and explained everything very well and tried to help me and answer all my questions I have no complains and the service was fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2020

"Service was quick, the new video they send you of the..."

- RealtorEddie

Service was quick, the new video they send you of the inspection of your car is cool. Only issue was they didn't wash my car until I asked, which delayed me about 15 minutes but they did a good job of scrubbing down the exterior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 468 results