Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ocean Mazda

Doral, FL

4.7
474 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
COME DISCOVER THE OCEAN AUTOMOTIVE GROUP EXPERIENCE. Have CONFIDENCE: You are in good hands from the moment you arrive. We believe your car buying experience should be one-size-fits-YOU. We have COURAGE: We dare to be a different ownership experience. We are a family-owned business who is continuously changing the way you do business with your local dealer. We provide Flexibility and Transparency- start the process on-line, come in and drive home the car you want! You will have ownership of the process. It’s your car- it’s your experience. We want CONNECTION: We will ensure that your experience is unparalleled and unforgettable when you choose Ocean Automotive Group! Together, we can re-define the car buying experience. Ocean Automotive- Committed to Excellence.
Contact Dealership

9675 NW 12th St

Doral, FL

33172

Directions

By Type

Showing 474 reviews

April 05, 2021

"Worked with both Manny and Robert to lease my new Mazda..."

- Janessafara

Worked with both Manny and Robert to lease my new Mazda CX five 2021 ( my third Mazda car with ocean Mazda). Manny was extremely professional, nice and helpful! he made the experience super easy and worked really well With us and everything we were looking for in a car! Would highly recommend anyone to lease or buy your next car with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 29, 2021

"Rosalyn is Amazing & your Closer. Any difficult task, she..."

- JNETO

Rosalyn is Amazing & your Closer. Any difficult task, she is your “Go to”. History 3yrs ago, 2018 went to Mazda to get a lease, Rosalyn came out of nowhere to help & close the Deal. Walked out with my car. Fast forward 2021, was contacted to bring in lease. When we went to finance, my hubby says “its the Closer.” She truly listens/cares about her customers. Ocean should keep their Gem, because any hard situation Rosalyn hands down can get it done. I know she can because i walked out again with another lease. I would follow Rosalyn anywhere she goes, just because when you have someone that good, you dont let it go. She’s a Keeper, she is your Closer, and She gets it DONE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 25, 2021

"Kind, courteous and helpful staff. Rosalyn and Manuel..."

- Gabrielle

Kind, courteous and helpful staff. Rosalyn and Manuel made my first time buying a car easy a quick. Both are excellent and genuinely want their clients to have a great experience. I will definitely be recommend Ocean Mazda to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"Just bought a 2018 Mazda3 from Manny Patino. Everyone at..."

- Sophia

Just bought a 2018 Mazda3 from Manny Patino. Everyone at the dealership was very nice and helpful. I recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2021 -

Ocean Mazda responded

Thank you for the five star review Sophia and thank you for spreading the word about Ocean Mazda!

December 23, 2020

"Excelente dealer , atención cordial amabilidad y buena..."

- Yasmany Garcia

Excelente dealer , atención cordial amabilidad y buena comunicación , ya son varias compras que mi familia realiza en este dealer, lo recomendamos y agradecemos sus servicios

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2021 -

Ocean Mazda responded

Gracias Yasmany! Estamos muy contentos de que haya tenido una gran experiencia.

November 18, 2020

"FRAUD! Never buy a vehicle from Ocean Auto Club. They..."

- awschoff1

FRAUD! Never buy a vehicle from Ocean Auto Club. They engage in deceptive and fraudulent marketing of their vehicles. I was recently sold a car represented to have a matte grey paint job, it arrived to me and I found out it was wrapped, the car wasn't even grey. It had dents and scratches that we're all avoided in the photographs. Absolutely fraudulent representation of their vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2020 -

Ocean Mazda responded

Hello Andrew and thank you for sharing your concern about your recent purchase at our dealership. We pride ourselves in going the extra mile to take care of our customers and provide honesty and transparency with every sale. I apologize that you are disappointed with your purchase. I am happy to talk with you personally about your concerns and may be reached either by email or phone. Peter Maytin General Sales Manager (786) 245-7429 petermaytin@oceanautomotivegroup.com

Nov 19, 2020 -

awschoff1 responded

NEVER DEAL WITH THIS DEALER! I was 100% unsatisfied with my purchase, vehicle flaws were undisclosed and then the Sales Manager calls to try and upsell me on a more expensive vehicle. BAIT & SWITCH, these guys try to sell busted up cars as high quality. Total SLIME!

October 12, 2020

"Super nice guy and super professional Excelente persona..."

- djstar76

Super nice guy and super professional Excelente persona y súper profesional Mi esposa súper contenta como dice ella un carro bueno bonito y barato lol .. gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2020 -

Ocean Mazda responded

Thank you so much for this great review of your recent visit and the purchase of a new vehicle. We do our best to provide top-notch customer services to all our customers and appreciate your business!

October 07, 2020

"Outstanding service! Joey provided excellent customer..."

- Frances R

Outstanding service! Joey provided excellent customer service and was very accommodating, helpful and kind. The waiting area is very comfortable and the service was completed in timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 07, 2020 -

Ocean Mazda responded

Hello Frances and thank you for taking the time to post this great review of your recent visit to our Service Department. We appreciate the "kudos" to Joey who "provided excellent customer service and was very accommodating, helpful and kind." We are serious about customer satisfaction and your feedback is very helpful in helping us stay on track. Looking forward to your next visit!

September 23, 2020

"just the best! professional and never on the mood to rush..."

- Treto Brothers

just the best! professional and never on the mood to rush you. Takes the time to explain all details and very well knows the vehicles he sales. Yes, I recommend Mr Lemo for any of your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 24, 2020 -

Ocean Mazda responded

We are so happy you've chosen Ocean Automotive Group for your recent purchase. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a 5-star rreview of your positive experience. We take customer satisfaction seriously and want all our customers to have this same type of experience. Welcome to the OAG family and congratulations on your new vehicle!

June 27, 2020

"Angel todo Profesional "

- javier

Excelente Excelente Excelente y 25 veces excelente Excelente Excelente Excelente y 25 veces excelente Excelente Excelente Excelente y 25 veces excelenteExcelente Excelente Excelente y 25 veces excelente

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ali Bohorquez
1
...
1 - 10 of 474 results