Back

Ocean Mazda

Doral, FL

4.0
498 Reviews
COME DISCOVER THE OCEAN AUTOMOTIVE GROUP EXPERIENCE. Have CONFIDENCE: You are in good hands from the moment you arrive. We believe your car buying experience should be one-size-fits-YOU. We have COURAGE: We dare to be a different ownership experience. We are a family-owned business who is continuously changing the way you do business with your local dealer. We provide Flexibility and Transparency- start the process on-line, come in and drive home the car you want! You will have ownership of the process. It’s your car- it’s your experience. We want CONNECTION: We will ensure that your experience is unparalleled and unforgettable when you choose Ocean Automotive Group! Together, we can re-define the car buying experience. Ocean Automotive- Committed to Excellence.
Contact Dealership

9675 NW 12th St

Doral, FL

33172

Directions

By Type

Showing 498 reviews

November 19, 2022

Buena atención! Las instalaciones muy buenas. Salí muy contenta con mi nuevo carro! 100% recomendado! More

by Beatriz
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manuel F Patino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Yanet Calles
November 13, 2022

This is my third vehicle with Mazda and my second CX-9 with Mr. Burunat. Excellent service as always. More

by Claudio Payret
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Burunat
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 14, 2022

Manny is the absolute best! ! We recently purchased a Genesis GV80 from Ocean Mazda, and Manny answered all of our questions with patience and the highest professionalism. We li More

by Vanillasun7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manuel F Patino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 12, 2022

Terrible experience all around. If you want to have a good experience buying a car and feel like you didn't make a big mistake, stay away from Ocean Mazda! More

by LJ32
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nelson Ramiz
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 15, 2022 -

Ocean Mazda responded

LJ, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and ask that you please provide us detailed feedback on your experience so that we may also follow up with our Sales Management Team, thank you.

August 08, 2022

This dealer is a con artist. My husband has been taking his car here consistently, and now his car is completely dead. An independent mechanic confirmed that much of the work the More

by ecoppolecchia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jorge Nunez
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 04, 2022

Jorge and staff did an incredible job helping me with my purchase. They were available on a Saturday of Memorial Day weekend to get a deal done. I bought the car sight unseen, and Jorge sent several video More

by Barnreclamation
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 21, 2022

Joey is the best! ! Thank you for your attentiveness and experience in your field. See you in West Kendall hopefully soon. More

by Cardemj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel J Llerena, Angel Pelaez, Joey Tejada
April 28, 2022

Excellent team, smooth transaction and very attentive. I had the pleasure to work with Cynthia and Nelson in sales and we got a GREAT deal!! The Ocean Mazda team in my opinion is the very best in town!! T More

by jrodriguez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Dominguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nelson Ramiz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 23, 2022

After a horrible experience at Hgreg Nissan where they sold the car I had placed a deposit on, I ended up at Ocean Mazda on a whim. The car is for my daughter and she said “the Mazda 3 is cute, can we go More

by smsuarez969
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manuel F Patino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 25, 2022

Brian Morales was an excellent service manager. The service advisor that I had was unavailable and he stepped right in to make sure my service visit ran smoothly. I took my Mazda 6 there for rout More

by neilcyou
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Morales
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...