Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ocean Mazda

4.6

293 Lifetime Reviews

9675 NW 12th St, Doral, Florida 33172
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 293 reviews

December 10, 2019

"Great experience "

- imuzzamm

Joey tejada was very knowledgeable, friendly, and honest and provided excellent customer service. Answered and explained all of my questions. He organized the appointment well so I there was minimal waiting time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey tejada
December 10, 2019

"My experience at Mazda "

- ELIMONTA81

I have been with Mazda for a while, and I'm very pleased. It's my third Mazda and the improvement it's enormous. I always go to the same dealer Ocean Mazda for purchases and maintenance and their service has been from good to super. Very Happy as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"COMPRA "

- MIAMEXINSURANCE

MI VENDEDOR EL SR, GERARDO, ES SUPER AMABLE Y ESPECIAL LO RECOMIENDO AMPLIAMENTE, AL IGUAL QUE A LA PERSONA QUE NOS TOCO EN EL FINANCIAMIENTO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Extraordinary!"

- Anaidetraud169

Incomparable service ! Well done ! I FELT ROYAL ! Thank you ocean Mazda ! My car and my self were very well taken care of and just when I thought service could not get possibly better, I was sent a video of my car about its services and needs ! Joey working in Doral Ocean Mazda is the best of the best ! Super efficient! Ask for Joey Tejeda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Tejeda
December 06, 2019

"Problem solved"

- Happy customer

My new car was experiencing a tire imbalance indicator light going on then off repeatedly. Without an appointment the service rep immediately took my car into the service and 15 minutes later problem solved. Fast courteous service. I regret that I did not get the name of the individual who assisted me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Great service and very professional team"

- FMADDEN31

The team of employees involved in servicing my Mazda 6 were professional and did an exceptional job. I had a coupon for their oil and oil filter change which they honoured and checked out for any other issues. They found a nail in one of my tires and asked before repairing it. I will continuing using them based on how well they performed taking care of my car. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Tejada
December 06, 2019

"Excellant and quick service"

- Cane4Life3

Showed up to Ocean Mazda service with an issue regarding a defective driver's side seat on my newly purchased Mazda3 and they repaired it in a timely and professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"great visit"

- DIBANKKER

helpful, easy to work with, clearly understood my issue, able to resolve in a short space of time. i would return and also get a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
angel pelaez
December 06, 2019

"Good people "

- CARMENDECOLORES

Service and quality of product was very good, not giving 5 star’s because I wish processing could be faster. However very good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Nelson"

- MARTINYACONIS

Nelson is all what a sales person can and should be. Creative and sincere, doing all what he could to get the deal done on time. Thanks for a great experience getting our new CX9

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 293 results