About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ocean Mazda Doral

3.9

65 Lifetime Reviews

9675 NW 12th St, Doral, Florida 33172
Call (786) 464-1100

65 Reviews of Ocean Mazda Doral

Sort by Write a review
May 08, 2018

"Liars, thieves, horrible customer service!"

- Kali1

As pissed off as i am, i will save my paragraphs for the better business bureau, i will give a synopsis of what took place with my car buying process... *** car sunroof was torn, *** they said they would replace it *** i lived in a different city and wasn't able to make it back to ocean mazda... they told me to take it to a mercedes benz dealership and they will cover the cost *** took it to the dealership 8 days after purchase of car about sunroof and discovered there are engine problems with the car as well due to the knocking noise i heard in the engine and asked them to check it out; - the pistons and rods are messed up *** they gave me a car on empty and no wiper fluids *** they don't return calls or answer their phones *** car engine is already messed up after 2 wks and they said they would cover the car for 30 days bumper to bumper - then say they don't do that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Carlos, delmar, jorge Nunez
April 17, 2018

"Awaful!"

- RRJ

They will do whatever to get your business...although not being very truthful and once they do...good luck! Do your selves a favor go somewhere else. These people have no idea what customer service is nor means.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
manny patino, mario
March 12, 2018

"Talk about bad customer service"

- Duny E.

I have been to this dealer three times in my life. 1s Time when i leased my car, it was decent customer service. 2nd time i showed up at the dealer for an oil change on a Saturday and they told me that they couldn't Service my car because they didn't have enough Mechanics. 3rd and last time, my lease was up in 4 months and i went in to look at the CX9 for my wife. The one in the showroom did not have a working battery therefore i was notable to see the back. A gentleman approached me and i explained the problem and he told me that was going to look for a battery jumper. 10, 20, 0 mins passed by, the sales man had walked in front of me about 3 times and had not acknowledged me. Thankfully, a young man named Manny, who was helping another customer, approached me, i explained the situation and within 1 minute, he showed up with 2 battery jumpers. I was bale to see the car but i will be visiting a different dealer to make a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manny
February 17, 2018

"service with Integrity and a Smile"

- Happy Mazda Patron

I prearranged via the phone with Michael Armenteros for a 14,200 oil change for my CX-5. This initial call was amazingly great. Michael is a special individual in this profession. I actually looked forward to having my car serviced. My appointment was today (2/14/2018)@ 11AM. Michael greeted me and immediately introduced me to Andy Wehmeyer, and detailed to him what we had discussed. Andy escorted me to the waiting area (a really comfortable and beautiful area with an immaculate eating feature). The rest rooms are immediately accessible. My car was ready by 12:30PM, with oil and filter change and tire rotation and balance completed, To top-off my happy visit, my car was washed and looking great! Thank you all! Mel Yusem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Armenteros, Andy Wehmeyer, Young Lady who initially greeted me and notified Michael that I was there.
February 08, 2018

"Hidden extra charges 4warranties scam, you can cancel them. "

- Juan Colina

First and Last time we buy a car from this dealer, they will say anything to close the deal, from a soft pull that became 3 hard inquiries on your credit up to over charges on warranties that we never asked for and they did not explain from the beginning of the deal. Even after we cancel all the extra charges the same day, It has taken 3 months to process our refund and to send the check to our bank (still waiting). Meanwhile we need to pay the extra interest for the remaining balance. Be aware of these professional lairs, deceiving financial people like Julio will take all your down payment almost $3.5K to apply it to extra warranties and services to get paid more in commission. He will tell you that if you cancel them your interest rate will go up which is false ask any lawyer. Delete review

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julio
February 02, 2018

"Just NIGHTMARE !!! Stay AWAY !!!"

- sumaliyev

Just unbelievable !!! The only reason I bought a car from these guys because they seemed reputable guys with good reviews and rating. I guess I was wrong, NOBODY in this dealership is willing to lift a finger to resolve a problem. Bought a car from them 3 months ago, still waiting for my tags. They keep sending me temp tag for THREE months. Each time I call just endless hold on the phone and a new promise to get my tags next week. I regret spending money at this place, so frustrating. I have never had any WORSE experience buying a car, what a NIGHTMARE. All I need is simply get my tags....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ruven
November 17, 2017

"very displeasing"

- anon

The guy who sold me the car had much of an attitude when I told him i wanted to take some time to think about the purchase. I was a first time car buyer and this was the first dealer ship I went to. When i said this he threw his hands in the air and flipped out on me. If it wasnt for me needing a new car so badly and having looked all over that day and not finding anything I never would have bought my car there. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone. Although since I have had the car the sales guy has been very helpful no one else in the dealership has been. I am satisfied with the car but the service is down right HORRIBLE! No calls back, no help, still having issues with them over a month later. I think they are entitled and rude here for absolutely no reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony
September 30, 2017

"Awesome Experience"

- dana123

Everytime I visit Ocean Mazda, I leave feeling like family. The customer service is amazing and the vehicles are reliable. I have had no regrets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Patino
September 15, 2017

"1st time owner "

- ChicaJ14

Amazing team!!! They were incredibly knowledgeable of the product line, as well as the competition. They worked with me to source the right vehicle at the right price. Most of all, they showed me that they valued my time and respected my particular buying process. I'd recommend the Ocean Mazda Doral team to anyone in the market looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Rodriguez, Luis Canahuete , Miguel Mejia
August 30, 2017

"Very Satisfied "

- Marthaelena

I'm very satisfied, not only with my purchase, but with everything at this dealer, the customer services, the financial department, etc. They really care about the customers. I definitely recommend this dealer and for sure, if i need, I'll come back again to this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerardo (sales) Tony (finance)
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results