About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

One Toyota of Oakland

4.8

38 Lifetime Reviews

8181 Oakport Street, Oakland, California 94621
Call (888) 964-0576

38 Reviews of One Toyota of Oakland

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2017

"Excellent Toyota dealer "

- Wla

I was impressed with One Oakland toyota dealer with nice sales and service and very clean and friendly. I particularly was impressed by my salesman who sold me a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xindi Hu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2017

"Easy friendly good understanding best price in market "

- Yosuf

The guy I bought my 2nd from him he awesome He feels u what u want what’s your Demond He is super cool Mr zabi 10*

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zabi Rahimi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2017

"Spontaneous "

- Yuenroxanne522

Came in previously to purchase a 4 runner trd pro but changed my mind and came back for a 4 runner with a third row seating. Wesley was understanding and gave me the exact car I wanted. The process was quick and I did not have to spend half my day at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2017

"Awesome service! "

- Sr2018

Great service, very helpful, friendly, very knowledgeable. Husband and I were only browsing and ended up walking out with a 2018 camry! Thanks XinDi Hu for all your help. Definitely recommend One Toyota of Oakland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xindi Hu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2017

"Awesome dealership"

- Henry

I am always weary coming to any kind of dealership so I search on Yelp to find the best rating in the bay area. Drove to OneToyota and still feel a bit weary as I walked in, but when I came in to see Nick A. I felt a good vibe right from the start. Nick was very welcome and have lots of patience working with me to choose the right car. I was demanding and want him to show me the Tacoma and the Rav 4 Hybrid including different color, and he took the time and energy to have me drive multiple cars until I found the right one as well as working within my budget. Thank you Nick for your superb customer service. You are one of the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Amanzay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2017

"Friendly and excellent professionalism"

- CEMooreJr

My wife and I were looking specifically for a certified used Toyota Avalon Touring because our previous one had proven itself in a t-bone accident. We found the car we were looking for on the Toyota Certified Used Car site. We chatted online with a Toyota representative and Wesley Harris called us back. He was flexible with his time for us to meet with him. When we met he was super friendly and he happily answered all of our questions. He was "excellent" throughout the transaction. All the staff we met were very friendly. We were happily driving our car home after a very smooth process! Wesley sent an email the next day, and called later in the day, to make sure that all of our needs were met. A great followup!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2017

"Awesome!!!!"

- RClark84

Came to look at a new 4Runner and gave us a great deal. We were in and out with in less than 2 hours. Wesley Harris was a great sales man and funny. Very helpful and thorough with the whole process with buying the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever!!!"

- Tonyabat123

I have been looking to buy a used car for about a month now. I really wasn’t to confident I could purchase one because of my recent bankruptcy. I was receiving about 30 car deals a day and none of them seemed doable.. Then there was Nate Myler, the best most persistent and incredibly nice salesman of them all. He didn’t give up trying to find just the right car and deal for me. All of his hard work and perseverance paid off, and I am ecstatic about my new car, a 2012 Ford Focus. It’s cherry! Runs like a dream. It’s the perfect car for me. Nate made the whole thing possible for me. I recommend this dealership, and Nate, to anyone looking for a car and feels like it might be impossible... Thank You One Toyota Of Oakland.. and Thank You Nate Myler... Your the best!!! Tonya Batorski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Myler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2017

"Sergio's camry purchase with Nate Myler"

- Sergio Ramirez

This was the best car shopping experience I have ever had in buying a car from Toyota One. Nate is a very good representative and salesperson. He made me feel comfortable and explained everything clearly to me. I would definitely recommend him if you are buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Myler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2017

"specialist"

- Carla Coleman

I just wanted to reach out to Zabi and thank him for being truly patient with me and helping me understand exactly what my 2018 SE camry does and him not being a pushy salesman I wish back in 2014 when he sold me my other Camry I should have did a review back then but it slipped my mind but because he was so awesome then I came back looking for him for this new purchase hats off to One Toyota and their number 1 salesman Zabi. What a Blessing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zabi Rahimi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results