About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

One Toyota of Oakland

4.8

39 Lifetime Reviews

8181 Oakport Street, Oakland, California 94621
Call (888) 964-0576

39 Reviews of One Toyota of Oakland

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2017

"specialist"

- Carla Coleman

I just wanted to reach out to Zabi and thank him for being truly patient with me and helping me understand exactly what my 2018 SE camry does and him not being a pushy salesman I wish back in 2014 when he sold me my other Camry I should have did a review back then but it slipped my mind but because he was so awesome then I came back looking for him for this new purchase hats off to One Toyota and their number 1 salesman Zabi. What a Blessing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zabi Rahimi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2017

"I Love my Rave 4"

- I love my Rave 4

Nick is a wonderful salesman he was very helpful showed me exactly what I was looking for I didn’t plan on buying I was just looking ! Nick found the perfect car 4 me he is very helpful honest and answers all of my questions and returns calls promptly! I would definitely recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Amanzay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2017

"He is very supportive, and his skills with the customers is "

- Mohammad Arifi

He is very supportive, and his skills with the customers is awesome, really happy to deal with him. I will recommend my other friends too. The company is a class with a professional services and employees, I really appreciate all the deals and services Thanks from Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zabi Rahimi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2017

"He is so friendly,polite and helpful "

- Binod1995$

He is really profesnal,friendly and helped me a lot through out all the process.i find one of the best sales person in my experience. I wish him all the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Amanzay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2017

"I loved the experience"

- Zee

I had a corolla and wanted to get a gas saver vehicle and Zabi the Sales Manager helped me out and found the car I was looking for. If you want a great deal and honest experience, go see Zabi. You will be very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zabi Rahimi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2017

"Iam very happy to find my favorite "

- Kanishka azimi

Iam so happy from Toyota I fainince a car from there the help me a lot to get a car thanks Toyota of Oakland 8181 Oakland street

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zabi Rahimi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 30, 2017

"Had a great experience with Zubaid and Mr Khan"

- Shana

We had an awesome experience with Toyota Oakland. The sale associated Zobi helped us. He also suggested the we bought. Overall the experience was great and there was no pressure which I liked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zabi Rahimi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 28, 2017

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- T.Lopez

The Staff are Very Friendly and Patient. They are Super Cooperative.! They Made Sure The Car I wanted Was Available., if Not., They Provide a Second Option I May Be Of Liking. Just Amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zabi Rahimi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2017

"Exceptional experience yet again "

- SJoy

My husband and I are customers of One Toyota for life. We have purchased two other vehicles, a 2013 Toyota Corolla (traded in) and a 2015 Toyota Prius, which we still have. In January 2017, we visited One Toyota to start looking at larger vehicles because we learned that we were expecting a set of twins and we have an 8 year old daughter. We had narrowed down our search to a Toyota Highlander and an Acura MDX. We were met by Ainsworth Leslie, who helped us purchase our Prius and he introduced us to Wesley Harris. We were very clear from the beginning we were not ready to purchase anything because we were in a high risk pregnancy and did not want to undertake another unnecessary car payment yet. They were very understanding to our circumstances. Over the next few months, per our request, Wesley and Leslie both communicated with us by phone, text, and email letting us know what deals were happening that could benefit us financially without EVER making us feel pressured to buy. They went above and beyond, even checking in on the health of our pregnancy. We purchased our 2017 Toyota Highlander in April 2017 and absolutely love it. It is now September 2017, and I still feel as happy and excited about working with Wesley and my Highlander as I did in April. We had a phenomenally streamlined buying experience. We were in and out in 1 hour, which is unheard of! Wesley was a dream to work with! We had a few upgrades that needed to be installed after purchase and Wesley made sure to facilitate installation, even stepping in when we had issues with the service department finding our parts. Wesley and Leslie went above and beyond and even checked in on the health of our pregnancy, both before and after we purchased our car. I have come to expect great service from One Toyota but what I continually get is EXTRAORDINARY and PHENOMENAL service. You know you've made a connection when you drive by One Toyota and your 8 year old wants to stop by just to say hello to Wesley and Leslie. Thank you Wesley, Leslie and our One Toyota family for all that you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ainsworth Leslie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2017

"complacent"

- ELVIN D HUMARANG

He discussed everything in details from the start to finish that made me complacent. It ran smoothly. Transparency is there; he showed & discussed every figures during the course of the transaction. I will definitely recommend him to my co workers & relatives who are planning to buy a new car. KUDOS to mr. EDUARDO PAGUIRIGAN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Paguirigan
11 - 20 of 39 results