Back

Orange Coast INFINITI

Westminster, CA

4.8
2,819 Reviews
Nice selection of Certified Pre-Owned vehicles, friendly staff, and a fast and efficient service department to accommodate your needs.
Contact Dealership

15550 Beach Blvd

Westminster, CA

92683

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,819 reviews

February 07, 2019

Gerardo & the team took fantastic care of my Q50 I called in the morning about my daughter bringing my Infiniti Q50 for service. Her name is not on the title of the vehicle but he was still able to More

by SEANTM57
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerardo
February 07, 2019

Service agent tried to help out as best as he can. He was friendly and nice. Will be back for the service when we can. More

by SOMIN613
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tuan
February 07, 2019

Great, honest customer service! Highly recommended! Good, honest service was exactly what I received from this dealership. My problems started when my JX35 headlights did not work. I took my car to my More

by DoubleQLife
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Ortiz, Jessie (car porter)
February 07, 2019

Pleasent Tuan did in amazing job on servicing my 2017 Q60. There was a small ECM recall and he took care of it for me right away. On top of that he was able to More

by JMFRANCO1881
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tuan Nyguen
February 06, 2019

Oil Change/Inspection/Car Wash I’ve been getting my car serviced on this dealership for a more than a year now. Everytime I come in everyone is so friendly and helpful. Awesome cust More

by James
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo
February 06, 2019

Excellent Service As usual Kevin is a rock star very helpful and attentive to what was needed from me. Kept me informed on the status of my vehicle. More

by CRUZING29
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin in service
February 06, 2019

Amazing service at OC Infiniti I made an appointment to get my car serviced on Saturday morning at 8am but of course I was late. No problem at all! Because Kevin took me in without More

by FLOWERDMR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Hall
February 06, 2019

Oil Change I went to have my oil change on 2/5/19 and as always, I was greeted by the employees, specifically Gerardo, Kevin, Tuan, Eduardo, and Julian today. I' More

by TRUNG.D.VO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerardo, Kevin, Eduardo, Tuan
February 06, 2019

Great Warm welcome fast service great refreshments it was worth driving the distance you cant beat their oil change services price thanks with a smile again More

by Mookie77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont remember his name
February 06, 2019

Outstanding Service Department I have been taking my cars to this Infinity location for two years and every time has been a great experience. Staff is all knowledgeable, friendly w More

by MJSHOPGIRL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department Gerardo
...
272
...