Back

Orr Chevrolet Cadillac

Fort Smith, AR

4.7
1,079 Reviews
Are you looking for a regional Chevrolet Fayetteville used car center, or perhaps you are looking for a Certified Cadillac in Van Buren? If you are searching for a used car in Fayetteville, or even if you are searching for used trucks in Greenwood, give our Fort Smith showroom a visit. Browsing our large selection of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs will make shopping faster and easier. Designed with our amazing Chevrolet & Cadillac customers in mind, our website makes it easy to search for the car that you want based on make, model, year and other criteria. Our certified pre-owned cars are sold at affordable prices and all are kept in the best condition. Those are just some of the reasons that used car and truck shoppers in Fayetteville and Greenwood continue to reach out to Orr Chevrolet of Fort Smith when considering purchasing a used car near Van Buren. If you can't find what you're looking for, please check back with us regularly as we update our inventory on the site on a regular basis. Orr Chevrolet of Fort Smith also serves Van Buren and Fayetteville Cadillac customers. Our inventory includes the latest models of the Cadillac Escalade, SRX and CTS. Our CTS line includes the CTS Coupe, CTS Wagon and CTS Sedan. We also have the luxurious XTS and ATS on display in our showroom. With all this selection it is no wonder that Greenwood Cadillac shoppers choose Orr Chevrolet of Fort Smith when buying a new luxury vehicle. To test drive any of these vehicles, contact us today.
Contact Dealership

6500 Autopark Drive

Fort Smith, AR

72908

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,079 reviews

December 05, 2022

Scott was excellent to work with during my search for a vehicle. I told him what I looking for and he helped me find the perfect one! He was easy to work with and very responsive when I had questions. More

by dsreagan
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Foley
September 30, 2022

They have always been our ideal dealership to buy or trade from , we are truly and Orrfamily More

by Margarita girl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No one yet , but we look forward to meet them.
September 16, 2022

I seen a vehicle I was interested in and went the next day to look at it and test drive! I let Dustin know what I wanted my payments to be and he made it happen!!! I am very pleased with him and his profe More

by Ambuford88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Pennington
July 22, 2022

Morgan and Austin provided the best car buying experience! Purchased the NEW 2022 Chevy Trailblazer I’d been wanting! The associates at Orr Chevrolet-Cadillac made it as easy as possible! This was More

by turabailey46
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Wohlschlager and Austin Cook
March 05, 2022

Had a really great experience with this dealership. Worked with Austin Cook and he has been one of the best vehicle salesmen I have worked with. He took the time and listened to what I was looking for More

by nathanwhiteleever
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Cook
January 29, 2022

Our experience today with Dustin was one of the best ever in purchasing a vehicle. Him and everyone involved worked hard and diligent to provide us the best experience possible. They worked with us to get us More

by peepaw38
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Pennington, Mr Tripp
October 19, 2021

Scott was amazing. He was knowledgeable, friendly, confident, and not pushy. Finance man Steve was great too. Answered all my questions patiently. I felt like everybody was honest and sincere. More

by TABDOVE7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott (don’t know last name but from Boston), Steven Champlin
September 24, 2021

A salesman sold the car out from under us while we were doing the paperwork. We leave the General manager calls us etc. I tried to sit down with Eric Keddie the GM and he blows me off. The salesman was exc More

by James
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Keddie
September 01, 2021

Since 2018 I’ve brought my 2014 Silverado into Orr for repair of a non cooling air conditioner. All I have to show for it is my checking account is at least $2,000 shorter. Believe this problem starts wit More

by munyak
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Gillaspy
Sep 19, 2021 -

munyak responded

See above

Sep 21, 2021 -

munyak responded

For about the last 2-3 years l have brought my 2014 Silverado into Orr Chevy due to an ac unit that blows warm air and each time after about 10 days the warm air returns.apparently Orr is unable to repair it but they sure don’t have a problem taking approximately $2000 from someone on a limited income.MAN ITS HOT!

August 12, 2021

Enjoyed my experience at ORR Cadillac.Salesman Ike Enjoyed my experience at ORR Cadillac. Salesman Ike Borges was courteous and professional. We test drove the Cadillac CTS and Ike gave me the the in More

by johnh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lizzie Herd
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Heather in finance
1
...