About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Orr Chevrolet Cadillac

4.8

643 Lifetime Reviews

6500 Autopark Drive, Fort Smith, Arkansas 72908
Call (479) 646-7301

643 Reviews of Orr Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2018

"“BigTom”"

- chadillac1986

Big Tom was the man! I told him where I wanted to be and he made it happen! Good dude! Good dealership... would recommend to my friends and family for sure!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Welch
October 19, 2018

"Working with Tommy Welch was a great experience"

- Gary

Tommy Welch from the time we walked in was attentive to our needs and desires. He along with his co-worker Ron were professional. All own concerns were answered and Tommy addressed our needs with management to get us what we believe the best deal possible. We will continue to do business ORR Chevrolet in the future. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Bey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tommy Welch
October 16, 2018

"Excellent "

- Morgan

Great experience Morgan was very helpful and friendly. Very pleased with everyone we dealt with and are happy with the overall deal we received. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Highfield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2018

"Love the selection and always love their customer service"

- VeltaT

Kenneth Cole was very easy to work with and was concerned about me being happy with the car I selected and he was very patient with me and all my questions. He made this whole experience very easy. I had gone the day before and driven a car with him and when I went back the next day asked for him because he was so nice. I would highly recommend that my friends ask for him when they go to get a new car. I have owned a Chevy product for many many years and bought them all here and got them all serviced here back when it was Smith's and I will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Cole
October 11, 2018

"Easy to work with and a large selection"

- Akertesz

I gave the five star rating to Josh because he was not only friendly, he was not pushy for a sale and took the time to show us plenty of options based on what we were needing in a vehicle. Once we found the one the negotiations were a breeze on price and financing and it was a pretty quick ordeal that didn't take all day to complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Robe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josh cofey
October 11, 2018

"Cue replacement"

- Nelson57

The service department staff was friendly and professional. They checked to see if my vehicle was still under warranty which it was by a month which save me $$. The only thing, if they can only spell my last name which is Horton not Morton :). Shane Semiche is outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Semiche
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2018

"Oil Change - Tire Rotation"

- HD Dude

Very prompt. Very courteous. Appointment was for 2:30 PM. Got there at 2:10 and was gone by 2:35. Very pleased. Will come again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Gillaspy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2018

"Friendly, honest and fairly fast"

- Tiggrmobile

We were greeted with a smile and taken care of promptly and told it would take about an hour for an oil change since there were a few cars ahead of us. Process was efficient and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Isclaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2018

"Ron Bey is the Best"

- Jbmanifold

Highly recommended Ron. Very professional and he worked hard to get the deal that I wanted. I will be back to Orr Chevy for my next vehicle and I will specifically request Ron as my sales person. Thank you, Jason Manifold

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Bey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tommy Welch
October 01, 2018

"Great for doing everything long distance."

- JMWilliamson

I was a little disappointed in the fact I asked for something to be completed on the vehicle before I picked it up and it was not. Also, I have found out there is two recalls on this vehicle I feel should have been taken care of while it was there. Because I have no way of getting it to a garage to be handled in the place I am working at right now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Robe
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josh Coffey
1
...
1 - 10 of 643 results