About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Orr Chevrolet Cadillac

4.8

443 Lifetime Reviews

6500 Autopark Drive, Fort Smith, Arkansas 72908
Call (479) 646-7301

443 Reviews of Orr Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2018

"Great service!"

- June46

The service for my vechole was performed as scheduled and completed in a timely manner. Everyone was friendly, professional, and curtious. Since the scheduled service required over 2 hours, I appreciated the availability of the drop off/pick up service so I could continue with my work rather than sitting in the waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Semiche
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tracey
January 22, 2018

"Satisfaction Review "

- johnfurness1

My experience at Orr was very positive thanks to the assistance from Melissa Renfrow. She was very helpful and pleasant to work with. I would recommend a potential buyer to contact Melissa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Renfrow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2018

"Totally pleased"

- jack1552

We have known Phillip over twenty five years and appreciate his honesty and integrity for what he does. We will definitely call Phillip if we need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Neblick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2018

"First Chevy and First SUV"

- Jessica B

I had no idea what I wanted when I walked into this dealership (I've always had a Ford but wanted to try something new). Jared was awesome and was able to answer all of my questions; if he didn't know right away he found out for me. He listened to what I want and made sure I was happy with my purchase. Definitely a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Tomlinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2018

"My first NEW car purchase"

- Jenniffermoore

Derek Tidwell was easy to communicate with and made me feel comfortable in buying my altima. Friendly great guy. This was my first NEW car purchase and it went very smooth. I purchased a Nissan Altima sl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek tidwell
January 16, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Heavy D

I would recommend using Orr Chevrolet to purchase a vehicle. Terry, our salesperson was very helpful, not pushy, very knowledgeable of the vehicles. I appreciate Terry for his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Moreland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2018

"Experience "

- Posey09

We really like Savanna so that is the main reason we chose Orr then any other dealership. We had previously back in March bought my wife’s Malibu and it had been in the shop a few times. We bought a warranty with it for free oil changes but there apparently was a misunderstanding and I had refused to purchase another vehicle from Orr but because we know Savanna we decided to come back. We are happy with our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Savanna Gilbreth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2018

"Great service "

- Jcorrea1993

Don was a very friendly person and welcome me like I was at home. Great person he help me get a vehicle that other places wouldn’t

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Corbit
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2018

"Excellent service"

- hunter345

Phillip and the entire crew that we came in contact with went above and beyond to insure that we were completely satisfied with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Neblick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2018

"Excellent "

- Brassfield,Summer 1983

Phillip helped us find a car that fits well with my family and lowered our payment... he went far and beyond helping us. Great salesmale...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Neblick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Hansen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 443 results