Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Orr Chevrolet Cadillac

Fort Smith, AR

4.9
1,069 Reviews
Are you looking for a regional Chevrolet Fayetteville used car center, or perhaps you are looking for a Certified Cadillac in Van Buren? If you are searching for a used car in Fayetteville, or even if you are searching for used trucks in Greenwood, give our Fort Smith showroom a visit. Browsing our large selection of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs will make shopping faster and easier. Designed with our amazing Chevrolet & Cadillac customers in mind, our website makes it easy to search for the car that you want based on make, model, year and other criteria. Our certified pre-owned cars are sold at affordable prices and all are kept in the best condition. Those are just some of the reasons that used car and truck shoppers in Fayetteville and Greenwood continue to reach out to Orr Chevrolet of Fort Smith when considering purchasing a used car near Van Buren. If you can't find what you're looking for, please check back with us regularly as we update our inventory on the site on a regular basis. Orr Chevrolet of Fort Smith also serves Van Buren and Fayetteville Cadillac customers. Our inventory includes the latest models of the Cadillac Escalade, SRX and CTS. Our CTS line includes the CTS Coupe, CTS Wagon and CTS Sedan. We also have the luxurious XTS and ATS on display in our showroom. With all this selection it is no wonder that Greenwood Cadillac shoppers choose Orr Chevrolet of Fort Smith when buying a new luxury vehicle. To test drive any of these vehicles, contact us today.

6500 Autopark Drive

Fort Smith, AR

72908

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,069 reviews

June 25, 2021

"They are so pleasant and professional. Nate Hawkins was..."

- Deidreb

They are so pleasant and professional. Nate Hawkins was my salesman and he made the process seamless and very transparent. He is a great person to trust!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Heather in Finance Nate Hawkins in Sales
June 24, 2021

"Excellent service and commitment to clients needs. From..."

- John

Excellent service and commitment to clients needs. From the sale to financing every one involved was most professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tripp
June 16, 2021

"Bought a used vehicle from salesperson Austin. He is..."

- strawberry

Bought a used vehicle from salesperson Austin. He is absolutely the most polite and a professional people person. I’ve ever bought a car from. And I have bought many. I’ve never shopped at Orr before but will definitely back. Also the financial manager was great. Explained everything. I had no questions. Enjoyed dealing with Orr.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Salesperson Austin
June 10, 2021

"Best Vehicle Purchase I have ever experienced!! Our..."

- Kristina

Best Vehicle Purchase I have ever experienced!! Our Salesman Don was upfront and very professional Definitely recommend and will purchase from Orr again. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"Great sales and service. Forrest did a great job selling..."

- daily_forrest

Great sales and service. Forrest did a great job selling the car. Showed us all the features and was very patient with my wife. Heather was fantastic in Finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2021

"Work really hard and fast for you To get things going..."

- Jason

Work really hard and fast for you To get things going Nathan Hawkins was great to deal with. Will be doing business here again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Hawkins
April 04, 2021

"Kyle did a very good job. One of the easiest vehicle..."

- sheera519

Kyle did a very good job. One of the easiest vehicle purchases we’ve made. Helpful, friendly, got us a new truck when we came in looking for used

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Susan Brown
March 29, 2021

"Ralph Cubbler was great to deal with while buying our..."

- Bulldog

Ralph Cubbler was great to deal with while buying our truck!! He helped put us in the one we wanted!! He and the rest of the financial department worked everything out perfectly!! Heather in the financial area helped explain everything and helped get us in and out quickly!! Would definitely recommend Orr Chevrolet!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather
March 26, 2021

"Our salesman, Wade, was friendly and helpful. The finance..."

- KD

Our salesman, Wade, was friendly and helpful. The finance man, Steve, was also very friendly and helpful. He answered all my questions and explained things thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Wade
March 24, 2021

"I paid too dollar for the truck!! The truck has had paint..."

- Hunter4life_06

I paid too dollar for the truck!! The truck has had paint repair on the entire roof and had a clear coat ring on the hood from a cab being set on it. I was told that it had no previous damages or repairs! 0!!! Buying the truck was easy . I did not see the truck until they delivered it to me because I live 3 1/2 hours from the dealership. I paid $350.00 for delivery. After the sale has been far less of an experience! I can hardly get anyone on the phone to discuss my issues with me and I feel like I have been severely lied to and given false information. I would not under any circumstance but online without physically looking at the vehicle first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Courtney (Corey) Prody
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,069 results