Don Corbit
Don Corbit at Orr Chevrolet Cadillac
Refer Me

Don Corbit

Sales Consultant

Orr Chevrolet Cadillac

6500 Autopark Drive
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me
not yet
rated
77 Reviews

I'm Don Corbit and I graduated from Roland High School in 1983. I've been in the automotive business for 25 years. I love being able to help my customers before and after their sale. My wife, Mandy and I have 5 children and 7 grandchildren. I love to spend time with my family and golfing.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet Certified

Cadillac Certified

not yet
rated

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Don Corbit

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Vehicle Purchase I have ever experienced!! Our Salesman Don was upfront and very professional Definitely recommend and will purchase from Orr again. Thank you More

by Kristina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Champlin

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service and Great people. They explained all the features and how things work on the new vehicle. It had been 10 years since my last new vehicle More

by gwentheorganizer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lizzie Herd , Steven Champlin

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Does this count if we gone to school together lol, if I need anything I will come to Freddy/ Don. Glad your there.. I’ll be back. More

by Stephanie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful and friendly sales staff. Wonderful to work with, will answer your questions honestly. Sales manager always works hard on getting the best deal for you. More

by Hendersonannmarie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest vehicle purchase we’ve even taken part in. Don Corbit went above & beyond to find the exact vehicle we wanted in the price range we were looking for, (& delivered the vehicle to our home!) We will More

by arbeerman1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Champlin

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased numerous vehicles from Eric Keddie and his associates because of the knowledge,friendliness, enthusiasm,and professionalism I have always been afforded from him. More

by jbarron67
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ike Borges , Steven Champlin, Eric Keddie

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Forest Daily was our sales rep. He was very professional and helpful. He took the time to explain everything and answer all my questions. Most of all he wasn't the normal pushy, loud salesman. I very much More

by haneyjanice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Champlin, Forest Daily

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic customer service!! We were in the market for several new vehicles for our business fleet and they made the process as smooth as possible! More

by skyfinetjammie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve bought from this dealership a few times. My salesman is hands down. The best!! I have purchased several cars from him over the year’s, and hope to continue. More

by BradKelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Champlin, Forest Daily, Tray Dixon, Mike Higgins

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

every thing and everyone was the best. dito yes yes yes yes yes yes yesy yes yes no nos 2 5 25 2 5 2 5 More

by mcteaching
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ike Borges , morgan pearce

1
...

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

2021 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,241
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,453
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,950
2020 Jeep Compass
used
White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,318
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive