Ike Borges
Ike Borges at Orr Chevrolet Cadillac
Refer Me

Ike Borges

Sales Consultant

Orr Chevrolet Cadillac

6500 Autopark Drive
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me
not yet
rated
61 Reviews

Ike Borges graduated from Providence College in 1972 and has lived in Lavaca, AR since 1987. He has been in the automotive business for 24 years now. What he likes most about the automotive industry is that there is never a dull moment, meeting new people and listening to their life stories all the while offering them the vehicle of their dreams. Ike has served 20 years in the army and his hobbies outside of work is racquetball and running. He describes himself as a "Sports Enthusiast."

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Army

Sales

View more specialties & trainings
not yet
rated

61 Reviews

Write a Review

61 Reviews of Ike Borges

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ike is the best! This is the third vehicle I have purchased with his help. He is such a great asset to the Orr Chevrolet Cadillac group. More

by Timjennie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

IKE is a Great Salesman!! Know's the features of the IKE is a Great Salesman!! Know's the features of the different cars unlike some car salesmen , was very easy to work with! He makes you feel comfor More

by Michaela Higgins
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Champlin

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people at Orr Chevrolet are the most professional and knowledgeable in the Automotive business. Ike Borges is my go to guy for all my transportation needs and has been for 20+ years! More

by dstewart
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Champlin, Chris Hansen, Eric made sure I got what I wanted!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a good experience. The sales department was good. All of the people I came in contact with was very nice and helpful. Would recommend More

by JLM
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have bought half a dozen vehicles over the years and been happy with sales and service personnel. Ike was easy and pleasant to work with. More

by Jeanandclint
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ike went above and beyond!!Very thankful for his help. Ike went above and beyond!! Very thankful for his help. He is very friendly and happy to help. I bought my previous car from him too!! More

by Stephaniehamilton727
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Champlin

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased numerous vehicles from Eric Keddie and his associates because of the knowledge,friendliness, enthusiasm,and professionalism I have always been afforded from him. More

by jbarron67
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Corbit , Steven Champlin, Eric Keddie

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

every thing and everyone was the best. dito yes yes yes yes yes yes yesy yes yes no nos 2 5 25 2 5 2 5 More

by mcteaching
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Corbit , morgan pearce

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service!! Ed Flahtery treats me like royalty and I can’t imagine working without him. We have a great relationship built on your folks doing what they say they will do without a fault. Couldn’t be ha More

by sfiori
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Corbit , Susan Brown, Forest Daily, Eduardo Delafuente, Tray Dixon, Brent Johnson, Terry Moreland, Dylan Sells

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ike and Thad were a pleasure to work with. Both of these gentlemen were great to work with. Very helpful and understanding. They both went the "extra mile" to help us with our purchase. More

by gdipboye
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thad Thrasher

Aug 04, 2020

Orr Chevrolet Cadillac responded

We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience when you were here! Thank you for the 5 star rating! :) We look forward to earning your business again in the future!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

2021 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,241
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,453
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,950
2020 Jeep Compass
used
White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,318
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive