About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville

4.8

700 Lifetime Reviews

12430 Auto Drive, Clarksville, Maryland 21029
Call (800) 934-9595

700 Reviews of Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville

Sort by Write a review
January 23, 2018

"Happy & Satisfied with Our Buying Experience"

- diss1012

My wife and I had a stress-free, no hassle and terrific experience when we first browsed, then bought our 2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude. Derek and Matthew each worked with us on our two visits and made the experience very pleasant. I'd refer both of them to anyone who's interested in a Dodge, Chrysler or Jeep. When we first visited Derek Stenson listened to us and was attentive to our needs. When we came back and Derek was busy with another customer, he asked Matthew to take care of us rather than have us wait. We got the deal done our way and it was one of the easiest deals I ever made. I also have to give a kudos to Kevin Gilbert in finance for being fast and efficient with the paperwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Stenson, Matthew Moon and Kevin Gilbert
Jan 23, 2018 -

Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville responded

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with our dealership. We appreciate you and your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Respectfully, Michael Lewis VP/GM Ourisman of Clarksville

January 10, 2018

"Jason Kerr was OUTSTANDING to work with!"

- jessicaquigley

I came in November for a second purchase with Ourisman Chrysler. I wanted to trade in my Jeep Cherokee for a Jeep Wrangler. Jason Kerr was so extremely patient with me from start to finish. I met with him 3 times before making a decision and he did not rush me at all each time. He showed me all of the options, displayed all of the features in each Jeep for me so that it was more simple to understand and make a decision based on my needs and wishlist. Ultimately, we decided on one that was at another dealership, which Jason had brought in for me. The signing was super easy, and Kevin in the finance department made that part such a breeze! I was SO happy to get the keys to my dream car I had always wanted, and Jason really made it feel like a Disney World experience through the end! Mike Lewis, the General Sales Manager, was also SUPER friendly, professional, and made me feel like part of the Ourisman family. Ourisman has my future business forever! Thank you so much Jason, Mike, and everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Kerr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin
Jan 10, 2018 -

Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville responded

Jessica, Thank you so much for being a great customer! Thank you for taking time to share your experience with Jason and Ourisman. We appreciate you and your business. We look forward to taking care of you and your new Wrangler for years to come. Respectfully, Michael Lewis VP/GM Ourisman of Clarksville

January 05, 2018

"Best car buying experience."

- RenegadeOwner

I started my car buying experience online thru AARP, where I was contacted by multiple dealerships. I talked to each of the dealerships and narrowed it down to 2. I knew what I wanted to pay, and what I could afford to pay at this time, and asked both dealerships if they could come up with a deal for that price. Mitch, from Ourisman gave me a price, over the phone, and guaranteed there wouldn’t be any surprises. He informed me that there wouldn’t be any surprises. He did say if I wanted to purchase an extended warranty or maintance package, then that would be extra. The other deal told me that I should come in, and give them a chance to match the price. I went to the other dealer, and they informed me that they couldn’t match the price, and told me that oursiman couldn’t possibly give me the vehicle at that price, and told me they had that the figure was definitely not the bottom line price. I went to ourisman, met with Mitch, and he told me that the price he gave me was the out of door price, and he already had the paperwork written up. I took the car for a test drive, Mitch explained the vehicle to me, then we made the deal. No surprises. Mitch was great to work with. No surprises, no games, and he kept his word. When I went into the finance office, they offered me the warranty and maintenance, but I declined, and that was it. Dana, the finance manager, wasn’t too pushy. Then I signed the paperwork, they got my Jeep cleaned and ready to go. I couldn’t ask anymore from a dealership. Great price, they stood by there word, didn’t play any games, and got me out as soon as they could. This is one of the most positive experiences I encountered at a dealership. Thank you Mitch and Dana for a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Stainback
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dana McGriff
Jan 10, 2018 -

Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville responded

Thank you for taking time to share your recent experience with Mitch. We agree, Mitch is terrific. He always takes great care of his customers and makes the purchase experience as transparent and hassle free as possible. Thank you for your business, we truly appreciate it very much! Respectfully, Michael Lewis VP/GM Ourisman of Clarksville

January 03, 2018

"Excellent Staff, Great Price!"

- Chad

Have been casually shopping around for almost 3 years now and this dealership finally convinced me to pull the trigger. The entire service staff went above and beyond to answer every one of my questions until I was beyond satisfied. It was the first dealer I've dealt with that felt like they were actually serving me, and not like I was inconveniencing them with my own needs. Good communication all the way through, with real emails and phone calls from real sales staff, not getting blasted with automated stuff from a computer system. And the price was good and consistent all the way from the first advertised price online to the final purchase price at time of sale. No tricks or gimmicks. Transactions should be simple: buyer hands over money, dealer hands over vehicle. I don't know why other places make this so complex, but Ourisman made it easy. Couldn't be more pleased with the purchase or the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Treat, Dana
Jan 10, 2018 -

Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville responded

Chad, Thank you for taking time to share your recent purchase experience. Thank you for your business, we look forward to serving you and your new vehicle for years to come. Respectfully, Michael Lewis VP/GM Ourisman of Clarksville

January 03, 2018

"Fast, flexible and friendly!"

- Sean

In less than 24 hours from first inquiry, I was in a new Laramie. Nick was highly professional and effiicient. Ourisman puts the customer first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Peterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin Gilbert
Jan 10, 2018 -

Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville responded

Sean, Thank you for your business. We are happy to hear how easy and pleasant your recent purchase experience with our dealership went. We agree, Nick is super easy to work with and always does his best to exceed his customers expectations! We look forward to earning your business again in the future! Respectfully, Michael Lewis VP/GM Ourisman of Clarksville

December 22, 2017

"No Pressure, Great Service and Enjoyable Experience"

- James C.

I recently purchased a 2018 Grand Cherokee from Ourisman is Clarksville. It was a great experience from beginning to end. Jason Kerr has earned all my future business. I wish this dealership was closer to my home. I felt like part of the family from the moment I walked into their show room. When my wife and I purchase her a new car in the future I plan on reaching out to Jason! Thank you, James C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Kerr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2017

"Chrysler Pacifica 2018"

- Holla112136

Very happy with our new buy!! Matt (salesman) was very helpful in making sure that we were able to walk-out of the dealership with the vehicle we wanted! I don't typically care for salesmen at Dealerships since they are always forcing you to make a decision and trying to get their sale. Matt was definitely NOT that way and he seemed to be a very honest guy with wanting us to be happy with our decision. Go there and ask for Matt if you are in the market for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Moon
December 18, 2017

"Mitch and my Ram"

- RamRider

I came in to look at trading my Durango in for a Ram. I worked with Mitch before so I knew what I could expect. As always, he delivered. He gave me the best possible price with the least amount of pressure. I even checked other dealerships, but they could not beat Ourisman’s price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Stainback
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2017

"Easy to work with"

- abc123

Working with Sylvia was a breeze! We communicated mostly through email. Everything was in order and correct when I arrived. I would recommend Sylvia to anyone looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvia Jeffers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2017

"Very enjoyable buying experience "

- 300

Sylvia Jeffers was very helpful in the buying experience and Informative during the buying process. Sylvia had the car cleaned and ready for us when we made a decision to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvia Jeffers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Finance manager Dana McGriff
1
...
1 - 10 of 700 results