About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville

4.8

723 Lifetime Reviews

12430 Auto Drive, Clarksville, Maryland 21029
Call (800) 934-9595

723 Reviews of Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2018

"Raymond was awesome!"

- Buffy

great customer service. Raymound was knowledgeable, he took his time; finding the right bank to finance my loan.great buying experience. he was easy to work with and helpful. few hours after walking into the dealer I drove off with my 2017 BMW X3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymound Walford
April 17, 2018

"Enjoyable Experience "

- rc2416

The staff at Ourisman was extremely helpful, easy to work with and never pushy. My first car purchase was a good one. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marquette "Q" Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Borakove
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 13, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- tileman66

Was a very good buying experience. I was happy from start to finish. I drove 3 and a half hours to get the truck. It was worth the trip

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Kerr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 09, 2018

"Pretty painless first time car buying experience"

- mslehp

Called to see if the car was at the dealership, and 2 hours later, Jason had the car ready for a test drive. Car was purchased and on my way home in 2 hours. Jason was warm, personable, NEVER PUSHY (much appreciated). He's been salesperson of the month every month going back to 2012. He answered all my questions and made the entire process professional and pain free. My biggest disappointment was with the final business of financing. I had received a quote for financing through my own banking institution and asked the business office to get us various quotes for financing at a range of options. When I got back to do the final paperwork, they presented only ONE financing option with one institution and not at the ranges I requested. In addition, they opened an account and made me a credit union member at a financial institution I did not ask for. It was VERY OFF PUTTING. I asked him to run the options again and show all of the various institutions he received finance options from and learned we would save .25% by doing direct debit through the credit union they were pushing me towards. Even more off putting is at NO POINT did he ask if I wanted their financing or to proceed with my own financing I had secured. In my opinion, the business manager had one job, and he was not very forthright with me. Aside from the final business, I am really pleased with my experience, but do certainly urge customers to read all the fine print and keep your ears open when it comes down to the final deal. If you can, definitely ask for Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Kerr
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 04, 2018

"Fast and thorough "

- Duke68

Great service, quick, excellent consultation... I come to this service center all the time because they are friendly, professional, and always provide top notch work on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 04, 2018

"My recent service call"

- Bobmcl1

This is a first class dealership All of the service team are knowledgeable and friendly. They go out of their way to make sure you are satisfied. They explain what was done to your vehicle and why. Dwane is the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Bridget
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 04, 2018

"it was very very good Jason thank you"

- happy shopper

I was in and out in no time the whole crew was excellent I purchased a jeep Cherokee 2015 and I'm very satisfield thank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 28, 2018

"Best sales experience ever!"

- Saejin

So I initially went to another dealer before finding Ourisman and working with Q and Ace. The other dealer was your typical work the numbers kind of dealer, so I left searching for a better deal. I then found Ace who from start to finish was exceptional in all aspects of the deal. I ordered a new Jeep Wrangler and the process was smooth, the pricing was straightforward, and all my questions were answered thoroughly. When the Jeep arrived closing the deal went smoothly using my bank and terms. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience, better price, and better vehicle. It’s perfect. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason "Ace" Cujdik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marquette "Q" Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2018

"Super patient, worked with us allll day"

- Dan B

We came to Ourisman because of it’s large inventory, offer and location. Jason was awesome. He accommodated text and email prior to our visit. Helped me narrow an offer to a point of coming in, and patiently helped us change to a completely different vehicle. It took me all day to decide and mull things over, but he hung in there with me. I appreciate all he did for us and couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason "Ace" Cujdik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dana
March 16, 2018

"Great Experience"

- julie

The salesman, Ralph, was very thorough and went over all of the information with us. Everyone was very professional and courteous. I love my new Dodge Durango.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Bowen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dana in finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 723 results