Back

Palm Springs Motors

Cathedral City, CA

4.3
480 Reviews

69200 California 111

Cathedral City, CA

92234

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 480 reviews

May 22, 2022

Have purchased two vehicles from Palm Springs Motors, one in 2008 and one in 2017. I have had both vehicles serviced here and only here and have always had great service. If I had an issue it was resolved qu More

by MWL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wally
May 17, 2022

Had our truck for 6 weeks, and did nothing but change the oil..think they actually forgot!? When they did respond to my inquiry, they quoted over 10 times what we ended up paying—and completely missed the ma More

by JP McMasters
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Duarte
May 16, 2022

As a family with 3 Ford's we have never felt more ripped off then we did today from this specific service department!! We own an Escape 2013 and we want to GIVE WARNING to ALL who bring their car in to this More

by Angry customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Keith
May 13, 2022

Palm Springs Motors worked very hard to earn my business and make me pleased with my purchase. More

by Socalfrank
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Hoffman, Max Tallon
May 03, 2022

Great experience working with Palm Springs Motors. I would recommend this dealership if you’re in the market. The salesperson was extremely helpful and worked with us. More

by K Sillers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Salazar, Kelly Heldenbrand
April 20, 2022

I recently purchased a 2010 Mustang GT from another source and needless to say it needed work. That being said, I wanted to use Ford parts as much as possible so I went to Palm Springs Ford and worked More

by Mystang
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy McCoy
April 12, 2022

I knew what I wanted and what I was willing to pay. Clarence worked hard to get the deal done and within a short time I drove home in a shiny new Ford Escape EV hybrid. More

by Gary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarence Davis
April 07, 2022

I was very impressed entering the showroom. I was immediately greeted by an associate who introduced me to my sales person. The friendly atmosphere helped ease the tension usually associated wh More

by Gary
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarence Davis
April 06, 2022

The service was prompt and friendly and topped off with a courtesy car wash. I would and have recommended it to friends. George puts a little fun into being service rep. See ya in 5000 mi. Dick More

by Siltcack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
March 21, 2022

Took my van in for recall items. They keep it for 2 days and no action. Picked it up and was told I'd be called for repair the following Friday. No call. I called and left a message More

by Psmtpm1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
PSM Admin
1
...
1 - 10 of 480 results