Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine

4.7

846 Lifetime Reviews

8320 Washington Ave, Racine, Wisconsin 53406
Call (888) 712-7068

850 Reviews of Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2019

"Attentive, timely, and helpful"

- barnettfamily1

My service advisor Tim was extremely helpful. He was able to get my vehicle in as soon as possible. Everyone is very friendly. The gentleman who arranges the rental cars was very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tim D., James B.
September 12, 2019

"Always friendly and a worry free service. "

- Dan

Always friendly greeting. They get right on my service requests. They keep me informed and answer my service questions. They are punctual and get me in and out without any worries.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Patty in service.
September 11, 2019

"New car buy"

- Chusson

Very friendly service. All questions clearly answered. Good selection of cars on the lot at great prices also. Would recommend dealership yo friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Purchased new"

- JEANKRZYZYK

Palmen has great prices and incentives as we shopped for our new car. They did well to work with us and our needs. It was a good experience and we were not hounded or pressured which we appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"The service dep't is the best. They treat you like family."

- lkotnik

The man who wrote me up was wonderful. His name is Walter Clark. (known as Walley) He had taken care of me before. He always looks neat and seems to know everything about cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Clark
September 10, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- Crash65

Always enjoy having my vehicle serviced. Great staff in service and quality work!! Patty and Jim always make sure that we are taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Patty Ostergard
September 10, 2019

"They was quick"

- ISAIAHBR100

I just felt they could of gave me a better deal.I was paying in cash and got the same price as if I was financing the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Very friendly "

- Saed Abdelal

Good customer service and friendly talking care of customers Brandon good Salesman and teddy good manager I recommended this dealership and steven the finance is good guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Great job Patty!"

- rsides

Stopped in to retrieve an item out of my sons car that was in service and was immediately greeted by Patty. She assisted me with retrieving the items needed. I asked if there were any openings an oil change for my personal vehicle and she squeezed me right in. Good good addressing the customer and getting the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty
September 10, 2019

"Service "

- SKEDEE

Wally was excellent! It did take longer then I thought . But overall a good experience . I love my Jeep. It has been a great vehicle. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wally
11 - 20 of 850 results