Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine

Racine, WI

4.6
2,397 Reviews
For years, Palmen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM in Racine has been the premier retailer of new and used Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep vehicles for the Racine, WI area. Our dedicated sales staff, knowledgeable finance associates and expertly trained technicians are all here to make your experience fun, easy and hassle-free! We also carry an inventory of OEM auto parts, so anything automotive you need is here at Palmen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM in Racine. Call us today at (888) 712-7068 to find out how we can help you!

8320 Washington Ave

Racine, WI

53406

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,397 reviews

July 22, 2021

"I bought my last two Durangos from them because they take..."

- docgerb

I bought my last two Durangos from them because they take time to explain and show you what you need to know. Awesome. My man Chuck Shovain is the one I feel most comfortable to work. Thank you Chuck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The financial man in the last office at the end of the short hall. Awesome
July 22, 2021

"very good people to talk to very helpfull on parts sales..."

- gustavoduran351

very good people to talk to very helpfull on parts sales spanish talking guy sergio duran very helpfull n respectfull on how to treat people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sergio duran
July 21, 2021

"Awesome experience and I love my jeep...Tom took care of..."

- mjones4

Awesome experience and I love my jeep...Tom took care of me right away. He knew exactly what my budget was and what I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Kind and courteous assistance. Great with call backs and..."

- kelley.klinkhammer

Kind and courteous assistance. Great with call backs and keeping you informed. Appreciate when detailing is offered, nice picking up the car looking brand new again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"wonderful sevice and was in and out.. love they have..."

- meyers.kristine

wonderful sevice and was in and out.. love they have shuttle service if needed while your vehicle is in the shop.. been going to them for years I trust them over some of these other places and reasonable .. love the coupons they send to me every so often too..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Patti is the best. She is the reason I keep coming back..."

- nicole1966

Patti is the best. She is the reason I keep coming back to palmen. She listens and understands and explains things thoroughly. Very pleased with her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Always friendly with great service. Very professional and..."

- cindil

Always friendly with great service. Very professional and prompt. Nice waiting area. I had an oil change and tire rotation today on my 2019 Dodge Charger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Patti was so kind and courteous! She even offered me a..."

- samantha3785

Patti was so kind and courteous! She even offered me a shuttle when I mentioned walking to an appointment while my car was being worked on. I felt appreciated as a customer and was very appreciative of great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"The new oil seems to be nice and slippery. My jeep goes..."

- SKANETZKE

The new oil seems to be nice and slippery. My jeep goes like a rocket ship. They washed it too. now I get looks from all the girls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"We always have had great experiences with Randy Rogers..."

- ykirby

We always have had great experiences with Randy Rogers and all the staff at palmens. I would rate all the staff at palmens 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve in the finanal department that care of us.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,397 results