Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine

4.7

846 Lifetime Reviews

8320 Washington Ave, Racine, Wisconsin 53406
Call (888) 712-7068

850 Reviews of Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2019

"Great Service"

- Jose F

I don’t know the name of the guy who took my car in, since the one I was originally supposed to go with, was gone. I liked to see that everyone worked as a team here. The price of my oil change was better than I was offered elsewhere. I loved the fact they washed my Journey (free of charge). Other places usually give me a discount coupon for a car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"Very acceptable....great cust. serv."

- steve12simpson

Everything I would expect from a new car dealer...great customer serv...nice clean facility..friendly knowledgable employees. Could not ask for better experience from service writer...cashier....van driver...etc..etc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wally Clark
September 17, 2019

"oil change and tire rotation"

- amie1120

I scheduled an oil change and tire rotation. my experience was great. everyone was friendly and nice. the wait was a little longer then I expected but not bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"Service "

- sinnett1021

Patty was very friendly and easy to work with. I will come back because of her exceptional customer service.Work completed in a decent timeframe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patti Ostergaard
September 16, 2019

"Great Customer Service "

- Coco2404

Fast, Dependable, and Great Customer Service. Patti is amazing and always helps me when I have an oil change or anything else at this dealership. She is friendly, always calls when she says she will, and gets the job done! I am not sure who did the ball joint change on my car but "Jarvis" (my Optima Hybrid) drives like a whole new car. The location is perfect because it is right across the street from my work and the service here is unmatched. Thank you Palmen Jeep Racine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patti
September 16, 2019

"Car radio and recall"

- Crystal M

They did the recall. New radio on order. I hope that resolves the issue. Ive read a lot of inline forums and new radios don’t fix the problem. We shall see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No idea who
September 16, 2019

"New truck "

- beckeja1

Chuck was awesome to work with in getting my new Ram 1500. My wife and I showed up later in the day to look at a truck. Chuck and the Manager worked fast to get us a very good trade in on our Buick and made sure we were well taken care of. In addition to the truck, they allowed a spray in liner from line-x as a part of the deal. We dropped the truck off a few weeks later and they handled it perfectly. They even offered to give us a rental for the day while we waited. Super nice guys. The bed liner looks great and was done very professionally. Thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Another satisfactory visit"

- courtenayeccleston

I continue to be pleased with the level of customer service and professionalism I receive at Palmen. Patty in the Service department was personable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty in Service
September 16, 2019

"Great Survice"

- maggilz

I cam in with a leak in my tire and I also came in without an appointment. They managed to get me ina nd fix my tire that day. It was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter
September 13, 2019

"Pleased With my Service"

- AECHR086

Everything went smoothly for me when I purchased my car. The salesman was very forward and to the point which I appreciate. He was very helpful and made sure he explained everything to me about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 850 results