Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Palmer's Toyota Superstore

Mobile, AL

2.3
39 Reviews

470 Schillinger Road S.

Mobile, AL

36695

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 39 reviews

December 29, 2021

Nice but not able to get the car I wanted. Another one was coming in and it sold before I could make a deposit More

by yorkiemcv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie-Courtney
November 24, 2021

Horrible bunch of liars, worst dealership in Alabama, don't fall for their lies, Jacob Palmer is a poor excuse for a owner More

by sellit39110
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Morgan
October 31, 2021

I had a 12:30 appointment with Paul Brewer the used car director and the EVENT HOST for this buy back event. Which advertised that they used KBB values. But the EVENT HOST ( PAUL BREWER) told me that KBB w More

by TVPAYNE1978
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PAUL BREWER
September 27, 2021

They lied about a used car. Said it was fine and passed all test. This car has never stopped giving me trouble and costing me money. CD player doesn’t work properly, looses freeon daily, oil consumption More

by Palmer's Toyota sold me a lemon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
August 29, 2021

I would not recommend if you are of age. Severly over priced and unreliable vehicles. More

by Tiffany M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Reggie
June 27, 2021

The on-line that I have been in contact with was helpful and we will be there to help with this matter as soon as possible.thanks and God bless More

by jdbosarge75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
Jun 27, 2021 -

jdbosarge75 responded

They did an outstanding job and I will be at

March 07, 2021

The used car salesman John is the worst person to deal with. He will push a car on you with his lying aggressive behavior. They sold me a used car that passed all their inspections so I trusted them. Thi More

by Deborahdmaldonado
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
October 13, 2020

Boy !!! First of all the website sucks !!!! Second how do y’all think you gonna sell anything if the people can’t see it come on the first thing people do is shop online and no I’m not gonna fill out a 20 pa More

by Jollymon1969
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one
January 06, 2020

Very helpful and professional I appreciate him very much he was very knowledgeable of products and services as well I was pleased with his service More

by Doodie81310
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prince Westry
June 04, 2019

sold me a lemon I just a negative review about how Palmer's toyota sold me a lemon. I don't see my review. In short I'm briefly restaing some of the hig More

by Palmer's Toyota sold me a lemon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John is all I know. He is a bully. He lies. He tries to push cars on you. When I asked them to please help me get out of that camry, He recently tried to push a Chevy Equinox on me and wanted me to sign papers before answering my
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results