Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Palmiero Toyota

Meadville, PA

4.8
356 Reviews
Our Service and Parts Departments remain open to serve our customers, but on a limited schedule. Please visit our website at www.palmierotoyota.net for the most up to date information. We are a family owned dealership that has served the Meadville Area for over 35 years. Palmiero Toyota is proud to have received the President's Award 33 consecutive years. We're 1 of 4 dealerships in the country to be able to make this claim. We always have a great selection of all pre-owned makes and models including Chevrolet, Ford, Hyundai, Nissan, Jeep, Lexus, Chrysler and many more.
Contact Dealership

16165 Conneaut Lake Road

Meadville, PA

16335

Directions

By Type

Showing 356 reviews

April 19, 2019

"Super hero of service"

- Tacoma

Kim went beyond the call of duty to satisfy my recent service and insurance claim. She is a fabulous facilitator. During the whole process she was courteous and made every effort to make the project easy for me. Thank you Kim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 23, 2019 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know about your recent visit! We appreciate everything Kim does for Palmiero Toyota and our customers. Hope to see you again soon! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

March 10, 2019

"over the top"

- doguly daviy123

they were great thank the saleman service was over the top love the car glad it came with exter tires car look brand new low mi;les

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 11, 2019 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Doguly, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Palmiero Toyota, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

March 01, 2019

"Good Customer Service "

- JAEGER

I met with Chad Adams and He was very helpful in getting my 2019 Toyota Tacoma in Calvary Blue ordered.Chad kept me updated on where the Truck was,when it was built and when it was on it's way.I highly recommend Chad as a Salesman.I have been a customer of Palmerio for almost 15 years and never had any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 11, 2019 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Jaeger! We are very happy to hear that Chad could be so helpful during your recent visit at Palmiero Toyota. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

March 01, 2019

"Prompt courteous service"

- jp

they were willing to answer my questions chad was willing to help with setting up my phone to the entune system also took a nice test drive over various kinds of terrain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2019

"Easy going, clear and concise."

- Post

Myself, my wife and 4 yr old daughter had been interested in purchasing a bigger more capable truck. We saw one online we liked so we came in. Kayla was not pushy, asked what our interests were and brought the truck around for us to test drive. Afterward we had returned to the dealership and started to fill out the paperwork. She didn't mind that my daughter of 4yrs old was restless. Kayla offered my daughter some crayons to keep her occupied. The whole experience was great well done. We will return for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Carson
Feb 21, 2019 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you so much for giving us an opportunity to work with you and your family! We look forward to helping you with any and all of your future automotive needs! We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

February 10, 2019

"Great car buying experience."

- Jake

Everything was made easy and explained very clearly throughout the whole process. The employees are great and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend choosing this dealership for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 21, 2019 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Jake, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Palmiero Toyota, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

December 22, 2018

"Excellent Dealership!"

- rav4

In 2001 I purchased my first Toyota from Palmiero Toyota. They have always been good to me! John Snedeker went out of his way to give me everything I asked for. Thank you sir.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 26, 2018 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

October 22, 2018

"Long wait ... poor sales experience"

- swk2545

We waited a long time to speak to a salesperson. We finally met Lance, who seemed rushed, interrupted us on several occasions and talked around a lot our questions. He seemed disinterested in continuing the conversation when we didn't commit to buying that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2018

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- Jadams92

This is the third time I personally have purchased a vehicle from Palmiero. And they NEVER disappoint. My customer service in sales with Michelle Carter excelled beyond expectation and professionalism! She was very attentive, informative and answered any question I had whether it was by email, text or call. My trade was A smooth easy transaction along with the purchase of my new 2016 tacoma! And I’ve never been happier! The truck was freshly detailed along with a full tank of gas upon pick up. Thank you all so much at Palmiero Toyota and special thanks to Michelle Carter again for this opportunity in owning a newer tacoma. I’m happy to say I’m a lifelong customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Carter
Oct 15, 2018 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, and congratulations on your new Tacoma. Michelle is an asset to Palmiero Toyota, and it is encouraging to hear she impressed you by delivering our trademark service. We appreciate you continually choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

October 06, 2018

"Non nonsense, quick & courteous "

- Kelly

Very courteous sales staff, not pushy. Listened to my needs & made suggestions. Extremely generous in the time allowed to test drive/ask questions & was honest in answers. She was very knowledgable on vehicle. Easy access by phone/text to rep. No real haggering on price, they respected my offer. Great service & extended warranty provided. Paperwork simple. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Carson
Oct 08, 2018 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you for this amazing review of your experience, Kelly! We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

11 - 20 of 356 results