Back

Palmiero Toyota

Meadville, PA

not yet
rated
359 Reviews
We are a family owned dealership that has served the Meadville Area for over 40 years. Palmiero Toyota is proud to have received the President's Award every year since its inception in 1986. We always have a great selection of all pre-owned makes and models including Chevrolet, Ford, Hyundai, Nissan, Jeep, Lexus, Chrysler and many more.
Contact Dealership

16165 Conneaut Lake Road

Meadville, PA

16335

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 359 reviews

June 24, 2019

Watch out for the financial person. This is the second new vehicle we have purchased in the last three years and both times the experience was great until we go to the office that provid More

by CustomerB4
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Hollabaugh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kayla Carson
Jul 02, 2019 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Thanks for choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

June 19, 2019

Above and Beyond! There really was no other choice for me.... I knew I wanted to purchase my next car from Palmiero and they did not disappoint. Lance was great to w More

by Cheri
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Hollabaugh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 23, 2019 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

We are pleased Lance was able to help. Thank you Cheri for leaving us this wonderful review. We appreciate you for trusting Palmiero Toyota with your car buying needs! Enjoy your 2019 Camry! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

April 22, 2019

Alwlays professional service After buying a new Toyota in 2014, Going back to Palmiero for a TEacoma was a no brainer. Lance Holabaugh is so easy to deal with and has the answers More

by Bill
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Hollabaugh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 23, 2019 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you for this review, Bill. We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that Bill could make your car shopping experience so pleasurable and stress free. We are glad to hear you are loving your new Toyota Tacoma. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! Thanks for choosing Palmiero Toyota! We hope to see you back in again soon! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

April 19, 2019

Super hero of service Kim went beyond the call of duty to satisfy my recent service and insurance claim. She is a fabulous facilitator. During the whole process she was cou More

by Tacoma
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Christie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 23, 2019 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know about your recent visit! We appreciate everything Kim does for Palmiero Toyota and our customers. Hope to see you again soon! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

March 10, 2019

over the top they were great thank the saleman service was over the top love the car glad it came with exter tires car look brand new low mi;les More

by doguly daviy123
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 11, 2019 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Doguly, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Palmiero Toyota, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

March 01, 2019

Prompt courteous service they were willing to answer my questions chad was willing to help with setting up my phone to the entune system also took a nice test drive over vario More

by jp
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Adams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 01, 2019

Good Customer Service I met with Chad Adams and He was very helpful in getting my 2019 Toyota Tacoma in Calvary Blue ordered.Chad kept me updated on where the Truck was,whe More

by JAEGER
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Adams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 11, 2019 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Jaeger! We are very happy to hear that Chad could be so helpful during your recent visit at Palmiero Toyota. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

February 16, 2019

Easy going, clear and concise. Myself, my wife and 4 yr old daughter had been interested in purchasing a bigger more capable truck. We saw one online we liked so we came in. Kayla w More

by Post
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Carson
Feb 21, 2019 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you so much for giving us an opportunity to work with you and your family! We look forward to helping you with any and all of your future automotive needs! We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

February 10, 2019

Great car buying experience. Everything was made easy and explained very clearly throughout the whole process. The employees are great and extremely helpful. I would highly reco More

by Jake
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Adams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 21, 2019 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Jake, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Palmiero Toyota, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

December 22, 2018

Excellent Dealership! In 2001 I purchased my first Toyota from Palmiero Toyota. They have always been good to me! John Snedeker went out of his way to give me everything I More

by rav4
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Snedeker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 26, 2018 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

11 - 20 of 359 results