Back

Palmiero Toyota

Meadville, PA

not yet
rated
359 Reviews
We are a family owned dealership that has served the Meadville Area for over 40 years. Palmiero Toyota is proud to have received the President's Award every year since its inception in 1986. We always have a great selection of all pre-owned makes and models including Chevrolet, Ford, Hyundai, Nissan, Jeep, Lexus, Chrysler and many more.
Contact Dealership

16165 Conneaut Lake Road

Meadville, PA

16335

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 359 reviews

October 22, 2018

Long wait ... poor sales experience We waited a long time to speak to a salesperson. We finally met Lance, who seemed rushed, interrupted us on several occasions and talked around a lot More

by swk2545
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lance Hollabaugh
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 12, 2018

Amazing Customer Service! This is the third time I personally have purchased a vehicle from Palmiero. And they NEVER disappoint. My customer service in sales with Michelle Cart More

by Jadams92
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Carter
Oct 15, 2018 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, and congratulations on your new Tacoma. Michelle is an asset to Palmiero Toyota, and it is encouraging to hear she impressed you by delivering our trademark service. We appreciate you continually choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

October 06, 2018

Non nonsense, quick & courteous Very courteous sales staff, not pushy. Listened to my needs & made suggestions. Extremely generous in the time allowed to test drive/ask questions & w More

by Kelly
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Carson
Oct 08, 2018 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you for this amazing review of your experience, Kelly! We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

September 12, 2018

We had to go out of town for excellence for Toyota!! Excellent experience buying our new vehicle from Palmiero. This was our 1st Toyota and we went out of town (secondary to not a very good experience i More

by TnM
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Hollabaugh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 12, 2018 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know that Lance went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

August 01, 2018

Tacoma purchase Great communication. Up front pricing. My salesman was knowledgeable and the whole process was very quick , but they took the time to make sure I knew More

by CJ’s sons car
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Hollabaugh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 02, 2018 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thanks for the great rating and kind words! We're pleased that everything went well for you. We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

July 30, 2018

good experience My husband and I were thinking about buying a larger suv (than what we had) and after researching the Consumer Reports new car issue we decided to loo More

by Deedee
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Hollabaugh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Matthew Scowden
Jul 31, 2018 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

July 16, 2018

Good Experience with No Pressure My husband and I stopped down one evening at almost closing time to look at a few cars. We had been leasing a Camry and the lease was almost up. We More

by Rav42018
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Snedeker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 16, 2018 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that John was able to provide you with such exceptional service and it's great to know that you are enjoying your new Rav4. We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

July 15, 2018

Sales Experience I recently bought a Tacoma from Palmiero through Lance Hollabaugh. I considered both new and used, but settled on a 2017 loaner just off service. Lanc More

by none
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Hollabaugh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 15, 2018 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Lance was able to provide a consistently positive experience for you! We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

July 11, 2018

Excellent Experience We had a very positive experience when working with John. He answered all our questions and was very pleasant. We would purchase another vehicle from More

by Linda and Tom
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Snedeker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 12, 2018 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

July 11, 2018

Purchase of a New Truck Excellent customer service - No pressure salesmanship This is the first New vehicle we have ever owned - I came out to look at used truck and found More

by Ebliss
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Hollabaugh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 12, 2018 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you for stopping by to leave this great review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Lance assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

21 - 30 of 359 results