Back

Palmiero Toyota

Meadville, PA

not yet
rated
359 Reviews
We are a family owned dealership that has served the Meadville Area for over 40 years. Palmiero Toyota is proud to have received the President's Award every year since its inception in 1986. We always have a great selection of all pre-owned makes and models including Chevrolet, Ford, Hyundai, Nissan, Jeep, Lexus, Chrysler and many more.
Contact Dealership

16165 Conneaut Lake Road

Meadville, PA

16335

Directions

By Type

Showing 359 reviews

June 29, 2018

Easy experience John made buying this vehicle easy and was very helpful at explaining features, etc on the vehicle that I purchased. Would recommend to others that a More

by Debbie L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Someone in finance--can not remember his name
Jun 29, 2018 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Debbie. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with John. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future! We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

June 08, 2018

Great Buying Experience Just purchased a used Toyota Tacoma form Palmiero Toyota and Lance was my sales person. This is the second used vehicle I have purchased from Palmier More

by DRHull
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Hollabaugh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 10, 2018 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

May 26, 2018

No pressure! Chad and the team at Palmiero treated us just like family! There was no pressure to buy and we never felt rushed to make a decision. Chad answered all More

by Colleen F
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Adams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 27, 2018 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

May 25, 2018

Toyota Tundra Chad at Palmeiro Toyota has been great to work with. This is my 2ns purchase from them and I highly recommend them. I will be getting my next truck fr More

by Amber M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Adams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 27, 2018 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Amber, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your loyalty and enjoy your new car! We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

May 12, 2018

Great Service. Great vehicles. This is our 3 vehicle here. Always had great service. Ask for Chad! He is awesome! He took time to Review the entire SUV including all the functions o More

by Hunter66
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Adams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 15, 2018 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

.

May 15, 2018 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase. I’m glad to hear that your experience with Chad has been very positive. We appreciate your continued business and thank you for choosing Palmiero Toyota! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

May 07, 2018

Two Toyotas in Two years We have bought two new Toyotas from Lance in two years. Both have been great experiences, and straight forward fair deals! We really appreciate how More

by Ryan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Hollabaugh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 08, 2018 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, Ryan. Congratulations on your recent purchase! I'm very happy to hear about your great experience working with Lance. We appreciate your continued business and loyalty! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit! We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

April 30, 2018

Always a great experience! I have purchased many vehicles over the years from Palmiero Toyota and have always been treated in a first rate manner. Chad and Shaun did a fantastic More

by Dan C.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Adams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Danny O'Shurak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Shaun McKinsey
May 01, 2018 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Congratulations on your Sienna Van, Dan! Thank you so much for the great review of your experience at our dealership and especially with Chad and Shaun. All of the employees appreciate your loyalty to Palmiero Toyota. If there is anything that we can do to make your time with us more enjoyable, do not hesitate to contact us. We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

April 28, 2018

Toyota does it again!!! Our experience with salesman Chad was top notch we feel more like family than customers ask for Chad he is GREAT🖒will definitely go back!!! More

by Dudley Doolittle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Adams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 01, 2018 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you for this excellent review, Dudley. I am so happy to hear that Chad could make you feel like a part of the Palmiero Toyota family with your recent purchase. We hope you are enjoying your new car. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in anytime. We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

April 28, 2018

Used tundra Great experience. Very helpful and informed during the entire process. Well recommend this dealership in the future. After the deal was done they s More

by Alex
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Adams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 01, 2018 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience, Alex! Enjoy your Tundra, and if you need anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know. We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

April 24, 2018

Palmiero cares about potential clients Palmiero group was very friendly. Salesman Chad Adams was professional in dealing with us and in our quest to get just the right vehicle. He notified More

by Cindy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Adams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Shaun McKinsey
Apr 26, 2018 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Cindy, thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review, and congratulations on your purchase. I’m so happy to hear that Chad was able to assist you! Words can't express how thankful we are for your business. At Palmiero Toyota we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

...
4
...