Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac

5.0

4,690 Lifetime Reviews

27360 Ynez Rd, Temecula, California 92591
Call (951) 699-2699

4690 Reviews of Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2019

"First new car "

- Ericross

Ross was great. I was a huge pain in the butt and asked a ton of questions with tons of special requests. He met and exceeded my expectations. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to get a hold of after the purchase for follow up questions. He even personally washed my car because the detail team was backed up. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2019

"Great Truck"

- Osvaldo11

This was a great time. We have all our children and Paradise made this a great time to purchase. Thank you for your patience Paul. We will send you some family this year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2019

"Enjoyable "

- Erika57

Bought a Camaro from Paradise Chevrolet a few months ago and I just wanted to say that I had an enjoyable experience here and I love my new Red Camaro!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 18, 2019

"Love my new truck!"

- Chevy.guy now

When I first came in Ozzy was very patient with me and answered all of my questions. By far one of the cleanest and nicest dealership I've been to...everyone here was very professional and courteous...Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 19, 2019 -

Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you for reaching out and congratulations on your new truck! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac! I'll pass on your words to Ozzy! Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Regards, Todd Tracy – General Manager, 855-902-2299

August 17, 2019

"Peace of paradise"

- Tiffanyjvaldez82

Staff is super helpful and informative. A lot of attention to needs of purchasing a vehicle. I’m so happy and excited to buy from such an amazing staff! Thank you Paradise Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 19, 2019 -

Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Tiffany - We can't thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was great doing business with you, and we hope to see you again! Regards, Todd Tracy – General Manager, 855-902-2299

August 15, 2019

"My truck purchase at Paradise Chevrolet"

- Orcabite

I had a great experience purchasing a 2019 Silverado 2500HD at Paradise Chevrolet all thanks to David Strickland. David is professional and addressed all of my concerns. It was a pleasure doing business with Paradise Chevrolet because of David. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! Congratulations on your 2019 Silverado 2500HD! I am pleased to hear about your great experience working with David! If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Respectfully, Todd Tracy – General Manager, 855-902-2299

August 15, 2019

"Finally got my Dream car"

- gfloresjr1985

Thank you Mike you helped me attain my dream Car and 2nd Camaro love how much patience and dedication you have for the chevy family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019 -

Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you for your great review! Congratulations on your purchase! I’m glad that Mike was a great help to you. Don't hesitate to let us know if there's ever anything we can do for you in the future! Best, Todd Tracy – General Manager, 855-902-2299

August 14, 2019

"Purchasing a car"

- DianneS.

My husband and I were extremely satisfied with our experience of purchasing a car at Paradise Chevrolet in Temecula. Our salesman, Damione Thompson was very kind, patient and helpful in getting the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you for recognizing your experience at our store, Dianne. It is great to know that Damione was able to provide you and your husband with a pleasant time purchasing your car. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Todd Tracy – General Manager, 855-902-2299

August 14, 2019

"Awesome customer service"

- Striker

Great room for kids. Excellent customer service. Great facility. Finance was easy. The staff took care of every need we had, and we will come here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! Customer service is our highest priority so it is so great to hear that we are doing our job! Congratulations on your purchase, and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Todd Tracy – General Manager, 855-902-2299

August 14, 2019

"Thank you Paradise"

- Great22

We had a great time getting our truck. It was great to have someone help us that listened to what we needed. We will definitely be referring you to our friends. Thank you, Paradise!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! I am pleased to hear about your great experience at Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Best, Todd Tracy – General Manager, 855-902-2299

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,690 results