Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Park Chrysler Jeep

Burnsville, MN

4.8
727 Reviews

1408 W. Highway 13

Burnsville, MN

55337

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 728 reviews

August 06, 2021

"A friend of mine recommended Park Jeep to me when I was..."

- Char

A friend of mine recommended Park Jeep to me when I was looking to buy a Wrangler because that's where she had bought hers. I'm so glad I listened to her because I ended up finding the perfect one for me! Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. Nick Mattis and Abby France were the ones I primarily worked with, and they made my car shopping experience pleasant and easy! 10/10 would recommend Park Jeep to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Gagne
5.0
Ray Hagberg
5.0
Jay Horn
5.0
Other Employees : Abby France, Nick Mattis
July 19, 2021

"Product Specialist, Hugo Trejo did a fantastic job..."

- Rick

Product Specialist, Hugo Trejo did a fantastic job helping us fine the exact Jeep we were looking for! But Why are they missing a ⭐️? I can hear you asking. Well the way we see it, the sales manager, Steve screwed this 5 star review. Like I said, Hugo was great, he even delivered the Jeep to my house before we put anything down or financed the purchase! When I spoke with Steve on our first visit I understood that it was a no haggling price, but I do know they are able to toss in some accessories as part of the deal. I worked at a dealership years ago and know what the deal is in selling vehicles. for a few bucks worth of beefier tires Steve could have made this a 5 star review. Instead, when I went in to pay a very time consuming amount of cash for them to count, Steve wouldn’t even toss in those tires. Anyway, I paid the price they were asking, I bought the extended warranty, and a deal called the Park Promise, but hear this Park Jeep owners and customers Steve is old school salesperson, makes you think those new tires are a good possibility of happening when in fact he is a typical car salesman from back in the day. Hugo is customer friendly, honest and a great guy to work with…Hugo = 5 ⭐️! Sales manager Steve = -1 ⭐️ = 4/5 ⭐️‘s for Park Jeep in Burnsville. Thank you Hugo! Bite me Steve…

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugo T!
July 19, 2021

"I just got my 4th Jeep from Park Chrysler Jeep of..."

- kati6396

I just got my 4th Jeep from Park Chrysler Jeep of Burnsville, and Craig Schroeder has been my salesman. He is the best, and works so hard to help me with what I need and can afford. Everyone at the dealership is so friendly and helpful. This experience was awesome, Craig got me in and out in record time! I will always go back to Park Chrysler Jeep of Burnsville!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Schroeder
5.0
June 25, 2021

"Came in February to get a warranty repair, was told the..."

- Scott

Came in February to get a warranty repair, was told the part was on back order and wouldn’t be in until may. Received a text to schedule my appointment at the end of April and was then told the part was on back order until June 3rd. Received another text to schedule the repair June 24 and was told the part still needed to be ordered. After showing the previous messages with dates, was told they did in fact have the part. Dropped my Jeep off around 10am (scheduled appointment), and received a call at 4:23pm saying they in fact did not have the part so no work was done. I am beyond frustrated with the lack of organization and communication I have experienced for the past 4 months. The recall is to fix the “death wobble”, and the manager told me that this is a “no-sell” recall - meaning they cannot sell the vehicle if it has not had this recall addressed as it makes driving dangerous. I can understand the back ordered part, but I will now have to go in a third time to get this addressed. Bottom line, if my car was on their lot, they could not even sell it… yet they have shown zero understanding or priority in making this right. I highly encourage anyone that is thinking of buying or having a Jeep serviced to look elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew, sarwan
June 15, 2021

"Jay Diggs was such a great salesman.. I had both my..."

- hannah.hrabe

Jay Diggs was such a great salesman.. I had both my children with and he entertained them through the whole process. He was so helpful, everyone in the dealership made us feel at home and did not for one second get annoyed that my children were with me. I will go back every time I need a new vehicle the process went smooth and really felt as if they genuinely cared.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Horn
5.0
Other Employees : Jay Diggs
May 29, 2021

"The whole process was fast and easy. Abby was awesome!!!..."

- Sweet_tr1

The whole process was fast and easy. Abby was awesome!!! Robert was soo fun and helped wil getting my Jeep to the dealer. Marc helped to get me the best deal with my financing. Thank you all so much for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Dworsky
5.0
Other Employees : Abby and Marc
May 27, 2021

"Such a easy and non stressful buying experience with Marc..."

- Klyons930

Such a easy and non stressful buying experience with Marc at Park Jeep. He showed me a handful of different vehicles and helped me decide on the perfect Wrangler. Robert and Jay in the finance department were extremely helpful getting me to a payment I felt comfortable with and explaining my options. I would recommend shopping for your next vehicle with Park Jeep and Marc

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace Camarillo
5.0
Jay Horn
5.0
Other Employees : Marc Hoffman
May 25, 2021

"Steve Carpenter at Park Jeep was very helpful in the time..."

- yellowe43

Steve Carpenter at Park Jeep was very helpful in the time and details to order my Wrangler JL, and to Mark as well in Finance. Thanks Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Carpenter
5.0
May 09, 2021

"Very nice & Helpfully to deal with .No pressure sales,..."

- kcarlson42

Very nice & Helpfully to deal with . No pressure sales, The way I like it . Honest , up front with the pricing and discounts . They helped me get out of my Ram lease easy and painless. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from them . Joe Leonard and the crew are top notch . Ken Carlson

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Leonard
May 08, 2021

"Troy Chaika was very helpful and patient. He made my..."

- mayek3030

Troy Chaika was very helpful and patient. He made my experience enjoyable. When I went to pick my Jeep up today, he was very organize and made the sale process go very smoothly. My buying experience with Park Chrysler Jeep was fantastic. Troy and the staff members are head and shoulders above all other locations. This was my second time buying from Park Jeep and I can't wait to buy another Jeep in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace Camarillo
5.0
Jay Horn
5.0
Other Employees : Troy Chaika
11 - 20 of 728 results