About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Parker Ford

N/A

139 Lifetime Reviews

315 W Clayton Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83815 Directions
Sales: (208) 664-9211

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

139 Reviews of Parker Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 30, 2016

"2016 F150 Purchase"

- george

We've had a very satisfying experience while purchasing our 2016 F150 at TomAddis Lake City Ford Sales consultant Jonathan Hedden was extremely helpful during our decision making process. His professional manner, attitude and expertise helped us work through discussing payment and purchasing options along with features and options available on the F150. Jonathan worked with us through every step and decision including consulting Business Manager George Pirrie a number of times while my wife had George run through every conceivable interest and payment option. At one point my wife had a reaction to some Parkinson's medication and we had to leave for the day, both Jonathan and George were very understanding. The next day (July 7) we came back to the dealership and continued right where we had left off as if nothing had happened, I am most grateful for the professionalism shown by both John Hedden and George Pirrie! After our purchase, Jonathan Hedden was thoughtful to provide an 'orientation' for our new pickup, showing us everything we needed to know to operate the vehicle and how use all of the digital gadgets! Thank you Jonathan! Kudos to Jacob in Service for great, fast turnaround while installing our Line-X bedliner, Undercover Flex Tonneau Cover, Weather Tech Floor Liners, & Wheel locks. A Shout-Out to Dan in parts! Love our 2016 F150!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Hedden, George Pirrie, Dave Liggett
July 05, 2016

"we worked with both Ken Colbert and Lyle Heisz"

- mdburkholder

we worked with both Ken Colbert and Lyle Heisz. Both were knowledgeable, very helpful and what I would term low key. My wife and I are in our sixties and have purchased a number of cars in our lifetimes. Honestly we were reluctant to shop at a dealership due to concerns of the stereotypical high pressure sales approach that we've experienced previously. These young men were very relaxed and easy to talk with and made our decision hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken, Lyle, George, Joe (in service) and a couple others whose names I've lost
June 29, 2016

"Lost an alternator belt and dropped in, no appointment. "

- Douglas Lieuallen

We had a 5th wheel and were given a place to park. Belt part was ordered from Spokane and was installed as soon as the belt arrived and a mechanic was available. Rick Hess helped us from start to finish. He made us feel at home and kept us informed thru the repair process. Everyone was great from Rick to the Mechanic to the office clerk. Very professional and very friendly. Thank you all for helping us out of what could have been a bad overnight situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hess (Coordinator), I did not get the mechanics or office workers names.
June 22, 2016

"Buying my first truck"

- Bryan Wait

Today, I purchased a Ford f150 from Mike Hedden. He was awesome to work with and made the whole process easy and exciting. He was very patient and answered all of our questions being very friendly and personable. Would defiantly purchase again from Ford dealership in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hedden
June 17, 2016

"Purchase of 2016 F-150 Lariat"

- ACE 12

This is a superior dealership to work with for purchasing a new or used Ford product. The staff are friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. They worked with me extensively in order to provide the exact vehicle and optional equipment that I wanted. I am very impressed with the professionalism and patience demonstrated by Lyle Heisz, George Pirrie, and Joe Patafio. You made my vehicle and options selection easy and the purchase transaction process speedy and enjoyable. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyle Heisz, George Pirrie, and Joe Patafio
June 04, 2016

"Our Brand new Ford F-150 Lariat"

- Tmulder98

It was a pleasure to purchase from Lake City Ford Lincoln. The process was easy, the dealership was very friendly and attentive and offered a solution that fit our budget. Lyle Heisz was a terrific and caring salesman that was very knowledgable and able to demonstrate all our Fords features. We would buy from this dealership again in a heartbeat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyle and Curtis
May 25, 2016

"Wonderful Experience!"

- OBrienfamily

Lyle was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in and a very personable salesman. And Curtis in financing helped wrap everything up real nice for us. It was an overall wonderful car shopping experience. Thank you Lyle, Curtis and Tom Addis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyle Heisz & Curtis
May 22, 2016

"Purchased 2015 Ford Flex"

- LILJAN59

It was a great experience with Mike Hadden. He was very patient with us from pricing a 2015 new Flex Limited, to looking for a certified 2015 Limited, in the end we purchased a new 2015 Flex. We met him almost a week before we bought the Flex. He was very patient with us through the entire process. He explained all the equipment, and, in the end found us a 2015 Flex SEL with the added GPS, REAR BACK UP CAMERA, AND BLINDSPOT ALERT. WE ARE OLDER 70 and 75 and he assured us we could call or stop by anytime if we have any questions. He made us feel very comfortable with our purchase and driving it with all its tech equipment. So glad we came back to Tom Addis. We've been customers for 17 years! Great job, Mike!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hadden, Gus, and Curtis, one other sales manager!
May 21, 2016

"Excellent experience!"

- Fordguy509

I saw a certified Ford on the Internet that looked to be the perfect car. After a little research on my own I decided to test drive...negotiations for the trade and purchase were both pleasant and timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debby Greg and George
May 08, 2016

"Purchase of Ford F-150 Platinum"

- CDA Ford Guy

I do not enjoy the process of purchasing vehicles. However, my experience yesterday was very pleasant from the knowledge of my Sales Associate, to the courteous & professional dealings with both the Sales Manager and Finance Manager. I would definitely purchase future vehicles at this dealership and recommend friends to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyle Heisz
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results