Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Passport Toyota

Marlow Heights, MD

4.5
100 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5001 Auth Way

Marlow Heights, MD

20746

Directions

100 Reviews of Passport Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 06, 2021

"Just want to say thank you Mr Samuels for helping me my..."

- alvesmarissa

Just want to say thank you Mr Samuels for helping me my new car i been looking the stlye sale and esp. White n blue in side thank u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Passport Auto
5.0
Other Employees : Samuel frempong
March 27, 2021

"Mr Samuel was outstanding,very professional and..."

- galaye gueye

Mr Samuel was outstanding,very professional and supportive by helping me buy 3 cars in 3 months. His patience and knowledge were very helpful in my experience. What a performance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Hellmuth
5.0
Passport Auto
5.0
March 24, 2021

"Mr. Samuel was very professional and took his time to..."

- JackieVG

Mr. Samuel was very professional and took his time to show us all the cars that were available. Everyone went above and beyond to meet the needs of our families budget. I highly recommend Passport Toyota. Thank you to those who stayed until 11pm. I’m very happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Hellmuth
5.0
Passport Auto
5.0
February 20, 2021

"Mr.Rick Cypress is the greatest I came out with a 2021..."

- Regina.slater79

Mr.Rick Cypress is the greatest I came out with a 2021 no money down he is the greatest go see him for all your car buying needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Cypress
April 01, 2020

"Breeandmom"

- Breeandmom

My daughter and I just made a purchase and we were pleased with the service we received. Rick was professional, and pressure free with us, and explain our options. Overall It was a smooth and pleasant process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
March 24, 2020

"Mike Davis - Excellent Customer Service"

- alliegale1

Mike Davis was professional, attentive to my needs and went above and beyond to make my purchase at Passport Toyota pleasant and successful. He found a vehicle in my price range, with everything that I was looking for. He shows genuine concern about his customers and aims to please. I am grateful for his time, patience, knowledge and professionalism. I will recommend Passport Toyota, specifically for Mike Davis, the GOAT in customer service and support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Hunt, outstanding Service Representative.
March 13, 2020

"They are clueless and have no ethics"

- maxinehillary

I have been to this dealership three times because my 2018 Toyota Tacoma with 11,000 miles on it has a faulty braking system. When I start the engine, put it in drive and release the emergency brake, the real wheels lock. This doesn't happen every single time, but it's happened enough to have become a problem as the wheels scream attracting people who witness it to advise me to release the emergency brake, which is always released. I've got videos inside and outside the car. Passport keeps running a computer scan, which neither shows nor diagnoses the issue and now they've refused to actually look at the braking system, under the car--to do an inspection. Corporate keeps telling me that Chris Scripture, the service manager is going to call me and he keeps saying he has, but I've got no messages or evidence he tried and didn't leave a message. When I finally called and waited 20 minutes to get him on the phone, he said he couldn't duplicate the problem, and if it didn't happen to him, regardless of the videos and my documentation, he wasn't going to actually inspect the back end of the car. He basically backpedaled on everything he told Corporate. I've had three Tacomas and I purchased one at this dealership. Steer clear of this dealership. They want your money, but they have no ethics and they do not care if you are driving around with a faulty braking system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Passport Auto
1.0
Other Employees : Chris Scripture
January 24, 2020

"Rocky is an excellent service representative"

- ODELL

I was impressed with the entire service team, helping to get my brand new 2020 Toyota back on the road. A minor electrical problem was fixed ASAP They even gave me a loner vehicle so that I wouldn't be inconvenienced. Thanks again Rocky...your professionalism is appreciated ODell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Hellmuth
5.0
Other Employees : Rocky
December 27, 2019

"Andrew made the purchase of my 2019 Camry XSE a smooth..."

- Tiger2010

Andrew made the purchase of my 2019 Camry XSE a smooth and easy one. He was berry accommodating right down to the delivery of the car. Highly recommend him for purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Passport Auto
5.0
December 27, 2019

"Andrew was an awesome salesman. He made the process..."

- Tee

Andrew was an awesome salesman. He made the process smooth and quick. Does what he says he's going go do, if applicable. Definitely would recommend him, he goes above and beyond and its appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results