Back

Patriot Chevrolet Buick GMC of Ardmore

Ardmore, OK

4.3
267 Reviews
Patriot Chevrolet Buick GMC is your trusted Buick, Chevrolet, GMC dealership in Ardmore and the reason why our loyal customers keep coming back. From the time you enter our showroom when you service with us, you can expect to be treated like family, each and every visit. We offer an extensive inventory, as well as our competitive lease specials, finance options and expert auto service. We are dedicated to providing exceptional customer service and being an integral part of our community.
Contact Dealership

1540 Rockford Rd.

Ardmore, OK

73401

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 267 reviews

November 05, 2022

Thanks katera Lewis your the best I wouldn’t have gotten a car if it wasn’t for u . You rock girlie More

by Sierrakiplinge
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katera Lewis
November 04, 2022

I was at a rock and a hard place but Jacob was the best car salesman I've ever had he didn't rush us, or push us into a car he listened to every concern now I'm driving a caddie 😍 More

by theresaburkhart14
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Honeycutt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jacob honeycutt
October 28, 2022

If zero stars were possible, I actually ordered the car through GMC and this was the closest local dealer. I have placed a deposit with GMC for a new truck. I was told by patriot that I would receive the t More

by p_p
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ava?
October 12, 2022

Jacob Honeycutt , he was very friendly and helpful with everything. Got us in and out in a reasonable time. Would buy from them again. More

by cherylholley
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Honeycutt
September 26, 2022

Usually would pass up on giving reviews, but Bernie at Patriot was one of the most genuine sales managers I have come across. He could have easily ignored my concerns, but he went the extra mile to ensure More

by dom.rogers85
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BERNIE HERNANDEZ
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 27, 2022 -

Patriot Chevrolet Buick GMC of Ardmore responded

Thank you for the Great Review!!!!!

September 02, 2022

These people don't do what they say I paid for my car Wednesday and i won't get my car until Monday and the car they sold me after inspection they couldn't give me and had to sell me a completely differe More

by louellarhodes1965
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jaron Dean
Sep 02, 2022 -

Patriot Chevrolet Buick GMC of Ardmore responded

Thank you so much for the great review!!!

August 21, 2022

Patriot Chevrolet is one of the most family oriented dealerships I have ever worked with. While getting me into my dream car they worked with my family to make them comfortable and the experience the be More

by Brandig2037
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Honeycutt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jill Stinley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shane Cole
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
BERNIE HERNANDEZ
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jaron Dean
July 06, 2022

They’re very patient and willing people to go the extra mile for their customers! Very satisfied customer here! More

by Amitchell2038
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BERNIE HERNANDEZ
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : David
Jul 06, 2022 -

Amitchell2038 responded

Big Shoutout to Bernie Hernandez!

Jul 09, 2022 -

Patriot Chevrolet Buick GMC of Ardmore responded

Thank you for your time to write the review for us. I will surely let Bernie know your kind words about him. We hope you are very happy with your Kia you purchased. Stop by to see us any time to say hi!! We strive to make every visit an exceptional experience. I'm glad you think we done a good job. Thanks again!!

June 16, 2022

Being a career car salesman, I am never easy to deal with when working with a dealership other than my place of employment. They went above and beyond to accommodate my request. They gave me top dollar for More

by Mroberts3312
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Honeycutt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
BERNIE HERNANDEZ
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Shellie Mix
June 14, 2022

Knowledgeably about product. Friendly and very efficient. Great salesman! Had the inventory we needed. Thanks More

by blmdavis
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Honeycutt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : John Noon (sp?), Trey Jones
1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results