Back

Patriot Chevrolet Buick GMC of Ardmore

Ardmore, OK

4.2
269 Reviews
Patriot Chevrolet Buick GMC is your trusted Buick, Chevrolet, GMC dealership in Ardmore and the reason why our loyal customers keep coming back. From the time you enter our showroom when you service with us, you can expect to be treated like family, each and every visit. We offer an extensive inventory, as well as our competitive lease specials, finance options and expert auto service. We are dedicated to providing exceptional customer service and being an integral part of our community.
Contact Dealership

1540 Rockford Rd.

Ardmore, OK

73401

Directions

By Type

Showing 269 reviews

June 16, 2022

Being a career car salesman, I am never easy to deal with when working with a dealership other than my place of employment. They went above and beyond to accommodate my request. They gave me top dollar for More

by Mroberts3312
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Honeycutt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
BERNIE HERNANDEZ
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Shellie Mix
June 14, 2022

Knowledgeably about product. Friendly and very efficient. Great salesman! Had the inventory we needed. Thanks More

by blmdavis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Honeycutt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : John Noon (sp?), Trey Jones
May 26, 2022

I ordered a new car March 7, 2022, order #BLGC98. I have an invoice signed by the general manager that says they will take my car as trade in plus $6500. They also agreed that I drive my current ca More

by phillipbramlett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jarrett anderson
May 12, 2022

Great people there and they really work to get you in a new vehicle. Jarrett Anderson is a great sales pro!!! More

by Tonya Love
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Stinley
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shane Cole
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : jarrett anderson
March 24, 2022

Have a great dealership honest and I love this vehicle and have to purchase recommend anybody to come here to come see Nicholas atencio . Very honest upfront and will help you out anyway as possible okay More

by marcusepps1978
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Doe
March 21, 2022

Nick was very helpful and fun to cut up with. Everyone was very nice. I would recommend them to everyone. They got us in a nice truck and we love it. More

by Mrs. Epps
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Doe
March 17, 2022

Everyone at Patriot was very kind caring and attentive to our wishes and budget. They listened to our needs and was able to put us in the vehicle that best suited our needs More

by stefanylfolger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Cole
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Rocky Black, Seth Knighton, John Doe
March 01, 2022

Great place to get a truck from, Nick was amazing to work with and service is great!!! More

by Tes Stewart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Honeycutt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jill Stinley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Seth Knighton, John Doe
February 26, 2022

Great fast friendly easy service will recommend sales and service to any person in need More

by Scottmims86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garret Hagle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jill Stinley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dylan Goldston
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Rocky Black, Trey Jones, Seth Knighton, John Doe, Eddie (KING) Cobb, Jancy Jones
February 25, 2022

I don’t normally do reviews but I need to share my experience Mr Atencio was amazing to work with he was very patient as I’m very picky and kind of a jerk when it comes to buying a new car as salesmen More

by Kgilliland7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Doe
2
...