Back

Patriot Chevrolet

Limerick, PA

1.8
48 Reviews
Contact Dealership

40 Autopark Blvd

Limerick, PA

19468

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 30 positive reviews

February 14, 2023

Both sales and service have been excellent. I love my new Camaro and they have been very attentive. Service even sent me photos through txt when the car was being serviced! More

by PVM
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Toth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jason Owens
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Snider
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Stan Hoff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 16, 2021

What an experience! For the past few months the lady and I were looking for a specific Colorado; at the time a Z71 Midnight Edition. We saw a recent trade to the lot at Patriot Chevy that was a 2016 Trail B More

by Jason Przewoznik
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Kriebel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 14, 2021

I knew what I wanted and knew that Patriot had a few options. Kevin was patient in showing me my options. Didn't feel pressured. More

by ValDec
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Ryan
March 26, 2021

Many Thanks To Jim in the Service Dept getting that key done after hours. That's what you call Great Customer Servive. Thank You Angel More

by Speaker13
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
February 12, 2021

Zak was extremely helpful, got me out of my expensive Zak was extremely helpful, got me out of my expensive lease from a competitor, and got me a great deal on a brand new Traverse RS! Even better, w More

by skeptic
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak Musetti
October 13, 2020

The best service department ever. Quick service with friendly staff. Very clean dealership. Starbucks coffee was a plus. Eric and Chris are the best Service Team. More

by pjohenning
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Johenning
October 01, 2020

Outstanding experience and in love with my Cadillac XT5! Everyone was accommodating and thorough. Looking forward to my next visit! Thank you to everyone at Patriot! More

by Karen1643
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Kriebel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 16, 2019

Best Experience I’ve ever had I cannot say enough good things about my experience at Patriot. Was catered to, understood and not pressured at all. Loving my new Equinox and will re More

by Karen1643
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Long, Pat Luciano
November 18, 2018

Great car buying experience! Worked with Zak Musetti on purchase of my 2018 CPO Tahoe. Buying experience could not have been smoother. Price of vehicle was very fair and value o More

by fghorrocks
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak Musetti
October 30, 2018

Lighting problem I needed work done on my GMC Acadia and was nervous about going to a dealer for service. From the first phone call I made to schedule the appointment More

by Sgill94
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Toth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Eric Lau
1